QMobile J2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile J2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile J2 features and specifications. The QMobile J2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile J2 video review.

QMobile J2

Price: Rs. 8,800

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile J2 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhe Q mobile J2 ka board chahiye agar kissi ke pass hai toh mujh se iss number par rabta karay
0335 9116170
By: Sohail Raza, Goi kotli AK on Dec, 29 2019
The large display and its battery timing is excellent and even its touch is so smooth you will also like it.
By: Zafar , Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile j2 I am using this smartphone which is really good in the performance and has the brilliant applications what we definitely need
By: ibrahim, lahore on Apr, 23 2019
Now I easily watch the blue ray movies in it that has the beautiful screen resolution that could help me to watch that with the good result of pixels that never get blasting
By: sumaika, multan on Apr, 13 2019
This is the great smart phone of Qmobile with the amazing
battery timing and the beautiful camera result as we
everyone need to use that
By: Abeera, hydrabad on Mar, 06 2019
Good camera quality picture quality is amazing nice mobile hands on experience looking
By: Waqas Khan, Lahore on Feb, 19 2019
This is so good smart phone of the reliable brand of Qmobile that give us the good models in the reasonable price as we expect that
By: BARIRA, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
Qmobile j2 the good smartphone which has the amazing performance and the fine result of the camera which I need to use and expect to have here
By: roshni, multan on Jan, 29 2019
The new series of the Q Mobile looks pretty good by the shape and by the
amazing quality of the of smartphone which looks really amazing from the
features
By: Laila, Mandi on Jan, 27 2019
Very decent camera quality of this cellphone followed by amazing battery timing. Q
mobile provide very good features in very low prices.
By: Jameel, Sialkot on Jan, 19 2019
Q Mobile the mobile phone which has the cheap price and gives me the best calling
time I never expect with this phone before buying it
By: Wajeeh, Sialkot on Jan, 18 2019
Qmobile j2 the smartphone which has the very good functions with the reliable functions what we exactly want to see for the good browsing experience on the Data Usage
By: hiba, hyderabad on Jan, 14 2019
Features of Q Mobile J2 are very reasonable and they do justify the price charged by the company.
By: Amir, Mandi Bahauddin on Oct, 25 2018
I have this Qmobile J2 smart phone, the browsing speed of this phone is not much good but I just eager to capture the photos, for this purpose this phone is a right choice.
By: neelam, khi on Apr, 08 2018
Lahore se agar kisi ne j2 sale karna hy to rabta Karin

By: Nawaz, Lahore on Dec, 20 2017
Nice
By: Mehood Aslam, Multan on Aug, 26 2017

QMobile J2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile J2 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile J2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile J2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile J2 in Pakistan?

QMobile J2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile J25 in Karachi?

QMobile J2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile J2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile J2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile J2 in Islamabad?

QMobile J2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.