QMobile L102 REVIEWS

Check QMobile L102 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile L102 features and specifications. The QMobile L102 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile L102 video review.

QMobile L102

Price: Rs. 1,300

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile L102 User Reviews & Feedback

Plz connect me 03475373958
By: TouQeeR Ahmed, Islamabad on Jul, 19 2018
Smart camera can make you click as many pictures you feel like. Other significant features of QMobile L102 is internet browser, tracker that can trace your location
By: gafoor, abbah on Nov, 28 2016
now I am satisfy with this website after bought the QMobile L102 from this page now I am able to save my money from strangers who takes too much commission
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
Been using this phone for 5years and still after five years problems started showing up but it worked perfectly for 5 years that now I never fed up with it gives me the perfect times of using
By: Shafeeq, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
QMobile l102 is a cool smartphone I am using it and still give me the great performance that don’t force me to replace it with other
By: Anas, Karachi on Nov, 23 2016
I really this smartphone from QMobile because it has every function what you want in any smartphone for officially using i had very good memories with this smartphone and it's still my partner
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
[I'm using this smartphone before two months and now i want to sell it because i don't feel better with that my cousin gifted me iPhone 5S if anyone want to purchase it so contact me there]
By: nabeel, karachi on Nov, 19 2016
QMobile possess forte in launching low end devices for non tech savvy users. QMobile L102 is for those who believe mobile phone is only for receiving calls and sending SMS.
By: laraib, chittagong on Nov, 19 2016
The best range and the good smartphone which is never broken easily even you can drop it from a space it won’t hurt for little drop
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Nov, 03 2016
QMobile L102 is my favorite smartphone because after a long time it doesn’t complain me for any repairing so that’s why I am really satisfy with it
By: Hasham, Karachi on Sep, 29 2016
L102 by QMobile is the good mobile as y experience said with it and it’s also have many features what I predict with my upcoming mobile phone
By: Noor, Karachi on Aug, 28 2016
L102 by QMobile is the good mobile as y experience said with it and it’s also have many features what I predict with my upcoming mobile phone
By: Noor, Karachi on Aug, 28 2016
I just saw the specifications and price of QMobile L102 from your page. Overall, the phone is great with all the decent features. I want to know if the price for this device applicable on all cities of Pakistan?
By: Fawad Khalid, Lahore on Aug, 23 2016
This is the benefit of using QMobile handsets that you can easily found a handset in minimum smart specs who you want in any common handsets like camera and wide screen for watching videos in the handset
By: Zahoor, karachi on Aug, 21 2016
I never thought that we can actually get such a cheap phone (in terms of price) until I saw this page QMobile L102 here on this page here. Thanks for making this page available here for mobile buyers.
By: Uzma, Lahore on Aug, 11 2016
Thank you so much for providing us the latest information about QMobile L102 that I was thinking to purchase from quiet sometime. Thank you so much and please tell me shop names too from where I can get it!
By: Khalid, Sukkur on Aug, 09 2016
QMobile L102 is low priced and similar to many other devices from QMobile. Thanks for making this phone available to me through this page. Now I can see the specs of this phone along with prices before purchasing it.
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jul, 30 2016
Actually QMobile loves his customer that's QMobile launches it's stylish designed handset in too much cheap price as you see on top this QMobile L102 price and usually QMobile hava many handset in low price that can afford a customer easily
By: Khilji, Mianwali on Jul, 26 2016
QMobile L102 is truly an amazing phone that you really want to possess! I have got it as my secondary phone. Loved the specs and features as I can carry it in busy market places as well.
By: Erum, Karachi on Jul, 20 2016
It is a Bar Handset from QMobile but it has some smart functions like smart camera FM radio MP 3 player with loudest speaker and up to 16 GB support of micro SD card for saving your storage
By: hammad, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
It's seems like a copy LG KP-110 if you guys seen that Handset of LG . I saw many times QMobile theft the designed and functions of any other brand and give a name of it's brand who comes from QMobile
By: Gohar, Karachi on Jul, 14 2016
QMobile L102 seems like a decent phone that comes with all the essential features and specs you could possibly ask for. I just need a spare phone for taking calls so I prefer this one. You can carry it in crowded places.
By: Masood, Karachi on Jul, 11 2016
This is the affordable classic handset Qmobile L102 slim body standard black color with some enjoyment specs like MP3 player with clear loudspeakers FM radio in so cheap 1 thousand and 400 price
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jul, 10 2016
QMobile L102 is the most economical phone that I have witnessed so far. Thanks for making the information available for us. I will be buying this phone in near future. Insha Allah
By: Elisa, Lahore on Jun, 30 2016
Qmobile QMobile L102 handset is such a right choice for those who wants long lasting battery, I am happy to choose this bar phone in a reasonable price.
By: hussain, khi on Jun, 29 2016
QMobile L102 is in my possession these days. I have taken this phone temporarily from a friend of mine. I found it quiet a boring phone with almost no specs and such a small standard screen size!
By: Dilawar, Peshawar on Jun, 27 2016

QMobile L102 : Related Mobiles

QMobile L102 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on QMobile L102 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile L102 detail

Where to Buy QMobile L102 in Pakistan?

QMobile L102 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L1025 in Karachi?

QMobile L102 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L102 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile L102 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L102 in Islamabad?

QMobile L102 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.