QMobile Linq X100 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Linq X100 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Linq X100 features and specifications. The QMobile Linq X100 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Linq X100 video review.

QMobile Linq X100

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1700 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Linq X100 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to change screen of my phone so I I do it
I want to repair my phone completely by company
By: Sehrish, Larkana on Apr, 18 2018
A.a dear AGR kisi k pass link x 100 genuine ha ya new ha para hua to plz WO muj sy contact key achi price py karon ga mob non03456812045
By: muntazar mehdi, sialkot on Feb, 08 2018
i want to sell this mobile. price only Rs.4500
0304-6409911
By: Abdul Hai, Multan on Jul, 20 2017
Mein NY sell karna he in
By: Ahmad, Gujranwala on Jul, 13 2017
I want to sell this cell.If someone wants to buy it then this is my number 03208418213.
By: saleemullah, Lahore on Jul, 07 2017
Mujy ye set chaheyae. Lekn ful janwan. Lush cndition me. Agr ksi bhai ny sale krna ho. To rbta kry. 03333894448.
By: Hassan khan, Multan on May, 10 2017
Please ye set agr hen kesi ke pas seal karny ke lye muje se rabta karen 03003280128
By: Jahangir, Badin on May, 02 2017
This is not the very expensive mobile and normally peoples can buy it easily because its price not very high and also it is very easy to use
By: hasan, pindi on Feb, 26 2017
The best smartphone is available there what I want so this is really crazy and amazing deal available there we can easily check out authentic rates at this page
By: Najeeb, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
to deliver the fastest network , the phone comes with fully featured 3g support with ever fast downlink support.
By: zafran, sharjah on Jan, 11 2017
mujay did set sahyay
By: hamza mughal, gujranwala on Dec, 10 2016
I am selling the cell X link 100 full VIP condition final 5500 serious person contact
By: steel town, karachi on Oct, 20 2016
Install this application and get free balnce.
https://42.slde.io/a1d5f528
By: ahmad, chiniot on Sep, 16 2016
Its low memory and not raliable and bad manues. Low storage capacity.
By: Fahad, Jrw on Sep, 08 2016
i want to sale my linq x100 in very good condition my demand is 6000
contact me at 03035103528
By: ch aftab, khanewal
Razaq Bhy ap nain Jo account dya ply store pa WO 2 open ho jy ga
By: Badar, bhalwal on Jul, 27 2016
froget lock pattern
By: Razaq, Mianwali on Jul, 26 2016
good mobile
By: fayam, swabi on Jul, 12 2016
QMobile Linq X100 is the best thing one can ask for! Although I believe that RAM and battery specs should be improved to a great extent. Otherwise it is a decent phone and price is also less. I am all glad to access the incredible specs of this phone.
By: Yasmeen, Peshawar on Jun, 14 2016
QMobile Linq X100 is a good phone but not so great. I mean this phone does not offer something extra ordinary to opt it for. I am kind of disappointed guys. Sorry. Better luck next time!
By: Jibran, Karachi on Jun, 08 2016
Me ye mobile bechna chahta hon interested persons contect kren
By: Muhammad Ameen, Rawalpindi on Jun, 07 2016
Ma ye mobile khardena chahti ho mari range 7500 ha koi interested ha to plz call me 0306-0814843
By: Urooj Bhatti, Karachi
Salam friend mery pas ling x100 hy agar ksi ko lyna hy to cal me 03147006199
By: Bilal khan, Peshawar on Apr, 01 2016
I need this fun QMobile Linq X100
By: Bilal Afzal , fasialabad on Mar, 27 2016
Final ktne ka Dena Hai or mobile No send karo
By: Faiz muhammad, Karachi on Mar, 06 2016
i want to sale q mobile linq x100 12 warrently urgand
By: noman, karachi on Mar, 04 2016
i want to sale for mobile and cover 12 year warrently and only call no sms mera pass balance nahi hai kindly contatct 03353266436
By: noman, 021 on Mar, 04 2016
Like
By: gulzar, abha on Feb, 25 2016
it is a very best smart phone with best battery timing.
insufficient memory tb he ata hai jb ap applications 1GB tk download ho jayn. r eski internal memory 8 GB hai Ram 1GB hai. internal storage sy apps ka 8 GB sy koi taluq nahen hai. main yeh cell use kr rha hun.
agr apko koi confusion hai to contact kren . 0300-7457326
By: Shehzad Humayon, Khushab on Feb, 09 2016
Try the app AppManager and move installed apps to sd card. AppManager oficial app on linq x100.
By: Abdul Hameed, Ghotki. Sindh on Feb, 07 2016
I am having a huge problem since I got LINQ X 100 that is whenever I tried to add and install new apps it keeps prompting that you have insufficient space to install this kindly guide me in this regard.
By: Abdul Raheem, Rahim yar khan on Feb, 03 2016
I want to buy this QMobile Linq X100 from QMobile as soon as possible in half price. I live in Rawalpindi and don’t know about any relevant shop to buy it from. If anyone can guide me please let me know!
By: Shamshad, khi on Dec, 23 2015
Internal memory is very insufficient...
By: Noreen Javed, Lahore on Dec, 07 2015
Internal memory is very insufficient...
By: Noreen Javed, Lahore on Dec, 07 2015
LINQ x100 i want to sale my mobile on urgent basis
asim multan 03073330503
By: m asim ilyas, multan on Dec, 03 2015
LINQ x100 internal memory is very insufficient. Because out of 8gb, more than 7gb is occupied by systrm and you cannot download more apps.
By: Muhammad Owais, karachi on Dec, 03 2015
LINQ x100 internal memory is very insufficient. Because out of 8gb, more than 7gb is occupied by systrm and you cannot download more apps.
By: Muhammad Owais, karachi on Dec, 03 2015
I want to sale linq 100 just three day need money interested person call me 03457611587 lahore
By: mujahd, lahor on Nov, 23 2015
I want to sale my mobile linq x100..10by1condition with 11 month warranty...all accessories are available...My contact number 923466112253
923087034028
923026736095
By: kamrankamrankhan, faisalabad on Oct, 10 2015
I use the link x100 really its amazing smart fine the and congratulate to Qmobile
By: Shahid Bukhari, Bahawalnagar on Oct, 08 2015

QMobile Linq X100 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Linq X100 Reviews

Read 72 User reviews and comments on QMobile Linq X100 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Linq X100 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X100 in Pakistan?

QMobile Linq X100 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X1005 in Karachi?

QMobile Linq X100 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X100 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Linq X100 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X100 in Islamabad?

QMobile Linq X100 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.