QMobile L2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile L2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile L2 features and specifications. The QMobile L2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile L2 video review.

QMobile L2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile L2 User Reviews & Feedback

how to hide app in Q mobile L2 classic
By: Munawer Khalil, Multan on Jun, 23 2018
Please help me how can I see archive massages in ql2 main
By: Asad Abbasi, Islamabad on Dec, 26 2016
Main l2 laina chata houn
Ahmer 4rm Abbottabad
By: ahmer, Abbottabad on Sep, 27 2016
I want to Sale my Q Mobile L2 With 9 Month Warrenty And all Orignal Assesories , White colour , In Faisalabad, Price 1300 . Urgent. 03041950408
By: Rana Ibrahim, Faisalabad on Mar, 21 2016
koi bhai bta sakta hay k, iss k back speaker se call ki voice leakage ka problem tou nhe hay?
By: Adeel, Multan on Feb, 12 2016
The price of this QMobile QMobile L2 is extremely affordable for people like us! I am a student and cant afford heavy priced smart phones. Thanks to QMobile for launching low priced devices.
By: Zareef, khi on Jan, 04 2016
The QMobile L2 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: amin, khi on Dec, 03 2015
QMobile L2 is a great phone but I would recommend people not to buy because its functions are not much as other QMobile phones.
By: Somiya, Lahore on Aug, 26 2015
Bohot zabardast phone hai ma na ag he lia hai is ma whatsapp,facebook,twitter chaltain hain is ke sms typing bhe achi hai ma na 1650 ka lia hai black ma hai white ma 1550 ka hota hai or speaker bhe bohot acha hai
By: Ashhad, Karachi on Jul, 23 2015
QMobile L2 price is cheap therefore this phone has no good specs in it so do not waste your money over it please.
By: Asad, Karachi on Jul, 22 2015
The keypad of this beautiful Qmobile L2 phone is made by soft rubber body which is awesome and also helps to write message easily, I have also a smart phone but usually I use this beautiful bar phone.
By: zafar, khi on Jul, 13 2015
Full Review: very light weight.. smal set,battery backup is excellent, charge quickly, key pad is ok not very quick, plastic key pad, sms memory is 50 sms, privacy protection is there. whatsap , fqcebook twitter is there but not checked.call quality is not so good
By: DaniY, Islamabad on Jun, 28 2015
What is the differece between Qmobile L1 and Qmobile L2? I dont find any except the difference in name number.
By: Arif, Kundian on Jun, 20 2015
Please update the proper and authentic features and specs of Q Mobile L 2 on your page. I want to purchase it but I m really confused
By: Qamar, Rawalpindi on Jun, 19 2015
Qmobile L2 price is so cheap no wonder who wants to buy such simple phone.
By: Naveed, Peshawar on Jun, 17 2015
I want to purchase Q mobile in cheap price
By: M. Danyal Khan, Karachi on May, 28 2015
Just for the radio this qmobile is the best option to purchase in an affordable price which I want.
By: asad, khi on May, 14 2015

QMobile L2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile L2 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on QMobile L2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile L2 detail.