QMobile i9i REVIEWS

Check QMobile i9i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile i9i features and specifications. The QMobile i9i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile i9i video review.

QMobile i9i

Price: Rs. 7,150

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile i9i User Reviews & Feedback

This is such a good smart phone in low price you can easily afford it and I m using it trust me it’s superb
By: Zawwar , Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
This phone has very good battery timing and features are so good
By: Namal, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile i9i the great smartphone for getting the best application which has the really good speed of the RAM we just need
By: bushra, lahore on Apr, 23 2019
Actually I have 4G Sim and I want to use 4G that is the
reason that I am willing to sell this Qmobile because this is
the device which is not comparable for using 4G network
due to its version.
By: urwa, wakra on Mar, 06 2019
Nice phone big screen good performance camera picture quality is nice bettery timing is nice long time usage
By: Iqra Ali, Rawalpindi on Feb, 19 2019
Good phone i really like a phone so nice resoanable price with good screen quality
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Jan, 31 2019
As per as my need Q Mobile is good smartphone because of it amazing
features now I can make my calls long as I need to talk with its better battery
life
By: Tehreem, Karachi on Jan, 27 2019
The picture quality and the video also the best of this mobile of Qmobile i9i that has
the amazing software of the jelly beans with the smooth touch HD display
By: Zeba, Zafiya on Jan, 19 2019
The Qmobile 1 is the big brand which has absolutely the best quality mobile phone
that allow you to use it for a long time without facing any problem
By: Rameen, Hydrabad on Jan, 18 2019
Nice good phone in this price i like phone this price nice specification in this price
By: Umair, Lahore on Jan, 15 2019
Camera result is really awesome you cannot compare the camera of the Qmobile i9i from any other smartphone yet because it has some new features in camera
By: neeha, islamabad on Jan, 14 2019
The perfect device for those peoples who eagers to shot pictures by the best camera quality because it has the amazing filters and the great focus of camera
By: lareeb, karachi on Jan, 03 2019
A generous 16 GB memory but a brow raising 1 GB ram this is a good phone regarding the price and build quality. Adding to that dual sim feature is very handy.
By: Suhaib, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
I want Q i8i if who sell than contect me03416635611 frm fsd.
By: M.ayub, Faisalabad on Aug, 02 2018
I specially like the long battery life of QMobile i9i phone, non removable 2000 mAh battery and the slim HD display are the main specs of this lovely smart phone.
By: qaabil, khi on May, 04 2018
The powerful flash light in this Qmobile i9i device by Qmobile is the only attraction in this phone but if you are looking the price of this phone, I think it is the best set in dual sim.
By: zia, khi on Apr, 03 2018
Q Mobile I9i the smartphone which has the really good battery life for calling the long time you’re your friends as you need
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Mar, 15 2018

QMobile i9i : Related Mobiles

QMobile i9i Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on QMobile i9i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile i9i detail

Where to Buy QMobile i9i in Pakistan?

QMobile i9i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile i9i5 in Karachi?

QMobile i9i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile i9i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile i9i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile i9i in Islamabad?

QMobile i9i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.