QMobile L6 REVIEWS

Check QMobile L6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile L6 features and specifications. The QMobile L6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile L6 video review.

QMobile L6

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile L6 User Reviews & Feedback

Qmobile l6 very great mobile nice
By: Abdul Qadeer, Karachi on May, 07 2016
I don’t like Qmobile L6, after watch the ad of this phone I purchase this phone but you know the keypad of this phone is quiet difficult to write the text. I will definitely change it.
By: basit, khi on Mar, 18 2016
I just cant believe that there are good phones which are available in such low pricing! QMobile L6 has proved me wrong, and yes decent phones are there in cheap prices. Thank you for the information
By: Warda Ismail, Kasur on Mar, 06 2016
I am looking for low priced mobile phones with all the reasonable apps and specs but can’t really locate it anywhere. Saw the description about QMobile L6 on this page and I really liked it but I am still confused about the device. Can anyone review this device for me?
By: Nazia, Lahore on Mar, 01 2016
The best thing about QMobile L6 is its user friendliness. It can serve as your working partner for long and can help you to take calls, write messages, etc. Do grab this phone as it has all the features you can think of.
By: Qasim, Okara on Feb, 18 2016
Q Mobile L6 it is easy for using it commonly it’s a simple handset with long lasting battery timing who you expect with this type of handset and Dual sim option
By: Faraz, karachi on Feb, 11 2016
I am using my both Sim in my Qmobile L6 which give me good talk time, this phone give clear voice as well I feel comfort to write text in rubber button.
By: nusrat, khi on Feb, 06 2016
i prefer this handset better than Nokia 12-80 cause it has many option like smart camera and 1.8 inches color screen with the base enjoyable sound of head phones and free space of Micro SD-card cause it has MP-3 player so you can listen songs and keep enjoying your boring time as well with the your songs
By: Ali, karachi on Feb, 01 2016
all qmobiles playing dutiful rule in telecomunicatin
By: wajid iqbal, karak on Jan, 29 2016
abi mane use 9 kia ab use ho raha ha jab pata cahle ke mobile ok ha to bata dy ge
By: usman, karachi on Jan, 27 2016
I want to buy Qmobile L6 mobile phone because yesterday some snatchers snatched my smart phone which was also good in condition, for using out door this phone is good.
By: Akbar, khi on Jan, 25 2016
Why the screen size of QMobile L6 too small? I mean its not even 2 inches. QMobile has launched a micro mini bar phone with no decent features at all. The price is decent although but still its a fail device in my opinion
By: Waleed, Gujrat on Jan, 14 2016
I want to know if the keypad of QMobile L6 really good enough to be used by those who doesn't know how to operate a mobile phone really well. Thank you for sharing the specs here on this page.
By: Natasha, Lahore on Jan, 07 2016
I love the specs of QMobile L6 as it draws the attention of tech savvy people like me. I am satisfied with the processing power and battery of this phone. Will definately buy it!
By: Afzal, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I am really disappointed to see such a small screen size of QMobile L6! I wonder who uses such small screen phone in this modern era of technology!! 1 out of 5 stars are given to this phone
By: Laiba, Lahore on Dec, 31 2015
I cant believe that Q Mobile L6 possess only 1.8 inches screen size? In this modern technology era, how can someone opt for a phone like Q Mobile L6? Really disappointed from Q Mobile manufacturing unit!
By: Gulrez, Lahore on Dec, 23 2015
L6 is good but the text keypad of this phone is very hard to type text very fast, it is just goof for dialing with long battery support for those who dial or receive.
By: safdar, khi on Dec, 07 2015

QMobile L6 : Related Mobiles

QMobile L6 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on QMobile L6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile L6 detail

Where to Buy QMobile L6 in Pakistan?

QMobile L6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L65 in Karachi?

QMobile L6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L6 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile L6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L6 in Islamabad?

QMobile L6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.