QMobile Linq L15 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile Linq L15

QMobile Linq L15 User Reviews & Feedback

Link 15 QMobile hai Mary pas arg kasi ko chahiy to [email protected] is number pe rabta krey mobile khula nahi hai
By: Shahbaz masih, Bahawalpur on Oct, 14 2018
agr kasi ka pass l15 ka board ha to contact me plzz
By: Ali, lahore on Sep, 26 2018
I want to purnchase Q mobile linq l15 if any body want to sale plz contact me
03213798163
By: Khurram ayub, Karachi on Jun, 19 2018
Salam! i want to sale Qmobile L15 agr koi lna chahata hay to is number pay contact kre 03236222623 bht acha set hay 10/10 condition hay 6000 may.
By: Hamza Malik, Lahore on Oct, 28 2017
This is the best brand device that has the bog name in the market that’s why I am going to buy this mobile of mobile linq i15 that is available in the reasonable price
By: afeefa, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017
As per as my need this smartphone is pretty awesome because it allow me to make my applications faster good and best as well as I need
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Q Mobile Linq L15 the smartphone which is awesome for the Android lovers because of its good speed you can use everything every game in it
By: Hanzila, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Smartphone is awesome also it allow me to find out the amazing applications for some hacking purpose in the android which is supporting in it
By: Javaid, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
LinQ 15 fresh with All original things without varintyvarinty price 5000
Content:03042963362
By: Zakir Ali , Shikarpur on Sep, 16 2017
Salam muja linq 115 chaiyah ager koi sale karna chata ha to muja masg yah phone karna 03120832541 from Quetta
By: Ali khan, Quetta on Aug, 22 2017
Bhi g is ki asal price kia ha or ye kitnay main mil jaye ga home dilvery k sath
By: Arslan, Papattan on Jun, 30 2017
L 15 for sale in only 6000 fresh condition and warranty remaining
0313 8907121
By: Hasnain, karachi on Jun, 16 2017
l15 complet box forsale
By: kamran ali, multan on Apr, 28 2017
I want to sale my QMobile L15 in OK condition
03047429748
By: Mian Safeer, Layyah on Apr, 23 2017
nice I like it
By: muhammad ali, burewala on Apr, 06 2017
I want this mobile in soft condition,box pack are new
By: Aamir, gujarkhan on Mar, 28 2017
I want dis phone
By: rafiq, karchi on Mar, 05 2017
I want to gifted this mobile to mine brother on her birthday because he doesn’t have any mobile phone and now he really need to the good mobile phone and this is a right choice
By: hajra, karachi on Feb, 26 2017
QMobile Linq L15 is the best mobile phone I am using it from the long time and now it is on my grandmother hand and still give the great performance
By: Arqam, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
I want this mob in condition
Budget 4000 5000
+923026769365
By: Safdar, Naushahro Feroze on Feb, 17 2017
I want this mobile with full condition
Budget 4000 5000
By: Safdar, Naushahro Feroze on Feb, 17 2017
QMobile Linq L15 with 6 months warranty with full original accessories #charger #handsfree #flipcover & extra #back cover 100% clean condition, if any one wants it, contact, 03111345565,
By: Raza, Sukkur on Jan, 29 2017
qmobile linq l15 is very excellent, Awesome,Stunning, you can go and buy this device. Very good phone, with amazing speed, its camera quality is best till date.
By: iffat, toba tak singh on Jan, 11 2017
Keep linked with the World! Qmobile linq l15 contains all modest features that can blow your mind. This device is equipped with built-in Games facility.
By: mubashir, antwerpen on Dec, 01 2016
Bhie min ya mobial saal karna chahta hoon geft aaya ha serf 5 din yos kiya ha mokaml warnty and saman pin pak kandeshn final price 7800.03017918339
By: ghulam mustafa, rawlpindi on Oct, 07 2016
Bht acha mobile hai har lehaz se frndz but unfortunate battery timing kafi kam hai or tora sa slow bhi hai mob
By: Sheikh Zaid, Sahiwal on Sep, 25 2016
I want to buy Q Linq L15 in good condition with warranty and all its parts,e.g box,charger
Only serious person's,
contact:03016816157
By: Asad Khan, Khushab , Sargodha. on Sep, 21 2016
I want to sale my linq l15. just 8000hazar good condition I used 3months contact me kandhkot kaahmore
By: Zeeshan , bakshapur on Aug, 28 2016
QMobile Linq L15 is all about performance and ease. QMobile's new smartphone L15 will make you daily communication brighter and allow you to work more productively.
By: Usman, Lahore on Jul, 23 2016
I've listened many complains from Linq series but I am using this smartphone before 2 month and i really accepted this QMobile Linq L15 smartphone as my partner it didn't show me any problem
By: Adnan, Karachi on Jul, 23 2016
QMobile Linq is the most advance Mobile in 2016 it has up to 64 GB supported memory with still the best performance of QMobile
By: Fawad, Karachi on Jul, 23 2016
I’ve been using this smartphone of QMobile linq from long time ago and I don’t have still no complains for this phone of QMobile and happy to invest my money with this phone of QMobile
By: Yahya, Multan on Jul, 22 2016
I’ve been using this smartphone of QMobile linq from long time ago and I don’t have still no complains for this phone of QMobile and happy to invest my money with this phone of QMobile
By: Yahya, Multan on Jul, 22 2016
I have been using this cellphone QMobile Linq L15 and it gives me more satisfaction on QMobile and now this my favorite phone just because of i din't see any problem in this Smartphone
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jul, 12 2016
QMobile Linq L15 is my most favorite phone these days. I have been using it from past few days and so far the experience is great. I think this page is offering some amazing features and specs one can ask for.
By: Uroosa, Hyderabad on Jun, 15 2016
i want to sale my Qmobile L15 in 6months warranty with 3 different colored back covers
final price 7300 only serious buyers contact me
Mob: 320-4000442
By: arbaz, Lahore on May, 24 2016
Hetup bohat hora hai mobile
By: [email protected], lahore on May, 20 2016
O yar kisi NY Lt15 sale krna ha to call me 03431233167 plz
By: asad koot, mandi bahauddin on May, 02 2016
Muje l15 chaye in karachi agr koe sale krna ho to plz sms me 03478157263
By: shafqat, karachi on Apr, 22 2016
I need linq l15 used without warranty .working set in karachi
03478157263
By: shafqat, karachi on Apr, 21 2016

QMobile Linq L15 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Linq L15 Reviews

Read 68 User reviews and comments on QMobile Linq L15 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Linq L15 detail.