QMobile K550 REVIEWS

Check QMobile K550 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile K550 features and specifications. The QMobile K550 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile K550 video review.

QMobile K550

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile K550 User Reviews & Feedback

Bhai plz koi bata day kia k550main conversation sms ka option hay
By: Kanwar Kamran, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
QMobile K550 is available here for online selling? Or is this just for the specifications information? Please let me know as I have made my mind to purchase it. Waiting for a genuine response.. Thanks.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Jun, 29 2016
battary damage hogai han abi 1 month hi tw howa tha koi solution do
By: daniyal, karachi on Jun, 26 2016
K550 enhances the communication suite with the help of Dual SIM Slots which are backed up by the great GPRS support so that the user can stay connected to the friends on K550 by Qmobile and business at the same time without missing any social media update.
By: Ashraf, karachi on May, 16 2016
Greatest Qmobile K550 Mobile Ever ! Using From 2014 ... I Don't Want Sale In Any Prize ... Never Got Any Problem In Phone.... I Like The Airplane Light Of This Mobile. Its Really Amazing .Peoples Always Ask about that Light
By: Fahad, Karachi on May, 13 2016
There is a storage option active in this QMobile K550 up to 16 GB that assists space for storing numerous photos and contact numbers of your friends.
By: Hamdaan, quetta on May, 12 2016
QMobile K550 has been the phone one can ask for! The phone comes in decent 1450 mAh battery that is suitable for me as I talk a lot on phone. Plus I think its keypad is good too!
By: Rida, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
QMobile K550 has been the phone one can ask for! The phone comes in decent 1450 mAh battery that is suitable for me as I talk a lot on phone. Plus I think its keypad is good too!
By: Javeria, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
In the TFT display of 2.8 inches this QMobile K550 is so lovely. May be the price of it is little bit expensive as compare to the other bar handset but the body is superb which I like.
By: usman, khi on Mar, 18 2016
I want to sell my previous phone and purchase new QMobile K550! Would like to see a customer review of this phone before purchasing though! Can anyone recommend me?
By: Bilquis, Lahore on Mar, 01 2016
The best thing in this Qmobile K550 mobile is the sound quality that give you a good reason to purchase it. I just buy this phone because I eager to listen the sound with my mp3 song list.
By: yasir, khi on Feb, 22 2016
In my opinion, QMobile K550 is a much better choice of phone that comes in 2.8 inches screen size and rest of the features are more or less the same. The price of QMobile K550 is pretty cheap too!
By: Yasir, Lahore on Feb, 17 2016
In the 2.8 inches display this Qmobile K550 mobile is good because the price is very reasonable. I bring this phone to my mother, she use it in the home.
By: nadir, khi on Feb, 15 2016
QMobile is number one selling brand in Pakistan. I have this one handset QMobile K135 in black color it's looking so good but there apps is acceptable only not for very well
By: Azeem, karachi on Feb, 13 2016
The display of Qmobile k550 is little bit larger than K500 that is why I prefer this bar hand set to buy. Black color make this phone more beautiful.
By: Yaqoob, khi on Feb, 06 2016
I like the black colored display of this phone QMobile K550! Smart camera can take what sort of pictures? I mean what is the picture resolution of this phone? I like to purchase this phone but want to know about camera spec in detail.
By: Huma, Lahore on Feb, 04 2016
I want to know what is the difference between QVGA and TFT screen display? This QMobile K550 comes in TFT so does that mean it is superior as compared to QVGA? Please enlighten me
By: Beena Khan, Khairpur on Jan, 30 2016
wow !!
The smart hand set in cheapest price i love this hand set its 2.8 inches color screen and stylish body shaped and i also had this in black color and its really looked awesome in black i'm very enjoying with this hand set cause long lasting battery life gives me timing for 3 days even i'm using it with messaging and calling also and its still going with me on 3 days and the smart camera gave you many favor to capturing some moments when i bought it so its market cost is 3,500 and now they'll give us in only 2,490 its really amazing thanks for this offer buddies (Y)
By: shafqat, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
K550 comes in metallic body, the shape is also very stylish that is why I decide to buy this wonderful phone because the battery backup of this phone is also very long.
By: Ali, khi on Jan, 25 2016

QMobile K550 : Related Mobiles

QMobile K550 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile K550 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile K550 detail

Where to Buy QMobile K550 in Pakistan?

QMobile K550 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile K5505 in Karachi?

QMobile K550 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile K550 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile K550 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile K550 in Islamabad?

QMobile K550 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.