QMobile K150 REVIEWS

Check QMobile K150 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile K150 features and specifications. The QMobile K150 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile K150 video review.

QMobile K150

Price: Rs. 1,750

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile K150 User Reviews & Feedback

I like this phone.
By: Neelam, Chauhdry on Sep, 05 2018
I want to sale Q mobile K150. Only 23 days used. Box and accessories available. Contact on 03212336686 Karachi
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Oct, 31 2017
Qmobile k150 creates virious in memory card to use internet and not delete the virious.
By: Buy: fayaz hussain burdi, June 2 2017 on Jun, 03 2017
Its best brand of Qmobile k150 doesn’t provide the bad thing like tabs mobiles and many other things that’s why I trust only on it
By: arbaz, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
It has the best expectable price to me which I could easily afford that and I am thinking about to buy it from this site
By: samreen, karachi on Mar, 16 2017
I am using this mobile of Qmobile k150 since two months that far doesn’t give me any problem from any way that is the good thing in it
By: umema, lahore on Mar, 14 2017
In the minimum price this smartphone by the QMobile is perfect because it allow me to make the long lasting calls and give me the two days battery timings in normal using which is not beat able
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
the great phone provides quality playback as the great qmobile company has integrated a powerful 3.5mm jack in k150 phone.
By: hameed, germany on Mar, 07 2017
I never use the another brand mobile because this Qmobile brand provide the best mobiles in just affordable price
By: yamna, lahore on Mar, 07 2017
When I was starting the mobile phone so I just purchase it only for listing calls and chatting and that was a really good experience
By: sooha, karachi on Feb, 10 2017
This seems like a nice and decent phone to grab in hands! QMobile K150 is such a simple phone in extremely low price that one can surely fall for it! I can get it as a secondary phone.
By: Pervez, Karachi on Feb, 08 2017
Looks like the pretty good mobile phone and if you are eager to typing messages so this will be the best mobile phone for you in cheap price
By: Jamal, Lahore on Feb, 03 2017
smart integrated camera captures every moment in a blink and the enhanced k150 video recorder makes sure that you get the best available video quality.
By: nabeela, oslo on Feb, 02 2017
the great phone provides quality playback as the great qmobile company has integrated a powerful jack in k150 phone that allows you to play your music on every music device without losting its quality.
By: ashraf, kanpur on Jan, 27 2017
The camera of QTab V11 comes with amazing Back Camera along with LED Flash that can take gorgeous clear photos even in dark, and a miniature 0.3 Megapixel Front Facing Camera for standard usage but not for perfect selfies. 
By: malaika, kohat on Jan, 09 2017
The information about the QMobile K150 is available online on this page. Please check out the page to get acquainted from the details of specs and features of the device before buying it. Price information makes it easier for me to make a good decision. Thanks
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
This is the very nice page for helping the everyone usually I see this page for now the any mobile price or its abilities
By: husain, multan on Dec, 29 2016
The new QMobile K150 is cheap and don for price range I ever love in My pocket. The rate of QMobile K150 is extremely low from all QMobile series but having some extra free feature like Wireless FM Radio that you can play without handfree
By: Asad, karachi on Aug, 21 2016
Is it really a fine phone to purchase? Please guide me about this phone QMobile K150 and let me know if I can go for it or not? I am interested in knowing the review of this phone in detail.
By: Uzma, Attock on Aug, 17 2016
Qmobile K150 is the phone which I request to my father to bring this phone for me because the price of this phone is very reasonable as well I like the lovely body of this phone.
By: Yaseen, Sargodha on Aug, 04 2016
Qmobile k150 is a reasonable priced phone that comes in an amazing specs and features for your assistance. My cousin advised me to check this website for assistance. Thanks for the information.
By: Uzair, muree on Jul, 21 2016
QMobile K150 is the most loved simple phone. I am sure that the purchasers of this phone will never regret their decision. Loved the specs listed on the page. Price in Pakistan is too less. From where can I get this phone from?
By: Ikram, Karachi on Jun, 29 2016
Can anyone tell me how come this QMobile K150 is different from K 140 of QMobile? Is this the upgraded or latest version of K140 or what? I want to buy a simple phone not too much tech savvy for keeping it at home.
By: Huma, karachi on May, 21 2016
The new and amazing QMobile's K150 is the best communicator as it comes with Dual SIM slot with Dual Standby and it also allows you to connect to the whole world wide web through cost friendly GPRS. Furthermore QMobile K150's chipset also embeds great social networking applications out of the box allowing its users to experience the social networking at its very best.
By: Shahzaib, karachi on May, 17 2016
Is ka keyboard rabar ka ha ???
By: Rafay Yazdani, Faisalabad on May, 17 2016
Guys there is only on thing that i can say about the Q Mobile K 150 ... IT IS A MOST WONDERFUL PHONE THAT HAS EVER CREATED... I JST simply love this phone... It is the most advanced mobile...apart from android features... It is the most useful phone ...
By: Kashif, Karachi on May, 14 2016

I want to buy this phone QMobile K150 and keep it home as a secondary phone and will take it to busy market phone instead of my expensive smart phone. I am happy with the price of this phone.
By: wqs, karachi on May, 11 2016
All mobile prices
By: sajid, Bawalpur on May, 02 2016
In QMobile’s QMobile K150 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price that is why I decide to use this phone for a long term, its amazing.
By: wahab, khi on Apr, 04 2016
Old style phones seems like a forte of QMobile! Like why should someone prefer to buy this phone QMobile K150? Such phones does not suit the preferences of majority of users in Pakistan
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 30 2016
The design of Qmobile K150 phone shows that this phone is good choice for the young generation which price is also affordable. With box pack and one year warranty this phone is awesome.
By: Lateef, khi on Mar, 22 2016
QMobile K 150 is regarded as one of the most classified phone that gives you the liberty to explore your device to the fullest. I love it to the core. Thank you guys for the information.
By: Samina, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
Its a great phone . excellent design excellent amoled display . no lag in ui . almost 1 day battery time . m using this phone . much better than other models in this price range
By: sunil, khi on Mar, 08 2016
I want to buy this phone QMobile K150 and keep it home as a secondary phone and will take it to busy market phone instead of my expensive smart phone. I am happy with the price of this phone.
By: Qamar, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
Qmobile K150 is the phone which I request to my father to bring this phone for me because the price of this phone is very reasonable as well I like the lovely body of this phone.
By: iqbal, khi on Feb, 22 2016
Can anyone tell me how come this QMobile K150 is different from K 140 of QMobile? Is this the upgraded or latest version of K140 or what? I want to buy a simple phone not too much tech savvy for keeping it at home.
By: Huma, Karachi on Feb, 17 2016

QMobile K150 : Related Mobiles

QMobile K150 Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on QMobile K150 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile K150 detail

Where to Buy QMobile K150 in Pakistan?

QMobile K150 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile K1505 in Karachi?

QMobile K150 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile K150 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile K150 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile K150 in Islamabad?

QMobile K150 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.