QMobile M70 REVIEWS

Check QMobile M70 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M70 features and specifications. The QMobile M70 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M70 video review.

QMobile M70

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile M70 User Reviews & Feedback

is mobile ka software china ka to nhi kya
By: hfd, lhr on Sep, 02 2016
The price of this QMobile QMobile M70 is extremely affordable for people like us! I am a student and cant afford heavy priced smart phones. Thanks to QMobile for launching low priced devices.
By: Badar, khi on Jan, 04 2016
QMobile offers QMobile M70 for its loyal customers enriched with all the relevant specs and features that are there to make you feel great! I am glad to access the credentials on this page.
By: usman, khi on Dec, 27 2015
The QMobile M70 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: ismail, khi on Dec, 03 2015
The display of Qmobile M70 mobile is 2.4 inches in size with colorful screen. This phone have also FM radio, I want to buy because I just need a simple phone in which FM radio is available, its price is affordable.
By: lateef, khi on Oct, 27 2015
Sound wise M70 is much better because if you listen the mp3 songs through the list of the SD card, it is such a wonderful which have also the option to run radio without using handsfree.
By: ahsan, khi on Oct, 23 2015
My cousin has used this phone QMobile M70 few months back and would like to sell it now on half price in Lahore. Any serious interested buyers in Lahore can contact me here on this page. Thank you
By: Uzma, Lahore on Oct, 07 2015
I bought this phone early this year and its torch is not working can anyone tell me how can I just fix it out?
By: Ameer, Lahore on Sep, 14 2015
There is only one problem with the QMobile handsets are they have less battery capacity. It does not last long for a long time.
By: Seema, Karachi on Aug, 26 2015
Qmobile M70 is the beautiful hand set which I bought box packed in the last year, it gave me a very long talk time but now its body looking rough because the color is remove at the edges of this phone.
By: farooq, khi on Aug, 24 2015
I want to buy this phone... I want to delivered me .........
By: Abdul Qayum Khan , Mamozai Banda Hangu KPK Pakistan on Aug, 21 2015

QMobile M70 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M70 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile M70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M70 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M70 in Pakistan?

QMobile M70 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M705 in Karachi?

QMobile M70 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M70 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile M70 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M70 in Islamabad?

QMobile M70 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.