QMobile M125 REVIEWS

Check QMobile M125 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M125 features and specifications. The QMobile M125 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M125 video review.

QMobile M125

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile M125 User Reviews & Feedback

I am all glad to access the specs, features and price in Pakistan for QMobile QMobile M125 on this page. I have heard from my friends that the information is authentic to the core.
By: Qais, khi on Jan, 04 2016
Belonging to the working class means purchasing a low end or mid range device, but not anymore! QMobile’s QMobile M125 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price! Bravo!
By: Waahib, khi on Dec, 29 2015
I want to sell m125 frish condition
By: Mohammed Ejaz 03006207748, Layyah on Dec, 22 2015
I want to buy a second hand device in reasonable price tag for secondary purposes. I am all happy and glad to locate QMobile M125 here that matches my requirement.
By: iftikhar, khi on Dec, 03 2015
QMobile M125 is available in black color for resell purposes. Please let me know if any serious buyers out there are interested in purchasing it? Please contact within 4 days from now.
By: Afshan, Karachi on Oct, 06 2015
QMobile M125 is just a dumb phone that I don’t think anyone should buy this one and waste their money on it.
By: Zarmeen, Lahore on Sep, 14 2015
I also bring Qmobile M 125 when It released in the market, this is the phone which was my first mobile phone. Actually my father gave me this phone when I complete my matriculation, I like this phone.
By: kabeer, khi on Aug, 25 2015
I have still Qmobile M125 mobile phone which look awesome in a small size, its bluetooth and the GPRS make it more better choice to use internet in this phone, it is very reasonable in the price.
By: aqif, khi on Aug, 24 2015
This QMobile M125 is superb phone which is fully supported GPRS data bundle, I also like the games in this phone which make it more good. In a low price it is a very beautiful bar phone in a 2.4 inches display.
By: arshad, khi on Aug, 24 2015
Qmobile low end phone sucks it better to not waste your money on such phones that are simple and do not provide you any kind of further advantages.
By: Zaheer, Karachi on Aug, 06 2015

QMobile M125 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M125 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on QMobile M125 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M125 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M125 in Pakistan?

QMobile M125 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M1255 in Karachi?

QMobile M125 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M125 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile M125 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M125 in Islamabad?

QMobile M125 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.