QMobile M2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile M2

QMobile M2 User Reviews & Feedback

Good in size, body, durability, reliability and have variety of colors.
By: Kasim, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
QMobile M2 is the phone which I have purchased and used long time but the reason of selling this phone is that I need a smart phone to use internet and apps.
By: safdar, khi on Apr, 16 2018
What is the current price of Qmobile M2 in the market, actually my smartphone device have some software issues that’s why I want to buy a simple phone on urgent basis.
By: jahangir, khi on Apr, 02 2018
Qmobile m2 has the beautiful small body that is really nice to use and also very easy to do the messages and the other typing
By: neelam, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
Qmobile m2 is the best mobile of this brand who has the best views with the best features which we didn’t see any where
By: nayla, karachi on Mar, 17 2017
If you want to buy that type of mobile who has the best battery timing and also provide the prefect thing what you expected so this is the best for you of Qmobile m2
By: ayma, karachi on Mar, 14 2017
It will be the best mobile of mine who will not hanging from any way otherwise mine mobile is very useless who getting hanged when I just on its Wi-Fi
By: nayla, karachi on Mar, 09 2017
smartphone grated camera captures moment in a blink and the enhanced m2 video recorder makes sures that you get the best available video quality.
By: zunaira, baltimore on Mar, 07 2017
Qmobile m2 have mine wife who she use that every time to listen the sings which her hobby and the musing plays in it very well from the best sound speaker
By: haris, lahore on Mar, 07 2017
is set ki awaz bohat kum hay ulta pakrna parts hay
By: Ali Raza, Peshawar on Feb, 20 2017
I have this mobile of Qmobile m2 and another one also but the Qmobile m2 works really good and not hanging in every way then the second mobile phone
By: alishba, sargodha on Feb, 10 2017
QMobile M2 has been recently purchased by my uncle as his previous phone was stolen and therefore, I can certainly ask for this phone, in case I make my mind for changing it!
By: Omair, Karachi on Feb, 08 2017
QMobile M2 is looks the coolest mobile phone which has the good configuration where you can easily saves your contacts and the messages very easily
By: Rashid, Lahore on Feb, 03 2017
now we will get better grip because of its handy design that can be easily adjust in your hands.its black color is very decent color.
By: hasan, okara on Feb, 02 2017
this new and modern gadget has an animaginable number of a wide variety of apps that will expand every possible mean of communication.
By: riffat, kashmir on Jan, 27 2017
2G network is here for making it possible for the users of QMobile M2 to surf internet. Bluetooth is there inside to make it easy to share videos, movies, and music. 
By: jamal, kolkata on Jan, 09 2017
I am looking for low priced mobile phones with all the reasonable apps and specs but can’t really locate it anywhere. Saw the description about the QMobile M2 on this page and I really liked it but I am still confused about the device. Can anyone review this device for me?
By: Madiha, Hyderabad on Jan, 04 2017
this update and cool qmobile’s m2 is available in three exiting colors that makes this handset more stylish in looks. Choose your favorite color from the available black ,grey and white colors.
By: ramish, johar town on Dec, 27 2016
Everyone can buy this mobile easy and this is also very easy to use if you don’t know how to using the smart phone so this mobile is best for you
By: nabiha, multan on Dec, 09 2016
Plz koi mujy bta sakta hai ky is py Facebook kesy use krty matlb iska data connection on krna hota ya ni
By: umer, lahore on Dec, 07 2016
Memory is not so enough you should have to add more memory in this smartphone for saving the more messages and more contacts on it
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 06 2016
I can easy download the movies and watching online movies in this smartphone with the better graphics technology of the Qmobile m2
By: zareen`, pindi on Dec, 05 2016
QMobile M2 is a promising bar phone that comes with updated features and specs and economical pricing. 
By: iram, jadha on Dec, 02 2016

QMobile M2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M2 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile M2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M2 detail.