QMobile L1 REVIEWS

Check QMobile L1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile L1 features and specifications. The QMobile L1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile L1 video review.

QMobile L1

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile L1 User Reviews & Feedback

i bought a new q Mobil l1 ..this is not bad
By: khalid mehmood, islamabad on Feb, 05 2018
I want to sell my qmobile L1 with complete assesoriess with 10 month warranty
at Rs. 900/-
By: Awais, lahore on Jan, 21 2016
I am a huge fan of QMobile's QMobile L1. I was waiting for the launch of this phone and is impressed by the way it is presented here. Added it in my favorite phones list.
By: Zahid, khi on Jan, 04 2016
Is the price of QMobile L1 posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: arif, khi on Dec, 03 2015
How can I use whtsapp on qmobile L1?
By: ali, islamabad on Aug, 18 2015
QMobile L1 is one of the cheap phone and would say such cheap phone are mostly not good phone to hold and people shoild change it frequently.
By: Sara, Karachi on Jul, 30 2015
In this Qmobile L1 mobile phone it is difficult to type text because the keypad button is not separate, in the body wise it is a good choice which have large battery backup. In which i also use SD card.
By: azeem, khi on Jul, 13 2015
Qmobile L1 is a such a dumb mobile I dont like this type of phone I would say do not spend your money on such kind of phones.
By: Arbab, Peshawar on Jun, 20 2015
QMobile L1 comes with features and specs that are satisfactory. Camera and battery specs are unclear please update me with that. The display is also not so good
By: Uzma, Khi on Jun, 19 2015
My servant use this mobile but somehow her mobile fell off in a water tub and stopped working now she is insisting me to buy one for her.
By: Kanwal, Islamabad on Jun, 17 2015

QMobile L1 : Related Mobiles

QMobile L1 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on QMobile L1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile L1 detail

Where to Buy QMobile L1 in Pakistan?

QMobile L1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L15 in Karachi?

QMobile L1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L1 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile L1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L1 in Islamabad?

QMobile L1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.