QMobile LinQ L20 REVIEWS

Check QMobile LinQ L20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile LinQ L20 features and specifications. The QMobile LinQ L20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile LinQ L20 video review.

QMobile LinQ L20

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile LinQ L20 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pass q mobile l20 mojud hy koi masla bhi nhi by kisi NY Lena hy farokhat hy
Surf 4500 rupy main 03157694905

By: Shakeel , Multan on Oct, 28 2018
Q Mobil zindabad
Link L20 Mobil men 1sal s use kr rha hon bahot VIP Mobil ha
koi fault nhen aya
Achay s Achay set ki bolty bnd kr deta ha
pics,video,games main a one ha umd ha k q Mobil jesa dobara market men shaid na ay
kam qeemat men is s acha set nhen milega
By: Sajid Rehman, kalor kot on Sep, 01 2017
Mojy Qmobail linq l20 cahiye
Is number pe call kare 03145324494
By: Tariqmehmood, Rawalpindi on Aug, 28 2017
Nice mobail
By: Tariqmehmood, Rawalpindi on Aug, 28 2017
I want to sell my mobile l20....with all accessories
only interest buyers content at
03459087010
By: Muhammad Iqbal Jehangir, Tordher swabi on Jul, 09 2017
Very nicc mbl is price me cam result go0d,net b bht fast chalta h q ka ye bht acha mbl h
By: Mohammad abu bakar, Mian channu on May, 07 2017
ye mobile rwp isb me kahan se milega new
By: Ahtisham, rawalpindi on Apr, 08 2017
Lahore me ager kisi k pas Q mobile Linq L20 warranty me h to contact kren mera cell no ye h 03214110938
By: Ahmed Din, Lahore on Mar, 22 2017
ye new mobile linq l20 kidr sa milay ga
By: Sanaullah, attock on Mar, 18 2017
i need q mob lt20 in 5000 jisna dana ho muja contect me sara frm rawalpindi 03315775814
By: sara, rawalpindi on Mar, 11 2017
I just believe on this brand of Qmobile who provides the best mobile in just expected price which we can easily afford that
By: bushra, karachi on Feb, 26 2017
This QMobile Linq L20 is the great smartphone I am using it from a long time and I still really impress with the performance of this smartphone
By: Aqeel, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
mere pas l20 ha 10 month warnty ha
only 8000
03005258865
By: shehzad, d i khan on Jan, 28 2017
l20 ha 10 month warnty me 8000 only 03005258865
By: shehzad ahmef, di khan on Jan, 28 2017
mere pas l20 ha 10 month warnty 8000
03005258865
By: shehzad, d i khan on Jan, 28 2017
Type your Comments / Review
mere pas l20 10 month warnty me hai only 8000
By: shehzad, di khan on Jan, 28 2017
Ager ksi nain sale karna hay contect me 03345258320 haripur
By: Rizwan Ahmed, haripur on Jan, 26 2017
qmobile linq l20 phone is perfact use for inter net and gaming and its always perfact for the selfis expert .it is a good smartphone and qmobile company is also good.
By: eeshal, rabigh on Jan, 11 2017
0304983131
By: khanpue farooque, khanpur on Jan, 01 2017
The any items of the Qmobile brand is very useful and very good for using I suggest to anyone that bought the only Samsung tab or mobile

By: hameena, karachi on Dec, 29 2016
I want to buy new q mobile L 20 black color. where i can buy? ( in Lahore) Please tell me.
By: humayun, Lahore on Dec, 26 2016
ye mobile kahan sy mile ga in lhr
By: kaleem, lahore on Dec, 24 2016
no infra red feature. and no sync function. i think.
By: abc, lahore on Dec, 12 2016
this qmobile is so beautiful.i even enjoy 3D games with high quality graphics. It brings my phone to life. 
By: qamar, Al kharj on Dec, 01 2016
A.o.A .
me ye mobile Lena chaht hun agr kisi bhai ne Karachi me sale krna ho to plz cntct me aur Karachi me new ye mobile kis market se mil jae ga plz tel me. my contact no. 03128891588
By: Arsalan Malik, Karachi on Nov, 24 2016
kisi pas Linq20 prha h tu mje sel kr du in faisalabad my contact number 03467239050
By: muhammad rehman, faisalabad on Nov, 19 2016
Agr kisi k pas bagir kisi falt k l 20 para h to mujhy sel kr dy jis ny sel krna ho contact kary
03078731955
By: Muhammad Abdullah, multan on Nov, 18 2016
agr waranty mn kisi k pass hai aur sale karna hai to call me on 03017481346 from layyah
By: Naveed, chowk azam on Nov, 08 2016
agr waranty mn kisi k pass hai aur sale karna hai to call me on 0332 6453077 from layyah
By: yasir imran, fateh pur on Nov, 02 2016
asslam o alikum dosto mn QMobile linq l20 khridna chahta hon plzz contact me 03084470840
By: khalid rao, bahawlpur
i have L20 with 6 months warranty complete accessories new condition price 8000 final my contact number 03152252825
By: Taha, karachi on Sep, 18 2016
kisi ny sale karna hy tu rabbta kry
03340046727
By: zeeshan, lahore
Bhai l 20 market mil nai raha kehan she milega
By: Hanif baloch, karachi on Sep, 17 2016
Agr kisi ko LinQ L20 sel karna hay tu iss number py rabta kary ,,03047897416 mujy chaiye....
By: SajjaD, mirpur mathelo dharki ghotki on Sep, 13 2016
Yeh mobile kesa he
By: M javed, jatoi on Sep, 07 2016
Yar ye mobile kesa he. Friends kehte hen k QMobile tuch men kamyab nae he.is ki specification or qeemat to theek he ziyada ap bataen.
By: Waseem Mahar, Nawab shah on Sep, 07 2016
Yar koi mujhe btao me ye set buy kar ln price k hisab se to specifications ache hn kia karn Friends kehte hn Q mobiles ache nae hote Plzz reply me btao friendss
By: Aasim, Islamabad
touch slow nhi hai magar camera 5mega pixel ki hai ye 13 ki nhi hai Z14 new hai WO 25000 Ka hai us ki 13mp hogi .. oar yeh set Hyd mein new 9300 Ka hai mery friend ne new liya hai. baqi sab kuch thek hai . mujhe b ye set passand hai.a6a h.
By: FatehSamejo, Umatkot on Sep, 01 2016
Nice phone & v.good battery timing
By: yassa, karachi
Mene suna h L20 k tuch bohat slow h? Kia ye bat thek h,plz tel me frndz
By: Mirza asif, Kabirwala

QMobile LinQ L20 : Related Mobiles

QMobile LinQ L20 Reviews

Read 74 User reviews and comments on QMobile LinQ L20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile LinQ L20 detail

Where to Buy QMobile LinQ L20 in Pakistan?

QMobile LinQ L20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile LinQ L205 in Karachi?

QMobile LinQ L20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile LinQ L20 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile LinQ L20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile LinQ L20 in Islamabad?

QMobile LinQ L20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.