QMobile i6 Metal 2017 REVIEWS

Check QMobile i6 Metal 2017 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile i6 Metal 2017 features and specifications. The QMobile i6 Metal 2017 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile i6 Metal 2017 video review.

QMobile i6 Metal 2017

Price: Rs. 7,500

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile i6 Metal 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

It’s dual sim option helps me a lot as I run a business where I wanted to keep to sims so I could keep my contact with everyone easily
By: Shanzay, Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
This mobile phone has excellent features and battery timing is outstanding with great quality speakers
By: ikhlaaq, Lahore on Jul, 06 2019
Yea nahi sahi mobile kabi na lena
By: khaliq, sialkot on Feb, 05 2019
It is awesome made it is good phone i like it phone nice working performance
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
The centre key of my Qmobile i6 metal phone is quite sensitive, in just one month
used its make some disturbance for using short keys, I am in trouble to buy it.
By: Wajeeh, Sialkot on Jan, 21 2019
4G supported ha ya ni?
By: Amjid, Muzaffarabad ajk on Jan, 06 2019
This cellphone has amazing body and splendid looks. Apart from that the attributes of this cellphone is sufficient comparing with its price.
By: Basim, sukkhur on Oct, 25 2018
Bhai mn i6metal 2017 bachna chahta hu 9month ki wrannry b h abi 7000 arrange
03113599436
By: Hamza zahoor, Faisalabad on Oct, 23 2018
Meny ye phone lena ha samj nhi aa rhi kiya karon man
By: Waqas ali, Gujra on Jul, 10 2018
In the I series smart phones, this QMobile i6 Metal 2017 phone looking very unique. I want to buy this phone in some discounted price from the brand outlet.
By: komal, khi on Apr, 04 2018
Q Mobile I6 Metal the smartphone which allow me to install the best applications in it and has the really good functions which is so amazing
By: Naeem, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
yar ksi km ka mobile ni h is ki screen.ka mslak h
By: Adnan, mianwali on Feb, 12 2018
Hello all brotherZzzz
Yar mein QMobile i6metal 2017 bechna chahta hun 3 manth chala hoa hai zbrdast condition hai 5500 tak
Jo Lena chahte hain wo rabta karein.
Rabta nmbr:0340 9185056
By: Ehtisham, Talagang chakwal on Jan, 21 2018
Want to buy
By: Kelechi Onye, Lagos on Jan, 20 2018
Yarr i6 metel 2017 main otg kasy connect karty hain oor data cable ky sath laptop ky shath kasy connect karty hain
By: Hamza ali, Okara on Dec, 06 2017
Both acha mobile ha ma apna q i6 metal sale karna chata 6999 ma kise ka chaya as num PA rabta kara 03151234336 warranty 11 month
By: Muhammad mumtaz, ICT on Nov, 30 2017
Muhjy Ye Mobil chahye can u help me...
By: Ayesah Malik, Talagang on Nov, 11 2017
Qmobile i6 metal 2017 is average quality phone. only Body-look is attractive and beautiful in black color other wise phone functions are of average quality. Set is slow due to availability of very low ram which is only 300mb and 700 mb is occupied by android system. Truly speaking dont buy set is very slow and heat up also.
By: OMAR, Karachi on Oct, 19 2017

QMobile i6 Metal 2017 : Related Mobiles

QMobile i6 Metal 2017 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on QMobile i6 Metal 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile i6 Metal 2017 detail

Where to Buy QMobile i6 Metal 2017 in Pakistan?

QMobile i6 Metal 2017 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile i6 Metal 20175 in Karachi?

QMobile i6 Metal 2017 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile i6 Metal 2017 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile i6 Metal 2017 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile i6 Metal 2017 in Islamabad?

QMobile i6 Metal 2017 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.