QMobile L1 Classic REVIEWS

Check QMobile L1 Classic reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile L1 Classic features and specifications. The QMobile L1 Classic review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile L1 Classic video review.

QMobile L1 Classic

Price: Rs. 1,400

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile L1 Classic User Reviews & Feedback

A good quality and a reasonably priced phone with good size and battery life.
By: Farooq, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
Es mobile me To vibration wala option hi nhi hay. What the hell
By: Hamayun, Peshawar on Apr, 16 2018
The round joystick key to control multiple short cuts also give a unique look to this amazing QMobile L1 Classic in terms of the bar handsets.
By: asad, khi on Apr, 15 2018
Li classic is my first bar set which my father gifted me in my birthday, I have still this set but few buttons of its keypad is not working properly that’s why I want to change.
By: ghayas, khi on Apr, 02 2018
Inbox sy msg delete nhe horehy fail ka eror dyreha hy
By: Sufia, Karachi,0506 on Mar, 08 2018
Inbox sy sms delete nh ho rhy failed ka error a rha h br br
By: SHAHZAIB , Karachi on Sep, 30 2017
It has the best expectable price who you could easily afford that and its everything works good without hanging than the another mobiles
By: ilyana, pindi on Feb, 10 2017
I gifted this smartphone to my mother because she like to make long calls with her relatives and this mobile give her the best experience of long lasting calls.
By: fatima, england on Feb, 02 2017
the new and amazing qmobile’s l1 classic is the best communicator as it comes with dual sim slot with dual standby and it also allows you to connect to the whole world wide web through cost friendly GPRS.
By: samia, kolkata on Jan, 27 2017
here comes qmobile new model l1 with a whole new lineup of mobile phones that differs apart from the old and more rounded type of design and dim colors.
By: malaika, turkey on Jan, 11 2017
 QMobile L1 Classic also has a torch light feature that can lighten up the path when electricity is not there. To keep the phone going, QMobile L1 Classic utilizes the long lasting stand 1800 mAh battery.
By: eshaal, hofuf on Jan, 09 2017
QMobile L1 classic is the good mobile phone recently I got hearing problem in this mobile phone but I take it on the official franchise of QMobile and they fixed it
By: Zubari, Karachi on Jan, 08 2017
The specs and features of QMobile L1 Classic is present with all the relevant details to make you go crazy about it. Go fetch it now before it runs out of stock. Price is also very low. I am sure this will be a nice thing to do.
By: Raheela, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
Finally I decide to sell my QMobile L1 Classic because I am willing to purchase a smart phone of this brand. My set is under warranty and its body is just like a new device.
By: abbas, khi on Dec, 31 2016
qmobile l1 classic has a smart camera on the back of this shiny mobile is best for taking pictures in the hurry.it is the best feature phone.
By: taimoor, germany on Dec, 27 2016
How to delete sms in Qmobile L1 classic
By: Mustafa Utmanzai, Karachi on Dec, 13 2016
This is very old model of mobile brand and it available in very cheap price in the markets which every one can easily buy that
By: zamra, lahore on Dec, 09 2016
QMobile l1 classic Is just an average smartphone because the price is not so cheap what deserve of this smartphone after a year
By: aRSHAD, Karachi on Dec, 06 2016
Every Software is supported in this smartphone so what you need now you have the big opportunity to get the amazing smartphone in cheap price
By: warda, islamabad on Dec, 05 2016
this qmobile is good.there is a FM Radio that allows me to enjoy my favorite radio shows on my phone. 
By: fareeda, madina on Dec, 02 2016
I used this mobile of Qmobile l1 classic and I dont like this model of Qmobile brand some times that was getting hanged when I use that
By: nawaz, thatt on Nov, 28 2016
Dual SIM integrations allow the users to install two SIMs at a time. If you have made up your mind about purchasing it, then access the QMobile L1 Classic price in Pakistan.
By: mumtaz, haydrabad on Nov, 27 2016
QMobile L1 Classic comes with auto call recording and tracker that makes your important calls record and save the phone from theft.
By: sameera, canda on Nov, 26 2016
By simply having a glimpse one can find that QMobile L1 Classic is equipped with 1.8 inches LCD screen display enabling better viewing angles to facilitate the users while watching movies and videos.
By: mobeen, sargodha on Nov, 25 2016
QMobile l1 classic is a good smartphone it equipped with the best technology of QMobile and have the largest amount of extra specs
By: sehrish, istanbul on Nov, 23 2016
The Qmobile is the very good brand in our Pakistan it’s have many models who have the best quality and they all are very useable which we need in normal rotten
By: qaiser, south afriqa on Nov, 23 2016
QMobile L1 classic is a good smartphone I am using it with the best range of QMobile with the features and the best signals amount
By: Araiz, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
Qmobile l1 classic is the very nice mobile phone I have this mobile in black color and I really like its features and apps because it works very fast
By: zuneera, karachi on Nov, 19 2016
QMobile l1 classic is the great smartphone who can supports many other supported many files and also installed it officially
By: omer, wazeerabad on Nov, 18 2016

QMobile L1 Classic : Related Mobiles

QMobile L1 Classic Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on QMobile L1 Classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile L1 Classic detail

Where to Buy QMobile L1 Classic in Pakistan?

QMobile L1 Classic is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L1 Classic5 in Karachi?

QMobile L1 Classic is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L1 Classic in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile L1 Classic from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L1 Classic in Islamabad?

QMobile L1 Classic is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.