QMobile Linq X60 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Linq X60 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Linq X60 features and specifications. The QMobile Linq X60 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Linq X60 video review.

QMobile Linq X60

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Linq X60 User Reviews & Feedback

The new device from QMobile titled QMobile Linq X60 is amazing and great for so many reasons and its pricing is most attractive one. I am humbled to access the specs and accurate price on HamariWeb. Let me know which company offers warranty on this?
By: Sufian, khi on Dec, 23 2015
The product specs and price of QMobile Linq X60 posted on this page are information enough to buy this phone. I was looking for a decent device of this sort and I am glad to locate it here. Thanks for sharing the information here.
By: abrar, khi on Dec, 02 2015
Hi I m mudassar from Uae nd I want your this phone in Mirpur azad Kashmir how I pay you?by online pay how mch?nd can u dlevr in mirpurr 0971558619812 my cell num
By: mudassar tariq , uae on Nov, 15 2015
QMobile Linq X60 is the one with decent specs but nothing mind blowing feel about this phone. I want to know if it is a reliable one for long term or not. Please reply
By: Kiran, Kasur on Jun, 26 2015
So are you ready to get Linqed with Priyanka Chorpa through Qmobile Linq series, seriously amazing cellphone ???
By: Nazia, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
QMobile Linq X60 is bekar tareen dont look at priyanka she was paid for ad she does not even use this cell phone people are soo dumb
By: xaheer, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
look is not good but have 8 GB internal memory(1GB application memory and 5GB memory for videos, camera and 2GB for mobile software). mobile is light in weight.
By: adeel, lahore on Apr, 11 2015
Hey please update the price of Q Mobile Linq X60 please!! The features of LinQ X60 is not so appealing to me. Noir seriws of Q Mobile is way too good instead.
By: Sameera, Karachi on Apr, 08 2015
Hey guys if you are going to buy QMobile Linq X60 then remember linq series is just like noir but little quality material used in structure body. a
By: yasir, khi on Apr, 02 2015
The features of LinQ X60 is not so appealing. I would recommend to buy Noir series beacuse they have good features option and the performance of the phone is also efficient.
By: Saba, Lahore on Mar, 30 2015
Can anyone tell me what is the expected price of Qmobile Linq x60?? I want to gift this cell to my sister at her birthday.
By: Zaheer, Lahore on Mar, 20 2015
I like QMobile Linq X60 its CPU and RAM is good i am sure this Linq series won't have lacking like Noir.
By: Amir, Khi on Feb, 26 2015

QMobile Linq X60 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Linq X60 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on QMobile Linq X60 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Linq X60 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X60 in Pakistan?

QMobile Linq X60 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X605 in Karachi?

QMobile Linq X60 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X60 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Linq X60 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X60 in Islamabad?

QMobile Linq X60 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.