QMobile M30 REVIEWS

Check QMobile M30 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M30 features and specifications. The QMobile M30 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M30 video review.

QMobile M30

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile M30 User Reviews & Feedback

Qmobile M30 is looking awesome and same as the looking it works awesome what I thought after used it for 4 months it gives me the amazing experience
By: Basheer, Karachi on Aug, 21 2016
QMobile offers you this amazing phone named QMobile M30 for its dedicated users. Thanks for making it all possible for the online users to access the information that can help us to make a buying decision.
By: Enaya, Rawalpindi on Aug, 17 2016

assalam o alaikum to all friends my name is furqan am from hyderabad latifabad me i have mobile selling qmobile m30 5 month waranty full saman and condition number 03047038304
Furqan, lahore Wednesday, May 18 2016
The Qmobile M30 from QMobile brings such a long battery life with amazing specs and features, this phone is surely a head turner. I recently purchase this lovely piece in a very reasonable price.
hameed, khi Monday, April 04 2016
QMobile M 30 is the phone to look for! I am willing to buy this hand set and want to make sure that the phone is suitable for average usage for all. I am glad on browsing this page guys
Erum, Karachi Wednesday, March 30 2016
I want to sell my QMobile M30 that I purchased 6 months back. The phone is in good condition and is available in its original price. No warranty is there. Only interested buyers can contact me here. Thank you
Umer, Karachi Sunday, March 06 2016
Since quiet long I was searching a low priced phone equipped with all the essential specs and features, and after witnessing the specs of QMobile M30 I think that my search is over. I would like to buy asap! Thanks for this amazing information
Basheer Ahmed, Karachi Thursday, February 18 2016
i like this cause I've really good experience with this cellphone its 1.4 inches screen helping you to see messages you don't wanna take your face too close some handsets have more than minimum screens so that's why and its dual-sim option allow me to keep my both Zong and Telenor on and smart camera also have in this cellphone
waleed, karachi Monday, February 01 2016
I want to know if we have to pay extra for micro SD card for this phone QMobile M30? Or the price mentioned here is the sum total for the phone with all accessories?
Hasan Ahmed, Hyderabad Saturday, January 30 2016
The QVGA screen is not good to give a lovely display but this M30 mobile is very reasonable in the price as well it is available in one year warranty, it such a fine set.
Akram, khi Monday, January 25 2016
The QVGA screen is not good to give a lovely display but this M30 mobile is very reasonable in the price as well it is available in one year warranty, it such a fine set.
Akif, khi Monday, January 25 2016
QVGA screen, smart camera, and decent battery specs makes your QMobile M 30 a smart choice to have. Kindly purchase it from an authorized dealer in your city! Dual SIM is yet another good feature.
Quratulain, Karachi Thursday, January 14 2016
I want to sell the QMobile M30 that I purchased just few days back. I want to buy another phone. If anyone wants to purchase second hand QMobile M30 then please contact me here
By: Sadi, Indya on May, 21 2016
assalam o alaikum to all friends my name is furqan am from hyderabad latifabad me i have mobile selling qmobile m30 5 month waranty full saman and condition number 03047038304
By: Furqan, lahore on May, 18 2016
The Qmobile M30 from QMobile brings such a long battery life with amazing specs and features, this phone is surely a head turner. I recently purchase this lovely piece in a very reasonable price.
By: hameed, khi on Apr, 04 2016
QMobile M 30 is the phone to look for! I am willing to buy this hand set and want to make sure that the phone is suitable for average usage for all. I am glad on browsing this page guys
By: Erum, Karachi on Mar, 30 2016
I want to sell my QMobile M30 that I purchased 6 months back. The phone is in good condition and is available in its original price. No warranty is there. Only interested buyers can contact me here. Thank you
By: Umer, Karachi on Mar, 06 2016
Since quiet long I was searching a low priced phone equipped with all the essential specs and features, and after witnessing the specs of QMobile M30 I think that my search is over. I would like to buy asap! Thanks for this amazing information
By: Basheer Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 18 2016
i like this cause I've really good experience with this cellphone its 1.4 inches screen helping you to see messages you don't wanna take your face too close some handsets have more than minimum screens so that's why and its dual-sim option allow me to keep my both Zong and Telenor on and smart camera also have in this cellphone
By: waleed, karachi on Feb, 01 2016
I want to know if we have to pay extra for micro SD card for this phone QMobile M30? Or the price mentioned here is the sum total for the phone with all accessories?
By: Hasan Ahmed, Hyderabad on Jan, 30 2016
The QVGA screen is not good to give a lovely display but this M30 mobile is very reasonable in the price as well it is available in one year warranty, it such a fine set.
By: Akram, khi on Jan, 25 2016
The QVGA screen is not good to give a lovely display but this M30 mobile is very reasonable in the price as well it is available in one year warranty, it such a fine set.
By: Akif, khi on Jan, 25 2016
QVGA screen, smart camera, and decent battery specs makes your QMobile M 30 a smart choice to have. Kindly purchase it from an authorized dealer in your city! Dual SIM is yet another good feature.
By: Quratulain, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
I want to sell the QMobile M30 that I purchased just few days back. I want to buy another phone. If anyone wants to purchase second hand QMobile M30 then please contact me here
By: Wahida, Larkana on Jan, 07 2016
The QMobile's QMobile M30 have average specs that failed to draw the attention of the prospective users. I am deeply disappointed on such a device!
By: Ahmer, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I am willing to sell my QMobile M150 on same price I bought for! The phone is in excellent condition and in 6 months warranty. Anyone interested in purchasing it?
By: Qadir, Karachi on Dec, 31 2015
How many pixel resolution is present is Q Mobile M30's smart camera? Another thing that I want to ask is that what purpose SD card serves to the phone? Please let me know as my knowledge about the mobile phones is nil.
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on Dec, 23 2015
M30 is the superb mobile which is very reasonable in the price, this phone I purchase after sold my old phone which battery backup is not enough as per my usage.
By: saghar, khi on Dec, 07 2015

QMobile M30 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M30 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on QMobile M30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M30 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M30 in Pakistan?

QMobile M30 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M305 in Karachi?

QMobile M30 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M30 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile M30 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M30 in Islamabad?

QMobile M30 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.