QMobile J5500 REVIEWS

Check QMobile J5500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile J5500 features and specifications. The QMobile J5500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile J5500 video review.

QMobile J5500

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile J5500 User Reviews & Feedback

muje chaheye
By: Munsif, Peshawer on Dec, 18 2016
Every one forget this sort of oldest phone by Qmobile which is such an oldest phone based on ginger bread version and the size is also very small but now the smart phones are very large in the size.
By: Asad, karachi on Aug, 17 2016
J550 is the great smartphone and the strongest body keep long time it with me this is my partner also because it can allow me to attend many calls
By: Kashif, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
QMobile J5500 allow me to make a very long calls what I need now I can easily make a long time calls without taking a worries about battery timing
By: Nazim, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
Such a low priced phone this QMobile J5500 actually is! Thank you so much for this amazing offer. I cant thank you guys enough for providing us with significant information that can surely interest you all!
By: Raheel, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
QMobile J 5500 offers you simple yet useful features that can assist your daily regular working. I am sure that this phone can be of huge interest to those who are not looking for a tech savvy device.
By: Haris, Karachi on Aug, 09 2016
QMobile J5500 is such an amazing phone that comes with lesser price tag and decent specs and features one can ask for. I am all glad to access the info here.
By: Wajiha, Thar on Aug, 04 2016
QMobile J5500 is yet another page offering some outstanding features and specs that comes in discounted price. Mediocre specs makes your phone amazing and in huge demand. Thanks for offering it here
By: Rida, Karachi on Jul, 30 2016
It's only looks cool in this image and when you see it in reality you don't want to buy it and it has one issue from back pouch for decreasing it color who hurt it's personality too much
By: Tameem, Multan on Jul, 26 2016
A most common handset in many handsets of QMobile. I've seen this handset QMobile J5500 from on many peoples and with the impress of those comments i bought this handset and it's still working good after a two years
By: Taha, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
QMobile have many reliable handset like this QMobile j5500 in such a affordable price in amazing specs what you think about any handset now a days and still QMobile launches new handsets for his customer
By: Hamza, Lahore on Jul, 14 2016
QMobile j5500 the handset you want to use because f many extra function in adequate price who suitable for their specs color screen display wide screen of L.C.D and the metal back cover for safety your L.C.D in some accident cases
By: Akram, Karachi on Jul, 12 2016
QMobile launched many handsets but this handset but this is the most famous handset of QMobile because of this wide body and loud speaker of MP3 player and hard plastic body who don't break easily
By: qadir, Karchi on Jul, 10 2016
My sister has got this phone QMobile J5500 for secondary usage. I mean she had got it for using it in public places etc. This phone is less priced and simple in usage. I recommend it to all those mobile users who are tired of hefty and complicated feature phones.
By: Umer, Karachi on Jun, 29 2016
Thanks for making specs and features information along with prices available here. I am all happy to access this phone QMobile J5500's page with relevant information. Price in Pakistan is also mentioned
By: Qamar Ahmed, Rawalpindi on Jun, 27 2016
I am using Q Mobile J5500 from last 1 year. Recently my mobile automatically 5-10 time r started.Any body can tell me how to stopped restarting my mobile. on the other hand when I want to write something on Internet Explorer it is automatically speaking. Please any body tell me how to stopped it.
By: Ravi, Karachi on May, 17 2016
This QMobile lets you watch TV channels without connecting anything, J5500 has a built-in antenna, just pull it out and watch your favourite television shows. In addition, the phone also has a built-in music player that can play audio files in MP3 and WAV. J5500 also makes it possible for you to enjoy non-stop music or listen to news broadcasts, thanks to the in-built FM-radio.
By: Maqsood, lahore on May, 17 2016
Very nice looking phone Qmobile j5500. But a bit pricey, you can get LTE Lenovo phone at same price. Why only 2G? I might consider buying
By: Hamdan, Karachi on May, 16 2016
QMobile's J5500 is not just a single or Dual but a Tri-SIM mobile phone with a built-in analog TV tuner and a huge display screen that'll always keep you entertained. Using QMobile J5500's TV app, you can watch TV programs on the go and pass the time pleasantly.
By: Hassnain, lahore on May, 12 2016
The stylish LCD Display with 2.8 inches size I purchase a QMobile J5500 phone. My set is in the warranty, the main thing which I like in this phone is that it support dual sim.
By: asif, karachi on May, 11 2016
Front speaker ki avaz kisi slow tou nahi han.
By: M.Zeeshan, lahore on Apr, 13 2016
The ring tones of this Qmobile J5500 is very low, can you tell me the way where I enhance the volume of my bar hand set. My piece is in the complete warranty and its condition is also good.
By: Habib, khi on Mar, 24 2016
Qmobile J5500 is the phone which I bring for my son, due to the Qmobile brand I just purchase it because I know this brand is very reliable. I have also a smart phone of this brand.
By: asif, khi on Mar, 23 2016
Qmobile brand is the best choice for those who want a lovely phone in a reasonable price. I recently purchase Qmobile J5500 phone, I love to use this lovely set due to its features.
By: Danial, khi on Mar, 22 2016
The stylish LCD Display with 2.8 inches size I purchase a QMobile J5500 phone. My set is in the warranty, the main thing which I like in this phone is that it support dual sim.
By: rehan, khi on Mar, 21 2016
QMobile J5500 is such an amazing phone that comes with lesser price tag and decent specs and features one can ask for. I am all glad to access the info here.
By: Qayuum, Karachi on Mar, 08 2016

QMobile J5500 : Related Mobiles

QMobile J5500 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on QMobile J5500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile J5500 detail

Where to Buy QMobile J5500 in Pakistan?

QMobile J5500 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile J55005 in Karachi?

QMobile J5500 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile J5500 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile J5500 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile J5500 in Islamabad?

QMobile J5500 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.