QMobile JS1 REVIEWS

Check QMobile JS1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile JS1 features and specifications. The QMobile JS1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile JS1 video review.

QMobile JS1

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile JS1 User Reviews & Feedback

sir mera mobile ka body aor battry nhn mil raha. mobl company se mangwana h kitna kharch aega...?
By: Jamshed ahmed mobile 03030338703, kandh kot district kashmore... on Dec, 08 2018
Very good looking phone with good features like 4 inches screen with 8 GB and 512 MB RAM also with updated software Android 5.1 Lollipop. Overall a good reasonable package
By: Faiz, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
Main isy eik saal se used kr rha ho.Mobile ki battery trimming internet me 1.5hours hy .Hang bhi ho jata hy. koi game bhi sahi tareeqy se ni chalata .........Lekin
pure hy .....
ap isy na ly ye khrab mobile hy
Allah hafiz
By: M Fahad, JPPW Multan Punjab pk on Oct, 18 2018
The display size of QMobile JS1 is huge and wide, gives an amazing look to the users. This is the best device by J series which I have and I am also using 3G in this phone.
By: hadia, khi on Apr, 13 2018
jazz x bhohat acha mobile ha js1
By: faheem mughal, pakpattan on Apr, 02 2018
Q Mobile Js1 the smartphone series of the JS is really good because it is affordable for every user and have the brilliant apps collection
By: Rehman, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
I want sale js1 dibba pack mobile Lahore 03054425305.full warranty 4699.
By: shahzad, lahore on Nov, 14 2017
Boht Ghattiya battery timing hy,
Hang bhi boht zyada hota hy , 2,3 Apps Sy He hang ho jata hy, issy kbi mt lena
By: Shahid Ali , Mianwali on Jul, 01 2017
Mere pass Q mobile jazz s1 full warnty men h plzzz contec me 03000433637/ 03008171205
By: Liaquat Ali, khairpur on Jun, 02 2017

QMobile JS1 : Related Mobiles

QMobile JS1 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on QMobile JS1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile JS1 detail

Where to Buy QMobile JS1 in Pakistan?

QMobile JS1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile JS15 in Karachi?

QMobile JS1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile JS1 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile JS1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile JS1 in Islamabad?

QMobile JS1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.