QMobile Linq X70 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Linq X70 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Linq X70 features and specifications. The QMobile Linq X70 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Linq X70 video review.

QMobile Linq X70

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Linq X70 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my cell phone link x70 original, single handed use, with box, in very good condition. Rate will be 3500 Rs
Contact # 0321_4927218
By: [email protected] , Faisalabad on Jan, 23 2018
mjy is model ka back cover chahiye
By: M aMJAD, Chowk Azam on Oct, 26 2017
Linq x70 with box i sell urgently if someone want contact me @4000 03365384383
By: ShahzaiB, Rawalpindi on Aug, 02 2017
Its battery timing is really amazing which gives me the performance in whole day long and I us it for many things like video calling, using 4G connection
By: haris, lahore on Feb, 26 2017
We can easily check out the authentic rates available at this page so this is finally very easy for me to get the official rates of any smartphone
By: Arshad, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
Maryy pass hai LINQ x70 rs 3500 mai OK hai
Mobile no 03004179201
By: Mukhtar Hussain, sheikhupura on Feb, 13 2017
the phone is equipped with big battery so that it can be put on standby for more than 370 hours where as music playback is limited to ten hours only.
By: wajeeha, antwerpen on Jan, 11 2017
AGR Lahore ya Rawalpindi men Link x70 koi sell krna chahta by to plz cont me 03145051305
By: yasin, lahore
Yeh kesa mobile he
By: javed, jatoi on Sep, 05 2016
Belonging to the working class means purchasing a low end or mid range device, but not anymore! QMobile’s QMobile Linq X70 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price! Bravo!
By: Shakoor, khi on Dec, 23 2015
Mare pass b Qx70 new condition mn hy or varrenty decembr mn start ho gi, agr ksi ko chaye tu cantect kr skta hy, Price only 7500. Mob # 03002434339
By: Rizwan, Quetta on Nov, 07 2015
I don't like
By: Ghulam Mohy Din, depalpur on Nov, 06 2015
i whant to sale my linq x70 i year waranti ager kisi ko chaheye to please is number py rabta kary 03431714496
By: wajahat bashir, pirmhal on Oct, 28 2015
qmobile LINQ x70 sel karna hy agar kisi ko chahiye woh rabta kar sakta hy 10 month waranti hy
03313939400
By: seth muaviya, lahore on Oct, 13 2015
Both acha he mob mujhe liye aj 2nd day he i love u Qmobile
By: Qamber ali, karachi on Oct, 08 2015
I want to sale mobile X LINQ 70,mainny ny 6din pehye 8500 ka leya tha 7600 ka sale. Karna hai
No 03068600611
By: raja aabi, khushab on Oct, 06 2015
I wantt to sale x70 linq price 6000 condition all Good Battry Timing Very Good 9th month warranty Call 0333-1429041
By: Fayaz Akhtar Chohan, kharian gujrat on Sep, 17 2015
i wants to sale my Qmobile x70 linq with all packed assesries and 11 month warenty.... 03334049548...Gujrat
By: Noman, Gujrat on Aug, 15 2015
Linq series of QMobile dint get much appreciation from public as compare to Noir beause it has not amazing features equipped in it and I think people are become so much brand conscious.
By: Zamreen, Lahore on Aug, 14 2015
The quality whch they introduce in the LinQ series which make it more better that is the reson that all the phones In this series are expensive in which I recently buy Qlinq X70 which is an awesome phone.
By: yusuf, khi on Aug, 06 2015
This phone is as same as Linq X300 and its true that this phone is not effective as it seems plus Qmobile customer service makes it hell.
By: Saba, Karachi on Jul, 24 2015
Casting Priyanka chopra as their brand ambassdor Qmobile played a great game to catch the attention of people and they did it very well.
By: Sonia, Karachi on Jul, 24 2015
The first downfall of LINQ x70 is its crappy battery capacity..
According to spec, its battery capacity supposed to be 1500mah, which isn't the true case. I just checked it via cpu-z app... With quad core processor you need at least 2000mah battery.
2nd thing is its low internal memory, that is 900mb. Like seriously! ?
Since I dont give a damn for camera thingy, doesn't matter. If you are okay with These downfall then go for it, its the cheapest quad core phone available.
By: Deoryus, Sukkur on Jul, 12 2015
All good in this phone but there is no 4G service in this phone.
By: Hiba, Lahore on Jun, 26 2015
Q mobile LINQ x70 mobile to boht acha Hai speed b achi hai bs ak problem Hai is ki battery
timing thek nai hai plz suggestion for battery camera ka result b thek Hai
By: Sheharyar Prince, Lahore on Jun, 26 2015
mere pass q mobile linq l10 h is se fb ki pics save nh ho rhy na hi messenger se pics save ho rhy hain koi bta sakta h me kia krn jo ye prob theek ho jae
By: noni, hyderabad on Jun, 07 2015
This Linq seris of Qmobile is amazing one Must try.
By: Sahab, Karachi on May, 04 2015
why this cellphone is not available in 4G support I want to have this phone but as its not support 4G than i should go for other cell.
By: Beena, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
I want to sale my Linq x70 only 6 day use 10/10 condition only 9500 with compete box and flip pouch free...buyer contect me at this number 03415158420...
By: arslan, Islamabad on Apr, 23 2015
QMobile Linq X70 has all the latest things its nice and i have no idea why people are saying its i dont know why are they doing this.
By: Shas, khi on Apr, 16 2015
Agreed with Mr. zubair tariq, camera of this mobile is soooooooo bad and flash light is also very poor. After using 2 weeks I sold this mobile facing loss and bought Motorola razr m 907.
Excellent set performance wise and camera result is also good. Please do not waste your money by purchasing this set and go to international brands such as Motorola, Samsung and huawei.
By: qazi, karachi on Apr, 14 2015
Main 1 month sy QMobile Linq X70 use kar raha hon, 1GB Ram ha speed theek ha, Bohat acha lite weight mobile ha, but es men 2 problems hen, 1# Camera 5mp ha but result kisi kaam ka nahi, 2# internal memory 5gb ha, But internal App memory only 900mb ha..... Facebook, twitter, WhatsApp, Instagram, our 1 adh game install kar len to memory full ka msg a jata ha,
By: Zubair Tariq, Faisalabad on Apr, 09 2015
Due to see the popularity of the linq series i hope this qmobile linq X70 will be good to use apps and playing games.
By: waheed, khi on Apr, 03 2015
i thought the price of QMobile Linq X70would be high but i am surprised to see it price very nice its cheap mobile i will buy this phone.
By: Ali, khi on Apr, 02 2015
R750 that enables you to click high quality pictures and gives memory specs are worthy with a micro SD card that can provide you enormous 32 GB, but the battery capacity of Qmobile LINQ are not as worthy as Noir's
By: Raheel, Islamabad on Mar, 30 2015
agar koi multan mai opoo joy 1001 k saath q linq 70 exchange kara cahta ho too contect me 03236379470
By: ahmed, multan on Mar, 27 2015
It is a low end and economical priced device graced with dual SIM option and display of 4 inches IPS LCD touch screen with it VGA secondary camera now you can click and shoot images, selfies, food anything you want to and post on social media.
By: umama, Lahore on Mar, 20 2015
All the smart phones of linq series are very attractive but the main thing we check the result while using it in hand.
By: faraz, khi on Mar, 15 2015
Linq series is much better series of this brand because the camera specially the front camera which is five mega pixel.
By: qasim, khi on Mar, 15 2015
Wow!! decent specs in amazing prices.. who doesn't want to be LinQed with this phone!! Let me know from where can I get this device!
By: Waqar, Lahore on Mar, 10 2015

QMobile Linq X70 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Linq X70 Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on QMobile Linq X70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Linq X70 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X70 in Pakistan?

QMobile Linq X70 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X705 in Karachi?

QMobile Linq X70 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X70 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Linq X70 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Linq X70 in Islamabad?

QMobile Linq X70 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.