QMobile M225 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile M225

QMobile M225 User Reviews & Feedback

I am thinking to gift a cell phone to my little son. He doesnt need a hifi phone, therefore, I prefer to go with the Qmobile QMobile M225. Saw the specs and they meet my requirements perfectly!
By: Raees, khi on Jan, 04 2016
QMobile’s QMobile M225 is decent and remarkable for so many reasons and its decent average specs and economical price is one of them. I will book mark this page for future. Thanks a lot!
By: Wahaj, khi on Dec, 29 2015
The product specs and price of QMobile M225 posted on this page are information enough to buy this phone. I was looking for a decent device of this sort and I am glad to locate it here. Thanks for sharing the information here.
By: idrees, khi on Dec, 03 2015
QMobile has gained much popularity among Pakistani people and this is because they have done so much effort to make their mobile performance better.
By: Zain, Karachi on Sep, 14 2015
I want to purchase this phone.
Me from Karachi.
03341338105...
Asif
By: Asif , Karachi on Aug, 28 2015
Such a beautiful colored display in this M225 mobile phone make it more better choice to purchase that is why I bought this phone, its keypad is good to type fast text due to the large button.
By: kazim, khi on Aug, 25 2015
Qmobile M225 mobile phone can also make a video and the FM radio is good in the sound. Due to the 2.4 inches display and the stylish rectangle body I choose this phone to purchase, such a lovely phone.
By: kashmala, khi on Aug, 24 2015
This phone is good and I like it because of its golden color in the end. I use two phones one is smartphone and one is simple like this one.
By: Huda, Lahore on Aug, 06 2015

QMobile M225 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M225 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on QMobile M225 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M225 detail.