QMobile M800 REVIEWS

Check QMobile M800 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M800 features and specifications. The QMobile M800 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M800 video review.

QMobile M800

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.4"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
Yes
Storage
64 MB, 64 MB RAM

QMobile M800 User Reviews & Feedback

Sorry you are late i just sold my qmobile m800 last week i sold it to on hamariweb classified... why do not you browse on classified i am sure you will find some interesting things over there
By: Sameer, Karachi on Sep, 10 2014
reply fast... i want to buy this mobile phone right now is there anybody looking for buyer please leave your number
By: Sara, Karachi on Sep, 09 2014
Please add the video of this mobile ... and do not add the advertize commercial video add the real video ok
By: Shabir, Karachi on Aug, 18 2014
Can i download the polyphonic ringtones in this beautiful mobile phones? Its original tune is not good and also very slow.
By: rizwan, lahore on Aug, 16 2014
I like this mobile phone but its battery is very bad comparing to other mobile phones of qmobile
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Aug, 13 2014
The camera result of m800 is much better than other qmobile with flash light. Its shape is also very beautiful with large LCD.
By: nimra, khi on Aug, 05 2014
M800 is a very nice set in a large beautiful LCD display, I am using this beautiful mobile phone for a week because I recently buy it.
By: shahzad, khi on Aug, 05 2014
Set is ok it is for casual usage also it is not smartphone that we expect HD camera and touch screens so for a normal use purpose its fine
By: Farhan, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
I think the price of this mobile phone is different because is have seen on other websites there is some hundreds are more and less
By: Tallal, Gujrat on Aug, 02 2014

QMobile M800 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M800 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on QMobile M800 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M800 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M800 in Pakistan?

QMobile M800 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M8005 in Karachi?

QMobile M800 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M800 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile M800 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M800 in Islamabad?

QMobile M800 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.