QMobile M150 REVIEWS

Check QMobile M150 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M150 features and specifications. The QMobile M150 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M150 video review.

QMobile M150

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile M150 User Reviews & Feedback

I am searching a low priced phone equipped with all the essential specs and features, and after witnessing the QMobile M 150 page I think that my search is over. I would like to buy it in near future but in warranty. Thanks for the information
By: Pervez, Jhelum on Mar, 06 2016
I want to know if the specifications, features, and price of QMobile M150 listed on this page is authentic? Also let me know if the price mentioned here is applicable in all cities of Pakistan or not?
By: Zohra, Faisalabad on Feb, 18 2016
FM radio is also available in Qmobile M150 mobile but it is not a wireless FM radio, I am looking an affordable wireless mobile in Qmobile brand.
By: ijaz, khi on Feb, 06 2016
I purchased QMobile M150 for its Dual SIM feature. I can use my both SIMs in this one device and it really helps me in getting connected to family, friends and work at the same time
By: Gulrez, Peshawar on Jan, 30 2016
Where is the option to enhance the speaker volume in Qmobile M150 mobile phone, I have this phone but its volume is very slow. I hope it may be increase more.
By: Akhtar, khi on Jan, 25 2016
I want to know how many pixel resolution camera is present in QMobile M150? Smart camera is not clear to me. Why no internet is present in this phone? I think this phone is only for receiving and making calls
By: Qayuum, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
I am not satisfied with the display of the phone QMobile M150. Otherwise this is really a decent phone to grab in this price. Please improve the specs QMobile!!
By: Khalid, Islamabad on Jan, 07 2016
Qmobile's QMobile M150 can be a ruler in local market, but it will be a failure in competing the international brand's devices.
By: Ahmed, khi on Jan, 03 2016
Why does QMobile launches similar bar phones? The launch of QMobile M150 makes any difference to the sales?? What this phone has that others dint? Please I need an expert opinion on this
By: Deedar, Hyderabad on Dec, 31 2015
I want to know if the cost of micro SD card is charged separately for Q Mobile M150 or is it included in the cost listed on this page? Please let me know as soon as possible! Thank you HamariWeb
By: Waqar, Lahore on Dec, 23 2015
When I use my both sim in this Qmobile M150 mobile, I noted that one sim give very low signal, some times it take much time to send SMS to the other network.
By: safeer, khi on Dec, 07 2015

QMobile M150 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M150 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile M150 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M150 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M150 in Pakistan?

QMobile M150 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M1505 in Karachi?

QMobile M150 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M150 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile M150 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M150 in Islamabad?

QMobile M150 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.