QMobile L2i REVIEWS

Check QMobile L2i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile L2i features and specifications. The QMobile L2i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile L2i video review.

QMobile L2i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile L2i User Reviews & Feedback

Old and classic design with very small in size but easy to carry and easy to use.
By: Yasir, Gujranwala on Oct, 28 2018
The L21 phone is quiet irreparable phone, I have this cellphone but its charging jack is not working that is why it is difficult to charge its battery. No any service center will repair it.
By: zia, khi on Apr, 16 2018
Qmobile L2i is large bar hand set which specs is all good but I am not sure about its current market price. I will soon visit in the market to ask this phone.
By: najam, khi on Apr, 02 2018
Q Mobile L2i the smartphone which has the really good function and has the amazing speed of the RAM with the long time battery life warranty
By: Danish, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
Buy the Q Mobile L2i which is the great mobile phone for me for using it on the normal purpose as I want to have it in the day
By: Sami, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
The best Ram speed and the god camera result attract many people to buy this smartphone which is so good for the android lovers
By: Umair, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
I don’t want to use the another mobile phone to leave this mobile who gives me the facility to save mine many data which I couldn’t save in the another mobile phone
By: samreen, panjab on Apr, 07 2017
You must try to use of Qmobile i2i that gives the best sim connection every time and everywhere even when the another mobile signals doesn’t works
By: maima, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
This website allow me to get the authentic records about the any smartphone which helps me to get market rates of this smartphone
By: Baseer, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
Before I had a big issue to use mine mobile for a long time because the every mobile batteries didn’t took a good response but I have this mobile and I am don’t worry about any problem
By: tabinda, karachi on Feb, 09 2017
For the simplest mobile phone I just follow the QMobile because only QMobile has the great collection of the many mobile phones
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Feb, 06 2017
new l2 is very simple to use, making it convenient for the elderly. Equipped with board and easily accessible buttons, l2 makes it possible to quickly type a message.
By: faisal, haniwaal on Feb, 04 2017
Qmobile l2i is the beautiful mobile of this brand and I want to buy this mobile only for office works who don’t hanging in any way
By: sooha, lahore on Jan, 31 2017
Equipped with the best equipment’s where you cannot find any problem on this QMobile L2i mobile phone and I would like to prefer it to others
By: Akram, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
bluethooth is present on qmobile slim l2i and battery for this phone is also decent, with a capacity of 1000mah, the charge provides up to 4 hours of talk time.
By: maira, gujranwala on Jan, 27 2017
QMobile L2i is the good mobile phone now I am using it as my sober mobile phone just for the calling and the best ever for message purpose
By: Nazim, Karachi on Jan, 09 2017
In this QMobile L2i bar phone hand set, GPRS, EDGE, bluetooth and a long lasting battery which is necessary for my usage is available. The price of this phone is quiet reasonable that is why I decide to buy it.
By: rahat, khi on Dec, 27 2016
Due to its trendy and classy devices, QMobile stands at 1st position in Pakistan’s mobile phone market. QMobile’s variety of stylish yet inventively advanced 
By: imran, omaan on Dec, 09 2016
In Pakistan load shedding is very common and there should be a solution to this problem. LED torch light is also stuffed in this latest device to light up your life at the time of need. Qmobile l2i is the best feature mobile.
By: rukhsna, haydrabad on Dec, 06 2016
I like this mobile because it has many significant features that are amazing.and this is a simple mobile in use.
By: kashaf, gujrat on Dec, 02 2016

QMobile L2i : Related Mobiles

QMobile L2i Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile L2i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile L2i detail

Where to Buy QMobile L2i in Pakistan?

QMobile L2i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L2i5 in Karachi?

QMobile L2i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L2i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile L2i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L2i in Islamabad?

QMobile L2i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.