QMobile L8 REVIEWS

Check QMobile L8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile L8 features and specifications. The QMobile L8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile L8 video review.

QMobile L8

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile L8 User Reviews & Feedback

A good phone is size, design, and qualities also a durable phone
By: Mustafa, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
I personally use L8 bar handset in which I especially like the wireless radio feature to enjoy the radio when you wants, I love it.
By: vaneeza, khi on Apr, 16 2018
One of my office collague have Qmobile L8 phone, he used in office work. It gives the large battery backup and talk time that’s why I also want to buy.
By: ishrat, khi on Apr, 02 2018
The Qmobile l8 is the nice smart phone of this best brand that is able to give the good performance every time without get any problem
By: khansa, lahore on Mar, 20 2018
Q mobile l8 kitny ka h
By: Muhammad sohail, Jalalpur per wala on Feb, 05 2018
Actually I am not satisfying about the battery of this Qmobile L8 phone for that I want to sell this phone and I want to buy a long battery backup bar phone by Qmobile. This phone is good for those who don’t need a talk time.
By: Habib, khi on Dec, 27 2016
QMobile is Pakistan’s No. 1 Selling Smartphone Brand that offers its users affordability and reliability all at once. Excellent customer care with features that provide convenience to the customers
By: tahir, gazi chak on Dec, 09 2016
Qmobile has launched L8 bar phone with amazing features that a buyer want in its phone. This small cutie pie packs 1.8 inches LCD that brings colors in your boring life.i can Enjoy the movies on Qmobile L8 sharp screen display and listen the latest music of your own audio player or video player already installed on your bar phone.
By: zarmeena, sialkot on Dec, 06 2016
there are some effective features and specifications that I am rightly looking for.i really like this qmobile.
By: shabana, cape town on Dec, 02 2016

QMobile L8 : Related Mobiles

QMobile L8 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on QMobile L8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile L8 detail

Where to Buy QMobile L8 in Pakistan?

QMobile L8 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L85 in Karachi?

QMobile L8 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L8 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile L8 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile L8 in Islamabad?

QMobile L8 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.