QMobile King Kong Max REVIEWS

Check QMobile King Kong Max reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile King Kong Max features and specifications. The QMobile King Kong Max review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile King Kong Max video review.

QMobile King Kong Max

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.3"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile King Kong Max User Reviews & Feedback

Classic phone design with good and advanced features, easy to use.

By: Shumail, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
AoA.yar bhai main king Kong max use kr rha hn.Maine 1 SMS py encryption lga di h ab wo open ni ho rha plz ap bta skty ho encryption massage kese open krty h?plz agr apko pta hoto mjy cal ya msg kr k bta dy.plzzzzzzzzzz Zain#03004278282
By: lucky, lhr on Jul, 22 2018
Recently I watch the specs of the Qmobile phones from this page in which I short listed this beautiful QMobile King Kong Max phone due to its lovely specs and the configuration with one year warranty.
By: mehwish, khi on Apr, 11 2018
Q Mobile King Kong looks like the great smartphone by its shape and design I have not used it yet but it look incredible by the configuration
By: aQIB, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
I want to sell this phone I purchased it today 32 GB storage 3 GB ram octa core processor price with all accessories is 13000 and documents contact saqib from lahore 03009407292
By: Saqib Bukhari, Lahore on Mar, 09 2018
it is on trail now. lets see,
By: Ahmed, Yanbu KSA on Jan, 14 2018
bhai please koi mujay batahay k is ki battry timing kasi ha.
By: Bismillah, jehlam on Oct, 29 2017
hi,agr Ye set kisi ko chahiye to contect karain.
waranty 10 months .
Price : 11,000
By: Sam, Karachi on Oct, 19 2017
Nice phone today I buy that is good phone between E2..E2 problem is anytime not used 2sim and memory card... So kingkong is good phone
By: Faisal shah, Karachi on Aug, 17 2017
Dear gusy many aj es mobile ka oder kia ha dakhty hain kasa nikalta ha
By: CM Shoaib, toba tek singh on Jul, 13 2017
AGR ya cell kisi NY sall krna h to mjhsy rabta kry 03037395992
By: Ali , multan on Apr, 25 2017
battery timing buhat achi hy
2 din internet me istamal kar saktay
buhat hi kamal ka set hy
ap istamal kar k check kar saktay hain
By: Ahmad, Multan on Apr, 12 2017

QMobile King Kong Max : Related Mobiles

QMobile King Kong Max Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on QMobile King Kong Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile King Kong Max detail

Where to Buy QMobile King Kong Max in Pakistan?

QMobile King Kong Max is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile King Kong Max5 in Karachi?

QMobile King Kong Max is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile King Kong Max in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile King Kong Max from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile King Kong Max in Islamabad?

QMobile King Kong Max is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.