QMobile Linq L10 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Linq L10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Linq L10 features and specifications. The QMobile Linq L10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Linq L10 video review.

QMobile Linq L10

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Linq L10 User Reviews & Feedback

Salam .
Q mob linq L 10 dead set agr kisi k pas hy tou mjhe sale kr dy
03235977877
By: Sardar Ali, rawalpindi on Dec, 11 2018
Main NY L10 bechna hai 1 month use hoa hai his NY Lena ho is number per rabta kary 03453412002 only chkwal city
By: Adil , Chakwal on May, 06 2017
how make card writeable. plzz any tell me
By: ali, Multan on Dec, 19 2016
Hi friends I sale my link l10 so iski condition full mint he or ye itna use nae hu 8000 demand contact 03038998997 only on whatsapp
By: baba, karachi on Oct, 10 2016
l 10 is veer bast
By: tallha, kohat on Aug, 31 2016
Loved it
Guys if you have problem of SD card writing it was with me too than I rooted it with kingroot and then used KitKat SD fix and then again unroofed it it is gud
By: Faran, Chaniot
Loved it
Guys if you have problem of SD card writing it was with me too than I rooted it with kingroot and then used KitKat SD fix and then again unroofed it it is gud
By: Faran, Chaniot on Aug, 09 2016
Whatapp Kay video audio pic download nahi ho raha aur na hi kuch send ho raha.ple hell me.
By: Adnan Mengal, Quetta
Wesy to phine a6a h but ye SD card py picturws save ni krta r na hi candy or cam m pics save krta hai.... big issue..
By: Areeba, islamabad on Apr, 17 2016
Ye phone bht acha hai mai 6 months we use kar raha hoon acha set hai agar battery jaldi drain hoti hai to reset karlo 1 dafa theek ho jaega
Nice phone by qmobile
By: Sahil ali, Karachi on Feb, 28 2016
QMobile’s QMobile Linq L10 is decent and remarkable for so many reasons and its decent average specs and economical price is one of them. I will book mark this page for future. Thanks a lot!
By: Shakir, khi on Dec, 23 2015
its an enchanting phone . i love this phone
By: ayesha, karachi on Sep, 23 2015
Es ka weight kitna hai...? koi bta sakta hai
By: Shaban, Lahore on Sep, 20 2015
agr koi bhai L10 7000 main sale krna chahta ho to please contact me ... 03007680844
only Faisalabad k bhai log contact karin ....
By: Amir Shabir, Faisalabad on Sep, 12 2015
3 month use linq l 10 for sale contact 03045455367
By: abdulwahab, karachi on Aug, 28 2015
mene ye mobile sale krna ha sirf 15 days used ha kisi ne lena ha to isss num per rabta kare 03456746763 Gujranwala aur sialkot k ilaqa se rabta kare price 11500
By: Muhammad Faisal, sialkot&gujranwala on Aug, 23 2015
QMobile l10 is a unique phone. It has quality display. A perfect movie result. I suggest all Pakistani friend to bye it.I love it very much
By: shahid, pachnand on Aug, 21 2015
Aoa, Qmobile Ling L10 belkul fazul mobile hai jesa ke mere dost ne kaha hai ke call ke duran agar speaker pe karo tu dosre banday ko sahi awaz nahi jati. fazul fazul fazul mobile hai mene liya hai abhi boht pachta raha hon yaqeen kare main tu boht tang agaya hon. Mere bhaiyo na lo warna pachtaogay.
agar phir bhi lena hai tu koi our lo.
By: Arif , Islamabad on Aug, 03 2015
Linq L10 mobile could not save image from Facebook.giving error image not saved. plz somebody resolve my problem
By: Mir Qadir, Wahcantt
Dear main 1mnth she uz kr RHA hn koi hang problem nh dashing look with 8mp back and 2mp frontwth flash best 4 selfies
By: Tahir, gojra on Jul, 18 2015
Dear main 1mnth she uz kr RHA hn koi hang problem nh dashing look with 8mp back and 2mp frontwth flash best 4 selfies
By: Tahir, gojra on Jul, 18 2015
V.nice mobile Tandoallahyar SINDH Pakistan
By: Sain Bux Dal, Tandoallahyar on Jul, 09 2015
I want to buy QMobile L10 ..... agr koi bach raha ho to plz contact me 03084702927
By: Ihsan Mayo 6, Raiwind on Jul, 07 2015
Its to much good cell phone.
By: Khan, Peshawar on Jul, 07 2015
QMobile Linq L10 is series one of the amamzing phone I am using since its launch, and I love my cell.
By: Farhan, Loralai on Jun, 26 2015
Yar kesa ha yeh phone kesi Ku experince ha ? Bcz I want linq l 10 plz tell me
By: zaheer Rajpoot , sialkot on Jun, 22 2015
I want sale q nobile l10 toba tek singh and shorkot canntt

0305-9700956
By: mustafa, toba tek singh on Jun, 20 2015
Masha allha nice cell fone
By: yasir bukhari, khan bela on Jun, 14 2015
I want to sell my Q mobile noir i10 full warenty 2 days opened from box.last price 12500.my number is 03243105579.
By: shahab, karachi on May, 30 2015
bhai is ka camera result kasa ha or hang to ni hota plz tell me me lena chahta hu
By: asif shah, peshawar on May, 06 2015
I liked the specs of the phone but the phone is storage space is not enough just offering 32 GB.
By: Saad Khan, Karachi on May, 04 2015
My cousin is using Qmobile Linq series and He is satisfied with the performance of the phone.
By: Farah, Lahore on Apr, 27 2015
This linq series are the best handsets of Qmobile plus my fav priyanka in it so it like excitement to me. The performance is also good.
By: Asfaqh, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
Kesa set he lena chahye k naii
By: waqas, rawalpindi on Apr, 17 2015
I want to sale this Mobil just 2 days use in white color from Lahore my cont 03014430702
By: pervaiz, Lahore on Apr, 17 2015
QMobile Linq L10 is awesome mobile phone i am using it askari you are wrong bro i am very satisfied with this cell phone.
By: Ali, khi on Apr, 16 2015
I want to sale this phone just box opened finally 13000
By: pervaiz, Lahore on Apr, 16 2015
Linq L10 bilkul fzool set hai, hang prob hai, slow hai, speaker me clarity nahi hai, call k doran speaker on kro to aglay bnday ko awaz nahi jati thek say. ye mera bradrana mashwara hai na lain. me nay box pack lia hai, aub me pachta rha hon.
By: askari, lahore on Apr, 15 2015
I want to sale linq10 just box opened in white color final13000 in Lahore my contat 03214359³21
By: pervaiz, lahore on Apr, 14 2015
Hy Its Good Mobil Mein Use kar raha Hun White Colour Mein Hai Mere Pass Agar kisi ko buy karna ho Tu Full Warranty Hai week pheley he lia hai 13000 my no 03322803311
By: Irfan Malik, Talagang Chakwal on Apr, 13 2015

QMobile Linq L10 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Linq L10 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on QMobile Linq L10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Linq L10 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Linq L10 in Pakistan?

QMobile Linq L10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq L10 5 in Karachi?

QMobile Linq L10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq L10 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Linq L10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq L10 in Islamabad?

QMobile Linq L10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.