QMobile M500 REVIEWS

Check QMobile M500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M500 features and specifications. The QMobile M500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M500 video review.

QMobile M500

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile M500 User Reviews & Feedback

The Qmobile m500 is the very nice mobile phone of this brand which is the good in everything like provide the good sim connection and also good in battery timing
By: nayqa, multan on Mar, 18 2017
This website helps me to get the official details about the smartphone what i need and give me the official rates of this smartphone
By: Saqib, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
If you have a issue about the battery life of your mobile so just use this mobile of Qmobile m500 who gives the good backup of battery timing
By: umema, lahore on Feb, 09 2017
QMobile M500 is the cool mobile phone my grandmother don’t ask me for the functions of this mobile phone because it is so simple for using
By: Rahil, Karachi on Feb, 06 2017
qmobile m500 is also known as movie king as it plays full length movies ,qmobile m500 has everything that you need in a simple mobile such as plays video songs.
By: fatima, houston on Feb, 04 2017
I have this mobile of Qmobile m500 and I just using this mobile for texting and calling who is the regular work of mine office
By: aleeza, panjab on Jan, 31 2017
The best mobile phone for normal using because this is the great way where you can get the great experience of the mobile phone with this QMobile M500
By: Jameel, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
This Qmobile m500 is very old model of Qmobile brand and its touch is not really good but some peoples have difficulty to use smart phones so this mobile is good for him
By: samia, lahore on Jan, 12 2017
I have recently purchased this QMobile M 500 and it turned out to be a decent one when it comes to performing simpler functions. Thanks for making this phone available for me! I am satisfied with this phone.
By: Taimoor, Karachi on Aug, 16 2016
I gifted this QMobile M500 to my grandmother because she addicted to calls with her daughters and it will allow her to take calls on a whole day
By: Shabbir, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
QMobile M500 is really a stronger phone ever it’s still working well my Grandmother don’t complain me for this mobile
By: Kaleem, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
I am using QMobile Noir but I want to buy a cheapest mobile phone also because of snatching problem in Karachi that’s why I came here for get the information
By: Shahbaz, Karachi on Aug, 10 2016
It is an average mobile phone of Qmobile, Q Mobiles M500, I like its specs, very handy phone for everyone. Please tell me what about its battery timing ??
By: eman, Lahore on Aug, 04 2016
There no too much difference between QMobile M500 metal one and QMobile M500 metal almost same functions they both have just little graphics difference of screen not so much
By: Mushfiqur Raheem, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
I want to know if the specifications, features, and price of QMobile M500 listed on this page is authentic? Also let me know if the price mentioned here is applicable in all cities of Pakistan or not?
By: Omer, Multan on Jul, 20 2016
It is good for just dialing and receiving calls and the price is also reasonable of this mobile phone. I think its price is also decrease recently.
By: maaz, karachi on Jul, 02 2014
Acha he good mobile hone you can buy it but i dont think it would still available in market .. go check it
By: Taimor, karachi on Jan, 31 2014
q e 9 mobile kasa hy
By: qamardin, karachi on Oct, 07 2013
Q Mobiles M500, It is coming soon now, please be informed us when this mobile phone will be launched ? I wish to replace my QMobile phone with this new one. It is best for those who does not want to more features and typical inn handling.
By: Irteza, Islamabad on Sep, 28 2013
It is an average mobile phone of Qmobile, and affordable, I like this Q Mobiles M500, specs are good and look like a handy mobile phone. It is best for those who does not want to more features and typical inn handling.
By: Farah Kanwal Bucha, Lahore on Sep, 26 2013
It is an average mobile phone of Qmobile, Q Mobiles M500, I like its specs, very handy phone for everyone. Please tell me what about its battery timing ??
By: Jibran Saeed, Lahore on Sep, 23 2013
AOA: I found two latest mobile phone of QMobiles on this website @Hamariweb, both of them mobile phones are an average specification phone. It is coming soon now, please be informed us when this mobile phone will be launched ? I wish to replace my QMobile phone with this new one. Thanks
By: Muhammad Ali Khan, Islamabad on Sep, 14 2013

QMobile M500 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M500 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on QMobile M500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M500 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M500 in Pakistan?

QMobile M500 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M5005 in Karachi?

QMobile M500 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M500 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile M500 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M500 in Islamabad?

QMobile M500 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.