QMobile Linq X300 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Linq X300 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Linq X300 features and specifications. The QMobile Linq X300 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Linq X300 video review.

QMobile Linq X300

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Linq X300 User Reviews & Feedback

I have link x300 i can sale it . it has no verenti bt go0d canditation

Rs : 5500
From : mianwali
By: Usama, Mianwali on Nov, 14 2016
i have q mobile linq x300 sale no waranti but condition is best prize RS 7000
MOBILE NUMBER 03163311519
By: muqeem chachar, Shanti nagar ghotki on Sep, 25 2016
I have q mobile LINQ sale no waranti but conditions is v ok price 6500
By: Abbas, multan on Sep, 23 2016
Iwant to sell QMOBILE LINQ X300 very good comdition only Rs,4500 mobile no.0344 4263445 in wazirabad (sohdra)

By: arshid, wazirabad (sohdra) on Sep, 13 2016
I want to sale my Qmobile link X300..with all assecories...condition 10/10..price6500..
031644166369
By: Zeeshan, Lahore on Jul, 20 2016
I want to sale my x300 set by 8500 no warranty 03411955388
By: Wasif ullah, shangla on Jun, 01 2016
LINQ x300 for sale ...8gb ROM 1gb ram...warranty April2016,..box charger ...my demand 7000..03086737477
By: waqar, sargodha on Feb, 17 2016
I want to sell my new QMobile Linq X300 from QMobile that I purchased 2 months back. The phone is in perfect nick and I demand 70% of its original price. The
By: Suhail, khi on Dec, 23 2015
I want to buy a second hand device in reasonable price tag for secondary purposes. I am all happy and glad to locate QMobile Linq X300 here that matches my requirement.
By: adeel, khi on Dec, 02 2015
Nice Phone ;)
By: Mian Muhammad, kasur on Oct, 22 2015
I like q linq x300
By: Rana husnain, kanganpur on Sep, 27 2015
LINQ x300 with original accessories warranty 6 months available. Purchase date April 2015.last demand 9000agre person contact. No.0323-8416954
By: abdul Aziz bhatti, lahore on Sep, 05 2015
salam mai apna mobile sell krna chahta hn with original charger , original handfree , and with box mujhai isko lye hoai 1 maheena hoa hai, abhi 11 maheenai ki warranty baki hai set bilkol new condition mai hai isko islye sell kr rha hn kio kh mujhai samsung ka mobile laina hai or keemat mai kami hojai gi . Is mobile mai 1 gb ram , 8 gb internal storage , 8 mp back camera or 2 mp front camera or is mai 3g bhi chalta hai
By: zafir khan, karachi on Aug, 31 2015
Please also mention here this supports 3G mobiles servies or it not one of those phones that do not support such services.
By: Rajjo, Rawalpindi on Jul, 24 2015
Please update me that this phone is upgradable up to other version of android and if not so I will sell this mobile for sure.
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jul, 24 2015
QMobile Linq X300 is the phone I was looking for. It is out of stock at my retailer shop. Let me know if it is available online for selling. I want to order it asap. Love this phone totally
By: Qayuum, Lahore on Jun, 26 2015
koye banda linq x300 agar bechna chahta hai tu main khareed leta ho
By: Mushtaq 03337179173, charsadda on Jun, 23 2015
LINQ x 300 very Best samart phoen I lik battery is fine
By: sayed Arshad, sagyoon pakstan on May, 19 2015
Yes, phone is good but don't you guys thing the phone don not have enough battery support i would say that it hardly resist.
By: Najia Khan, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
I just bought QMobile Linq X300 because priyanka chopra touched that mobile i am very big fan of priyanka chopra she is my favorite, so this mobile is my favorite
By: Hashim, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
I need a neet nd cleen Qmobile LinqX300 on reasonable price whatapp 00966593361795
By: M.Hanif, Lhore on Apr, 14 2015
The Q Mobile Linq X300 seems to be a good smartphone with 3G and dual SIM functionality. You can get 4GB internal and 32GB external memory card support. Enough space to store your important data.
By: Waseem, Karachi on Apr, 08 2015
I just can not believe can Priyanka chopara the one of top actress of Bollywood can act in QMobile Linq X300 ad but its true she did.
By: Talha, khi on Apr, 02 2015
LINQ X300 has 4GB internal and 32GB external memory card support. Enough space to store your important data. But the drawback of having a phone is that it has no good battery option.
By: Deena, Karachi on Mar, 30 2015
I want to buy Secondhand QMobile
Inform when you Find...
Abdulghafar...
By: Abdulghafar, Mailsi,Punjab,Pakistan on Mar, 26 2015
e display of LINQ X300 is 4.5 Inches which is not good and 4GB built-in with 1GB RAM is not satisfying too.
By: Rana, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
QMobile recently launched its new series known as LINQ with Priyanka Chopra...I dont like the advertisment at all !!
By: Gulnaz, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
AGR KOI X300 SALE KARNA CHATA HA TO PLZ S NO PA RABITA KARAY THANKS 03129007521

By: ATIF QUDDUS, ISLAMABAD on Feb, 28 2015
Is this QMobile Linq X300 or QMobile Noir X300 i see both mobile phones with same specification and picture i am confused.
By: Noman, Karachi on Feb, 26 2015
Qmobile is best mobile but battery is very weak,
battery kam iz kam 6000 mah hona chahe......
By: Manzoor Ahmed , Naseerabad on Feb, 26 2015

QMobile Linq X300 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Linq X300 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on QMobile Linq X300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Linq X300 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X300 in Pakistan?

QMobile Linq X300 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X3005 in Karachi?

QMobile Linq X300 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X300 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Linq X300 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X300 in Islamabad?

QMobile Linq X300 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.