QMobile K135 REVIEWS

Check QMobile K135 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile K135 features and specifications. The QMobile K135 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile K135 video review.

QMobile K135

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile K135 User Reviews & Feedback

a6a ha qmbil k135 v god mbile
By: bhawalngar, hasham wali on Sep, 05 2018
Mbl acha hai but iss mein aik bt thk ni ic pr msg cheting krna thoda mushkil hai wsy acha hai good
By: M.Ahmad, Basir pur okara on Jul, 22 2018
Q MObile ky price bhar gy hain kiya
By: Iqra, Karachi on Sep, 26 2017
K135 v nice cell but us ka battri time waqt keep sathslow hota jta h
By: Rafaqat Ali, Sheikhupura on Apr, 29 2017
QMobile does not bring great phones all the time but they are economical for sure. This QMobile K135 is the best thing you can have in your possession. Amazing and mind blowing specs to make you go crazy. Thank you guys for this service!
By: Rida, Hyderabad on Jun, 29 2016
QMobile powerful K135 bar feature phone that allow users to stay connected in a much convenient way. Navigation in dark nights is made easier with the help of great LED Flash light that makes sure that QMobile users get to their destination safely.
By: Noman, karachi on May, 16 2016
above all the great things that have been said about the Q mobile k135, i have yet to find another that stores my important info and text messages on ledgers.love my k135, it's sleek and stainless body has with stood years of use! though it continues to serve me well, i wish i could find a brand new k135 as a standby for when i might have to replace it.
By: Fahad, Karachi on May, 13 2016
The QMobile K135 comes with a support of SD card that can give you extended space up to 16 GB. You can store files, documents, and all the relevant material you wish to.
By: Jahanzeb, islamabad on May, 12 2016
My views about QMobile changed since I saw the specs and feature of Qmobile K135 posted on this page. This phone is not less than any other international brand, In the bar handset I have also a Nokia.
By: zubair, khi on Apr, 04 2016
QMobile K135 seems like a usual bar phone with no superfluous features or specs no upgrades, no value added stuff. It is just for taking/ making calls and text messages. Thank you guys
By: Huma, Rawalpindi on Mar, 30 2016
I am willing to buy QMobile K 135! I would be an amazing phone to grab in your hands. I am all interested in getting this phone asap! The price matches my budget too
By: Iqra, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
QMobile K135 is another simple feature phone. It has nothing much to offer apart from taking calls and answering messages. I would like to have this phone in my hand for sure
By: Rida, Lahore on Mar, 18 2016
The 2.4 inches display of QMobile K135 phone give a stylish look as well I am fully satisfy about the battery backup of this phone. The keypad is very easy to write text.
By: murtaza, khi on Mar, 18 2016
I am impressed by the way QMobile has progressed and made its renowned name in the field of mobile manufacturing. The QMobile K135 is an average phone with simple features and low price.
By: Aleem, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
I want to buy QMobile K135 from Sialkot! Have already checked out the specs and features carefully and have made up my mind about this phone. Please tell me if this is possible in one year warranty?
By: Ikram, Karachi on Feb, 18 2016
Any other color is available in Qmobile K135 mobile phone? I used many black color phone but this time I want to use some different color bar phone.
By: jaleel, khi on Feb, 15 2016
I want to sell my QMobile K135 on its original price available in good condition for the users. Please only serious buyers can text for more information or inquiry.
By: Fawad, Lahore on Feb, 12 2016
It’s not bad handset with simple stylish body not so ordinary and with perfect holding design of his body but you charge too much high prices now it’s market cost is so cheap
By: ammar, karachi on Feb, 11 2016
QMobile K135 seems to be a decent phone but I wonder why QMobile does not revolutionize its devices from time to time! Every phone should come with some advancements at least!
By: Jibran, Larkana on Feb, 10 2016
I want to buy this QMobile K135 in brand warranty in Multan city from some authorized dealer. Let me know if this is possible or not? I will be more than happy if someone can help me in this regard
By: Harris Khan, Lahore on Feb, 04 2016
The red joy stick button of Qmobile K135 mobile phone make it beautiful in the looking wise, I love this phone because it is very light in the weight, I like this beautiful phone.
By: Zulfiqar, khi on Jan, 25 2016

QMobile K135 : Related Mobiles

QMobile K135 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on QMobile K135 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile K135 detail.