QMobile M25 REVIEWS

Check QMobile M25 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M25 features and specifications. The QMobile M25 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M25 video review.

QMobile M25

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile M25 User Reviews & Feedback

The QMobile M25 details posted on this page are amazing to the core and are highly affordable for masses. I love to buy this phone from QMobile in Lahore city.
By: Sherjeel, khi on Dec, 23 2015
I have bought this new QMobile M25 few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: majid, khi on Dec, 02 2015
I have bought this new QMobile M25 few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: majid, khi on Dec, 02 2015
I hate Qmobile phone and I dont like them at all beacuse local is local.
By: Rehab, Loralai on Jun, 26 2015
Please tell me from where can I buy this phone because at local retailers this phone isnt available.
By: Saima, Lahore on Jun, 17 2015
My maid use this phone and she like this but she also talk on phone while working at home.
By: Kulsoom, Karachi on May, 19 2015
This phone is like a old outdated phone that do not use in Pakistan even not a middle class people like to use it.
By: Erum, Islamabad on Apr, 27 2015
kit kit voice is hard but if you will use it continuously then tick tik sound would low and keyboard will get smother
By: Farhan, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
Plz koi btay ga tic tic (keyboard typing) ki awaz ati h? Agr han to kitni k ati ha na hony k brabr ya buht zada???
By: nomi, faisalabad on Apr, 14 2015
The only connectivity option available is Bluetooth for sharing and receiving pictures and audio files. It is a cheap cellphone they even giving us this Bluetooth opportunity in this price range.
By: Shafqat, Karachi on Apr, 08 2015
Little bit the sounds of M25 mobile disturb when i use a handsfree in call but this is not a bad option in this price.
By: zaid, khi on Apr, 04 2015
The QMobile M25's screen is very shinny and glossary it back side cover is good its screen is protected but even i cover it with plastic protector cuz i like too much.
By: Kami, khi on Apr, 02 2015
Simple and refined feature phone of QMobile provides features a smart camera to click random and memorable pictures and high quality video recording.
By: Soha, Lahore on Mar, 30 2015
It is a active device that comes in user friendly features and specs or available in an elegant design available in black color. The phone has facility of only connectivity option available is Bluetooth for sharing and receiving pictures and audio files.
By: Saba, Arifwala on Mar, 20 2015
Qmobile M25 may be a good choice for those who need a large talk time device, it is good for those peoples.
By: zayad, khi on Mar, 15 2015
How much sms i saved in qmobile M25 mobile by qmobile? I need those in which i can easily keep save sms.
By: sabahat, khi on Mar, 14 2015
QMobile M25 is an excellent mobile.. its really and awesome. in terms of money, reasonable and good.
By: Shakoor, karachi on Mar, 02 2015
I like QMobile M25 but i can not understand what is written in internal memory column. 32+32 is it 512 mb or what???
By: tahir, Khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile M25 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M25 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on QMobile M25 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M25 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M25 in Pakistan?

QMobile M25 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M255 in Karachi?

QMobile M25 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M25 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile M25 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M25 in Islamabad?

QMobile M25 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.