QMobile L7 REVIEWS

Check QMobile L7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile L7 features and specifications. The QMobile L7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile L7 video review.

QMobile L7

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile L7 User Reviews & Feedback

I purchased new Qmobile L7.Help message ( Thank you for choosing Qmobile..........)again and again appears on the screen. Pressing yes or No results main balnce cnsume ho ra ha ....is ka hal btain kaisy khtm ho ga ya
By: M Uzair, Talagang chakeal on Feb, 10 2017
Qmobile L7 phone price is more expensive than l3 phone but I want to buy it because the body is awesome, it gives a very long battery backup with talk time.
By: abid, khi on Mar, 10 2016
L7bohat acha set hy call k liay best hy
By: Abdul Rehman Ansari, Minawali on Feb, 24 2016
I purchased new Qmobile L7.Help message ( Thank you for choosing Qmobile..........)again and again appears on the screen. Pressing yes or No results nothing.
By: Muhammad Sarwar, Gujranwala on Jan, 09 2016
Qmobile devices like QMobile L7 are appreciated by the working class due to its economical pricing and decent speces to satisfy basic mobile user needs.
By: Ijaz, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I want to buy this QMobile L7 from QMobile as soon as possible in half price. I live in Rawalpindi and don’t know about any relevant shop to buy it from. If anyone can guide me please let me know!
By: raheel, khi on Dec, 27 2015
L6 and L7 look very similar but in this Qmobile L7 I like the blue color in the key as well its price are more reasonable in the market.
By: shoaib, khi on Dec, 18 2015
Boht hi awesome set hai is price mein. Battery aur speaker perfect hai. Sms memory 100 phone book 300. Schedule sms. Dual torch light very bright. Lightweight as compared other marathon battery sets. Look stylish. Typing bhi achi. Good value for the price. U will not get disappointed spending on it. Perfect!
By: ali, karachi on Dec, 13 2015
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of QMobile L7? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: khurshid, khi on Dec, 03 2015
May be the battery timing of Qmobile L7 is not much enough as compare to the other phone but it is good to keep it in the hand because it is very light in the weight.
By: jahangir, khi on Nov, 25 2015
wow! To run the dual sim for the purpose of call and Sms this Qmobile L7 is such a lovely mobile phone, I don’t know why peoples ignore this lovely mobile.
By: shoaib, khi on Nov, 20 2015
How can I use the auto call recording function in this QMobile L7 mobile phone? I purchase this lovely phone but I just use it for calling and dialing, you know its battery backup is good.
By: mubashir, khi on Nov, 09 2015
Qmobile L7 is the phone which keypad is very hard to type text because it buttons are not separate from the other and the display size is also very small which I see in the market today.
By: bahadar, khi on Oct, 31 2015
Little bit the size of L7 mobile phone is much larger than the L3 but the other things are same specially the battery backup which is almost same which I want in this lovely phone.
By: ikram, khi on Oct, 23 2015
For the dual sim network and the amazing messages speed with large memory to save the sms this qmobile L7 mobile phone is superb but you know little bit the body of it is not looking reliable.
By: safdar, khi on Oct, 14 2015
i want to buy this mobile ....can anyone tell me about this which is using
By: amjad, lahore on Oct, 09 2015
Every thing which you want in the bar phone just like Auto call recorder, Tracker, Torch, Powerful Speaker is available in Qmobile L7 mobile, I am using it for three months and I like it.
By: zahoor, khi on Oct, 07 2015
For the good talk time this Qmobile l7 is the lovely choice which I purchase after the snatch of my smart phone, I also feel relax because it is good to type text in a very frequent speed.
By: usman, khi on Oct, 02 2015
I am selling my mobile if someone is interested they can contact me on this number 0345-3343434
By: Atif, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
QMobile L7 is available in how many colors please tell me? I want to buy this color in yellow color so if it is available please kindly tell me.
By: Asim, Karachi on Sep, 03 2015

QMobile L7 : Related Mobiles

QMobile L7 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile L7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile L7 detail

Where to Buy QMobile L7 in Pakistan?

QMobile L7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L75 in Karachi?

QMobile L7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L7 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile L7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L7 in Islamabad?

QMobile L7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.