QMobile Linq LT10 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Linq LT10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Linq LT10 features and specifications. The QMobile Linq LT10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Linq LT10 video review.

QMobile Linq LT10

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Linq LT10 User Reviews & Feedback

This is an amazing mobile phone and its features are very smart and stylish but please tell me that is this mobile phone is available in white color
By: arbia, multan on Dec, 29 2016
[I was searching for smartphone who has a reasonable like I've seen this Smartphone of QMobile the price i can afford easily and searched in this range ]
By: ZARA, Karachi on Nov, 19 2016
I became a huge fan of QMobile after checking out the specs of QMobile Linq LT10 that served as a mid range mobile phone. State of the art design and technology makes it extremely worthy!
By: Raheem, Karachi on Aug, 23 2016
This Qmobile Linq lt10 You can find all the relevant features like Bluetooth, WiFi, and VGA camera etc. You can use all the relevant specs and features mentioned in this phone's specific page online. You can even gift this phone if you want to.
By: Uzma, Kashmeer on Jul, 19 2016
I'm a fan of QMobile Linq series and i want to buy this smartphone QMobile Linq LT10 but it's too much costly.8 mega pixels of auto focus camera with Quad core speedy gaming processor such wild smartest phone ever.
By: Hamza, Peshawar on Jul, 15 2016
This the oldest and ever slow handset of QMobile. Linq LT10 and it has a really irritating hanging problem on data usage i'm also a user of QMobile but i hardly don't prefer you guys this smartphone
By: Atiq, Faisalabad on Jul, 10 2016
QMobile LinQ LT 10 is the phone that my father has recently purchased. We live in remote area and can’t find a better mobile shop for another hefty mobile phone. Therefore, I have asked him to get this phone.
By: Raheela, Faisalabad on Jun, 29 2016
QMobile Linq LT10 is my current phone. I am not happy with its performance. I cant find anything good in this phone. I would like to request makers of QMobile to make sure that the technical specs are upgraded in each device launched.
By: Faraz Anwer, Lahore on Jun, 27 2016
QMobile LinQ LT10's lightning fast data speeds makes it possible to surf the net in a flash and lets you download the whole movies in a blink of an eye. QMobile LinQ X stands for the ultimate style and comfort, the design execution totally catches the eye with its smooth lines and pleasant tactile sensations.
By: Saadi, lahore on May, 17 2016
QMobile LinQ LT10's lightning fast data speeds makes it possible to surf the net in a flash and lets you download the whole movies in a blink of an eye.
By: Razi, islamabad on May, 12 2016
I want to sale my qmobile linq L10, excellent condition, with 1 back cover, leather back, android version kitkat, with charger and box, 8 mp rare camera, In Karachi, price Rs/=9500 contact, 03062606256
By: tania, karachi on May, 12 2016
Mare QMobile L10 may whatapp Kay video,audio, pic,kuch bi download nahi ho raha hai.plz koi mera help kare ga.plz plz plz.03337573490
By: Adnan Mengal, Kalat Balochistan on May, 05 2016
the front facing camera is very bad all photo got auto soften no details appear in the pic the rear one is so damn good.
By: Hussain, islamabad on Apr, 14 2016
I've just bought this phone second hand from eBay and it can only store around 8 messages even with a memory card. Can anyone help please?
By: Wasim, karachi on Apr, 11 2016
i also bought this phone . it is good experience of Q mobile i love this phone in the price off 13500/- this is awesome.
By: Hatim, karachi on Apr, 11 2016
I decide to buy Qmobile LinQ Lt10. The device is equipped with all the essential specs that you want in the smart phone. I like the display, camera, memory, and battery specs that make my life easier.
By: hameed, khi on Apr, 04 2016

QMobile Linq LT10 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Linq LT10 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile Linq LT10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Linq LT10 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Linq LT10 in Pakistan?

QMobile Linq LT10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq LT105 in Karachi?

QMobile Linq LT10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq LT10 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Linq LT10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq LT10 in Islamabad?

QMobile Linq LT10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.