QMobile K500 REVIEWS

Check QMobile K500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile K500 features and specifications. The QMobile K500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile K500 video review.

QMobile K500

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile K500 User Reviews & Feedback

How many contects memory???
By: Asif idrees, Multan on Dec, 04 2016
Qmobile K500 is very old mobile phone but it still working by my mother hand and still she don’t want to replace it with ant any other mobile phone
By: Kamran, Lahore on Aug, 21 2016
QMobile K 500 is my favorite device and therefore I am all interested in getting it for secondary purposes. I would like to keep it with me when I am at public place!
By: Waqar, Lahore on Aug, 17 2016
In Qmobile K500 mobile phone, the dispay is 2.8 inches which make this phone very large. In the bar phone I like large display mobile phone which is easy to write text.
By: Usman, islamabad on Aug, 04 2016
QMobile K500 is an amazing device that comes with some essential features like SD card, camera, battery, internet browser. Moreover, my daughter can play games easily on this phone. I am getting this phone
By: Akber, karachi on May, 21 2016
The amazing QMobile K500's internet support is made possible through GPRS and has been enhanced to provide users with fast connectivity and social media applications have also been integrated inside the great Qmobile slim K500 phone so that the users can enjoy enhanced web experience on the go.
By: qmobile, hydrbd on May, 19 2016
Mine Q mobile K500 is breaking down front is releasing etc,.. going to replace it today with a smartphone Bye good friend Qmobile, i'll always remember your battery life and reliability
By: Hameed, Karachi on May, 13 2016
QMobile K500 is an amazing device that comes with some essential features like SD card, camera, battery, internet browser. Moreover, my daughter can play games easily on this phone. I am getting this phone
By: Yasir, quetta on May, 12 2016
Consider contacting customer care people and submit to nearest outlets. I got the issue fixed by them in 2 days. Now using the phone for almost 3 years, no camera or any other issues faced :)
By: Javed, karachi on Apr, 08 2016
The phone is not at all innovative and does not serve the purpose of the users. I am not happy to buy this Qmobile K 500 phone because I paid a high price of this phone, I purchased with warranty.
By: jabeen, khi on Apr, 03 2016
QMobile K500 is a simple bar phone that targets the low end users. It has limited features and usage and comes in amazing prices. Let me know if someone is interested in selling this phone
By: Tahir, Attock on Mar, 19 2016
QMobile K500 is there to rock you! I am all happy to access the details about the phone here on this page. This is seriously amazing phone to have your hand on!
By: Omaima, Karachi on Mar, 18 2016
I am searching a low priced phone equipped with all the essential specs and features, and after witnessing the page of QMobile K500 I think that my search is over. Is this a decent purchase or not?
By: Mehmood, Peshawar on Mar, 01 2016
Why there is no 3G integration in this phone QMobile K500? I mean this is not fair at all! I have 3G package from my service provider but this phone doesn't support 3G so cant use it! Really bad!
By: Asif, Peshawar on Feb, 18 2016
I specially like the sound of this Qmobile K500 mobile phone due to its Mp3 sound quality. This phone is great which support my 4GB SD card which Is full of songs.
By: faiz, khi on Feb, 15 2016
I don’t like the display of my Qmobile K500 because the theme make it more dark but you know it is a dual sim phone in which FM radio is also available with lovely sound quality.
By: Yaqoob, khi on Feb, 12 2016
Would you like to tell me the built in games are available in this beautiful Qmobile K500 mobile phone, I like the body as well its price is reasonable.
By: Ghous, khi on Feb, 06 2016
QMobile K500 is an amazing device that comes with some essential features like SD card, camera, battery, internet browser. Moreover, my daughter can play games easily on this phone. I am getting this phone
By: Akbar, Karachi on Feb, 04 2016
QMobile K500 posses a decent batter, display and camera specs and comes in low price tag. I want to buy this phone in second hand version. Thank you for sharing the specs here online
By: Jalal, Karachi on Jan, 30 2016
The Q mobile K500 for commonly using great handset with smart camera and best ever battery timing included messaging calling and the signal strength is awesome for every sim card it doesn't matter you've Jazz or zong its support everything in gives you great performance in no go areas also and the sound was much better cause i've a good experience with this handset but when i bought it so its market cost is 3,500 and now Hamari web provide us in very low price its a great deal thanks to this dude web (Y)
By: Rizwan, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
In Qmobile K500 mobile phone, the dispay is 2.8 inches which make this phone very large. In the bar phone I like large display mobile phone which is easy to write text.
By: Abrar, khi on Jan, 25 2016

QMobile K500 : Related Mobiles

QMobile K500 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on QMobile K500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile K500 detail.