QMobile L3 REVIEWS

Check QMobile L3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile L3 features and specifications. The QMobile L3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile L3 video review.

QMobile L3

Price: Rs. 1,700

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile L3 User Reviews & Feedback

Agar ap k har mobaile mai fingar scourty our front flash ho ga to ap k mobaile puri dunia mai chaley gae our har tarf Q ka nam ho ga.
By: Ali Raza, Sialkot on Mar, 07 2017
Qmobile L3 is the phone which sound quality is awesome, I just purchase this phone because I like the mp3 sound format. It’s a lovely choice in the Qmobile L series phone.
By: luqman, khi on Mar, 10 2016
behtaar rate ho na chahiya
By: faizan, karachi on Feb, 06 2016
Qmobile's QMobile L3 can be a ruler in local market, but it will be a failure in competing the international brand's devices.
By: Danish, khi on Jan, 02 2016
The QMobile L3 from QMobile is awesome in simple words! The device is equipped with all the essential specs you desire for! I like the display, camera, memory, and battery specs that make my life easier.
By: hamza, khi on Dec, 27 2015
Its brilliant, for a long time I purchase a bar phone which name is Qmobile L3, due to the multi network using with long battery timing I choose this phone.
By: waseem, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this QMobile L3 posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: jawad, khi on Dec, 03 2015
When I loss my Qmobile Smart phone I just bought this lovely Qmobile L3 mobile phone. In this phone the only battery timing is superb to use for calling purpose.
By: raza, khi on Nov, 25 2015
How many contacts I can easily save in this Qmobile L3 mobile, my phone is recently snatched and I need this such an affordable phone if it can save my contact list.
By: imtiaz, khi on Nov, 20 2015
Just the hands free of my Qmobile L3 mobile phone is not working properly, specially when I listen the radio in this phone it take much time to connect, although it is a good phone.
By: zafar, khi on Nov, 18 2015
You know the keypad of this QMobile L3 is really good to type the text easily with its large button, for my father I want to buy this phone because he can easily pick the call as well texting.
By: mazhar, khi on Nov, 09 2015
Wow! This Qmobile L3 is very easy to use, my father is also using this phone and convert it in to the urdu to type text and dialing numbers. This phone also give the large battery backup with talk time.
By: zuhaib, khi on Oct, 30 2015
The message typing in Qmobile L3 mobile phone is super fast due to the keypad button of this phone, I am enjoying messaging in a large LCD, it is very reasonable in price.
By: imtiaz, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Main qmobile L3 sale kr raha hon.. complete acceceries novembr 2015 se warranty start hogi... 1300 final price
By: Tahir, karachi on Oct, 15 2015
L3 is the oldest phone, I remembered when I bought this phone with my pocket money but few days ago it was out of order due to the rain water, it was very reasonable in the price.
By: rahat, khi on Oct, 01 2015
I hate QMobile because their product quality is not up to the mark.
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
It such a long lasting battery which I get in L3 by Qmobile. Before that I had a phone which really teased me because when I call it shut down due to the consumption of the battery, I love it.
By: danish, khi on Sep, 17 2015
The display of Qmobile L3 is just 1.8 inches in the size but I like because it is good to use for calling and the body is very reliable that is why this phone is still I have and my brother is using now.
By: karim, khi on Aug, 25 2015

QMobile L3 : Related Mobiles

QMobile L3 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on QMobile L3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile L3 detail

Where to Buy QMobile L3 in Pakistan?

QMobile L3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L35 in Karachi?

QMobile L3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L3 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile L3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L3 in Islamabad?

QMobile L3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.