QMobile M650 REVIEWS

Check QMobile M650 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M650 features and specifications. The QMobile M650 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M650 video review.

QMobile M650

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile M650 User Reviews & Feedback

Can i play video in m650? I have many video songs in my memeory card but it cannot pick many songs.
By: rehan, Karachi on Aug, 20 2014
Any one wants to sale Qmobile m650 ? I like this phone but I cannot afford to buy it new price that is why I want this phone in a running condition.
By: adil, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
Please hamariweb add any corner where we can learn tips and codes of mobile phone
By: Sulan, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
I want to purchase Qmobile m650 in used condition if any one wants to sale so please contact me very soon, I will give a best offer.
By: aazmir, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
There i alot more choice for buying a simple cheap mobile phone there is big range of mobiles like this
By: Salman Khan, Lahore on Jun, 19 2014
I am using M650 mobile phone of QMobile but the typing in this set is too hard and also the camera result is very bad that is why i dont recommend this set to any one.
By: arif, karachi on Jun, 09 2014
I got bad hard shock i was holding this in hand while transferring the data into mobile form PC . i can not forget that feeling
By: Emran Khan, Karachi on May, 06 2014
Any body in Karachi, north nazimabad selling this mobile ... ? Please let me know is there anyone selling mobile
By: Farhan Khan, Karachi on May, 02 2014
The back metallic cover is the main reason i left to buy this mobile phone i was going to buy then i realized its back body so i left it
By: Qadiri, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
I have emailed you but you are not reply give me your skype id or any other id that is in your use
By: Umer, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
If anybody selling this mobile phone please contact on my emial address its also my facebook id you can search and inbox me.. My id is [email protected]
By: Khawaja, Karachi on Apr, 25 2014
That back cover is very bad i have back covers in metal they gives shocks while charging and when i connect it to the Computer.
By: karim, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
back cover is problem when i connect my mobile with PC back cover give freaking shocks i got lots of electricity in my body
By: Eli , Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
Buy it or not who care your money your decission your choice your life do what ever you want to do
By: Adi , Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
No yar i am using this mobile phone my battery is good in one charge it go for 2 two days .. may be change the battery could fix your issue
By: Hassam , Karachi on Mar, 26 2014
yar iski battery time boht kam hy,aur agar kisi ki call aa rahi ho aur ap call attend nhi karna cha rahy hon aur usay busy b na karna chahty hon to is main Silent ka option b nhi hy.agar kisi k pas isko doran-e-call silent karny ka tareeqa pata ho to kindly mujy is no. py bta dain.0315-5413713


regards.
I.Abbasi.
Islamabad
By: Abbasi, Islamabad on Mar, 24 2014
By its battery timing and signal tracking quality i do not want to loss this phone i will use it for a long time
By: Arham, karachi on Mar, 22 2014
BEst best BESt mobile phone not battery problem no signal problem i really like the mobile phone Voice is bakwas q is best
By: Hamid, karachi on Mar, 18 2014
Dear friends who are posting comments here please do not miss guide us by your negative comments i have this mobile phone and its great::: Go ahead and buy this
By: Taimor, karachi on Mar, 13 2014
For normal using and calling purpose this hand set is all ok... i would say all to buy such mobile becus in Karachi mobile snatching is still happening
By: Tahir, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
i will buy this phone my uncle has this he said battery can run for a long time and if snatch not much regrets
By: Kamran, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
cool and interesting this set meets all of my requirements that is why i would buy this in next week
By: Fakhir, karachi on Feb, 25 2014
i will rate it 5 out of 10. 5 because now mobile meaning has changed mobile is now become a device that holds camera , internet, apps installation and etc things
By: Kashif, Lahore on Feb, 17 2014
Very affordable and reasonable price QMobile M650 worth buying i like its design it has nice curved edges
By: Emmad, karachi on Feb, 14 2014

QMobile M650 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M650 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on QMobile M650 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M650 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M650 in Pakistan?

QMobile M650 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M6505 in Karachi?

QMobile M650 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M650 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile M650 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M650 in Islamabad?

QMobile M650 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.