QMobile M50 REVIEWS

Check QMobile M50 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M50 features and specifications. The QMobile M50 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M50 video review.

QMobile M50

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile M50 User Reviews & Feedback

market me M50 aa rha hy kya?
By: Zeeshan Majoka , Sargodha on Aug, 12 2016
I am Bilal oad rajput
Qmobile M50 market ma ayana band hogaya ha ya nai
By: Bilaloadrajput, Multan on May, 30 2016
Please DEFINITELY buy this excellent phone, if you are looking for a good phone for simple use, mainly for calling purposes. It is the best phone! I am very happy with it!
By: Kamran, islamabad on Apr, 08 2016
I live in Karachi and don’t know about any relevant shop to buy the company authorized dealer where I purchase Qmobile M50. If anyone can guide me about the Qmobile authorize dealers ?
By: khalid, khi on Apr, 04 2016
QMobile M 50 has been the phenomenal phone that comes with some usual features and specs that you can find in any feature phone. QMobile please upgrade your bar phones and features phones
By: Akbar, Karachi on Mar, 29 2016
Just a few mobiles in the Qmobile brands are vailable in some unique color. I am success to find the model # which comes in different color. I will definitely buy QMobile M50.
By: burhan, isl on Mar, 18 2016
QMobile m50 comes in some spectacular features and specs that one can ask for! Can you explain the meaning of smart camera in terms of pixel power? I will be glad if some one will respond
By: Raheem, Karachi on Mar, 06 2016
The body of M50 phone is quiet different from the other phone, the silver keypad make this phone more lovely as well the FM radio sound is really good to lsiten in the handsfree.
By: usman, khi on Feb, 23 2016
How can I download the ringtones in my beautiful and stylish QMobile M50? Actually my brother give me this lovely phone which is very light in the weight.
By: Saeed, khi on Feb, 03 2016
I really like the fully metallic body of this Qmobile M50 mobile phone which protect it to break but the main reason to buy this phone is the keypad which is easy to write text.
By: fazal, khi on Feb, 01 2016
its body shaped samelike nokia c-2 thats great one thing accept able ody shaped with stylish colors and suitable in this body but the performance i did'nt like cause its L.C.D and waves of tones its too much loud like china mobile handsets not too bad but i dont like it
By: ubaid, karachi on Jan, 30 2016
I want to buy this QMobile M50 for my maid in second hand version. Let me know if this is possible from Multan city. I want this phone in one year warranty and from authorized dealer
By: Dawood, Multan on Jan, 30 2016
I think the body is fully metallic of this Qmobile M50 mobile phone but the main reason to buy this phone is the keypad which is easy to write text.
By: Zareef, khi on Jan, 25 2016
QMobile M50 is purchased by my aunt in Jhelum. She needs a simple phone and this M50 suffice her purpose perfectly! Packed with all the relevant features and specs one can ask for!
By: Beena Khan, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
Why there is no 3G internet integration in this QMobile M50? I am all disappointed to check the initial specs of this phone. Not buying it at all now as most of the specs are missing here
By: Warda Ismail, Peshawar on Jan, 07 2016
The price of this QMobile QMobile M50 is extremely affordable for people like us! I am a student and cant afford heavy priced smart phones. Thanks to QMobile for launching low priced devices.
By: Aqeel, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I want to purchase QMobile M50 for my maid for communication purposes when I am not home. It seems like a decent phone that can fulfill my requirements. I am glad to access it online on this page.
By: Enaya, Karachi on Dec, 31 2015
I can hardly find any difference between QMobile M50 and M100? Can any technical person comment here and enlighten me on this! The price of this QMobile M50 is extremely reasonable though!
By: Khalid, Lahore on Dec, 23 2015
After a long time I see this color bar phone in Qmobile, I really like it and definitely buy this Qmobile M50 mobile only due to the style, it is also affordable in the price.
By: tufail, khi on Dec, 07 2015
M50 is also a very reasonable in price, I like this phone and also give it to my son because mobile is a very necessary to keep in touch when he is outside.
By: zohaib, khi on Dec, 03 2015

QMobile M50 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M50 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile M50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M50 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M50 in Pakistan?

QMobile M50 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M505 in Karachi?

QMobile M50 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M50 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile M50 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M50 in Islamabad?

QMobile M50 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.