QMobile L1i REVIEWS

Check QMobile L1i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile L1i features and specifications. The QMobile L1i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile L1i video review.

QMobile L1i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile L1i User Reviews & Feedback

Gud result
By: M.luqman, Faislaabad on Oct, 05 2018
QMobile l1i it is the smartphone that every person can afford like me I was searching for any handset in this price and i found the smartphone in my range and now I'm going to buy it
By: altaf, mumbai on Nov, 28 2016
Whenever I take a survey of this website I always get the impressive price of any new smartphone like this QMobile L1i
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
Now finally I solve the slow sound problem in this QMobile L1i and I am sure you will get also after you search this solution on YouTube it was really works
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
Qmobiel L1i is one of my desire smartphone ever I am a very big fan of this smartphone from Qmobile and I will buy it as soon as possible
By: Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 23 2016
I also want to buy this smart watch for my cousin's upcoming birthday but your prices looks higher than their specs please confirm the market demand then posted again your adequate price there
By: Shafeeq, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
[I'm not satisfying with QMobile now after bought this smartphone of QMobile L1i it has many problems who force me to hated the QMobile Brand]
By: zareen, pindi on Nov, 19 2016
Don’t want to use high tech smart phone? Choose QMobile L1i a simple bar phone that comes with simpler features and specs to ensure comfortable usage.
By: amina, chakwal on Nov, 19 2016
QMobile L1i is my first choice for handy smartphones and I am really appreciate that my friend who suggest me this mobile phone as a purpose for normal using
By: Rehaan, Lahore on Sep, 29 2016
Now this is humorous and amazing, a phone for 1400 rupees, this is quite a good deal. Great battery life and also durable. Keep it up Q-Mobile.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
I am thinking to replace my l1i with l120 because I have used it long time and now I want to get a new experience with any other smartphone
By: Laraib, Karachi on Aug, 28 2016
The QMobile L1i page offers details posted on this page which are amazing to the core and are highly affordable for masses. I love to buy this phone from QMobile in Hyderabad city.
By: Ayub Ahmed, Hyderabad on Aug, 23 2016
From my opinion this is one of the best mobile overall no weak point I’ve got after used it for 4 months it’s still working better and I suggest you buy it and enjoy
By: Asad, Multan on Aug, 21 2016
This is the very good mobile phone by QMobile if you see the photos of this also by its shape and by it colors it looks like handsome Mobile in cheap price
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Aug, 18 2016
I am all happy and surprised on acknowledging the phone QMobile L1i that can be my next phone if I finally decide about purchasing it. Thanks for offering me the relevant information here online.
By: Laiba, Lahore on Aug, 11 2016
I never thought that these days a cell phone can be purchased for as low as under 2000 PKR! QMobile L1i is here to fulfill all your needs and requirements of a cell phone. Do go through its specs.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Aug, 09 2016
Basic and simple feature phone like QMobile L1i is still in demand, even in this modern era of technology. It can only be purchased by those who want a phone for just making calls and text messages.
By: laiba, karachi on Aug, 04 2016
QMobile L1i is surely one of the most promising phone that comes wrapped in gorgeous features and specs that can surely assist the users in their daily activities. I am certain the dedicated mobile users will surely like this phone.
By: Huma, Karachi on Jul, 30 2016
QMobile have many reliable handset like this QMobile L1i in such a affordable price in amazing specs what you think about any handset now a days and still QMobile launches new handsets for his customer
By: Jumma Khan, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
It seems like a small handset of QMobile but it's reliability were awesome and it is not have many functions it has only MP3 player and FM Radio and the performance what you deserve from handsets
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
QMobile presenting a rare handset of QMobile L1i with the some specs you need now a days in any handset and affordable prices that no one want to ignore this handset seen it's price on top
By: Taha, Karachi on Jul, 14 2016
Presenting QMobile L1i is available for sale on second hand version. I have purchased the phone just 2 days back but now now would like to sell it as my father gifted me another one. If anyone is interested then message here.
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jul, 11 2016
QMobile have a big market value for their handsets because daily they made a new smart handset in more cheapest price and that's why their costumer believe on them if you see this one QMobile L1i it's also looks like a slim and little stylish handset
By: Eaheem, Queat on Jul, 10 2016
QMobile L1i is the phone for those who cant afford the luxurious and expensive smart phones. Please let me know about the availability of this phone in Kohat area? Please let me know about it.
By: Emran , Karachi on Jun, 30 2016
How can I change the polyphonics tunes in my Qmobile L1i bar handset which I recently buy. This phone is very reasonable in the price.
By: ahmad, khi on Jun, 29 2016
Basic and simple feature phone like QMobile L1i is still in demand, even in this modern era of technology. It can only be purchased by those who want a phone for just making calls and text messages.
By: Waqar, Rawalpindi on Jun, 27 2016

QMobile L1i : Related Mobiles

QMobile L1i Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on QMobile L1i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile L1i detail

Where to Buy QMobile L1i in Pakistan?

QMobile L1i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L1i5 in Karachi?

QMobile L1i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L1i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile L1i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L1i in Islamabad?

QMobile L1i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.