QMobile M96 REVIEWS

Check QMobile M96 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M96 features and specifications. The QMobile M96 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M96 video review.

QMobile M96

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile M96 Video Review

QMobile M96 User Reviews & Feedback

Kia koi yeh bta sakta h is ki 3g inter net pr kitni batry timing h aor yeh kitni dair mn charg hota h itni bari batry h
By: MUHAMMAD WAJID KHAKH, Tulamba on Mar, 29 2017
I am using it of Qmobile m96 since two years and far its battery didn’t give me any issue like checking and backup timing
By: mayra, lahore on Mar, 18 2017
The faster speed and the long lasting battery timing this mobile phone is perfect because it allow the user to find make the long lasting calls for all day
By: Sabir, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
I was not satisfied about mine before mobile but when I bought this mobile of Qmobile m96 so far I don’t have any issue about it
By: anaish, karachi on Feb, 09 2017
This is so easy for using this mobile phone by the QMobile because it has the great function which is so easy to use and with the good reliability
By: Shafeeq, Karachi on Feb, 06 2017
the phone is built for travelers as the bettry embedded inside the amazing qmobile m500 smartphone can hold out for three days if you use it carefully.
By: faiza, hawalli on Feb, 04 2017
I am wetting to buy the best mobile of this brand who is all mine expectation but this Qmobile m96 also looking very nice little like mine expectations
By: wahab, panjab on Jan, 31 2017
No matter but I am still go with QMobile because of the well products and the best range of the signals in this mobile phone
By: Azmat, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
Please show me the latest smart phones of this Qmobile brand because I used the many mobile of it so now I want to some change
By: samia, karachi on Jan, 12 2017
koi bataye ga k m96 ka touch paid kahan se milay ga .... qmobile centre pr is k parts nhi hain... markeet mein bhi nhi hain... ek no ki bakwas company hai q mobile
By: anas, karachi on Jan, 03 2017
Yar M96 Ka Selfie Camera Kaisa Hai ?
By: Nasim KK, Karak on Dec, 29 2016
Please show me the Qmobile m96 price because I want to buy it but I don’t have any idea how is this cause so now I want to know that by this site
By: zenab, panjab on Dec, 29 2016
This page gives me the best information about the smartphones and there are also available the specs of every smartphone
By: Arham, Karachi on Dec, 25 2016
Qmobile m96 is the very good model of Qmobile brand because its camera result is very nice like DSLR camera which I like very much
By: sabeen, karachi on Dec, 13 2016
This is the very nice hand set of Qmobile brand actually the all models of Qmobile are really good because it works very good the other hand sets
By: zunera, hydrabad on Dec, 09 2016
The phone also possesses the capability to run the most popular gaming and social media applications. Fulfilling the requirement of taking quality pictures
By: shagofta, thatta on Nov, 28 2016
I never predict the things what I expect with this M96 from QMobile and I am really amazed to see these functions in this smartphone
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
Mine grandfather us this mobile of Qmobile m96 and he use this mobile in whole day long and its battery work very good in whole day
By: qadir, lahore on Nov, 25 2016
The camera of QMobile M96 is amazing as well this device can easily give the three days battery backup. I love this smart phone, In an affordable price this such a perfect choice.
By: usama, khi on Nov, 23 2016
Q mobile’s all sets are very good and this set Qmobile m96 is very classy and which looking very stylish it also a very expensive smart phone
By: razia, karachi on Nov, 23 2016
I am using this Smartphone before two months and i don't have any complain about it because of its new standard functionality who i didn't see any Smartphone of QMobile
By: Haram, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
In order to optimize the performance and functionality of smooth graphics on your QMobile M96 there is an impressive chipset installed.
By: adnan, jalapure on Nov, 19 2016
This is the very good phone ever I also using this smart phone before some days ago and it works very fast which I really its quality
By: tabinda, panjab on Nov, 18 2016
I am not thinking that this is not the reasonable price of this smartphone from qmobile because it has the better features in these cheap prices
By: mahreen, france on Nov, 10 2016
Very stylish and most beautiful new QMobile m96 with best design shape you ever with. This mobile looks like 20 plus but not, Its below 10 thousand. Yes with amazing price and very tentative and qualititative features for all
By: aqsa, lahore on Nov, 03 2016
This mobile looking very good for using because it’s have a big screen who make it stylish and also have the metal body who protect this system
By: jaleel, kharian on Oct, 26 2016
Q mobile-m96 and Q Mobile m95 pro both are so awesome, I really loved the specifications and I highly recommend it to you, I hope you’ll love it too.
By: sharjeel, khi on Oct, 21 2016
The Qmobile is one of the best company in all Pakistan because it’s all brands like mobile and tabs are very useful and also very good easily to use
By: roozina, karachi on Oct, 17 2016
This mobile phone have my many relatives before some days I thought that I will bought it but now I am thinking something change
By: waseem, gujrat on Oct, 07 2016
Its design looks like an improved version of HTC Rhyme, good design, quality material used, black color looks awesome on this phone, good smartphone
By: habib, karachi on Oct, 04 2016
Easy to grab and more easy to use because of the pretty simple functions of tis smartphones Qmobile M96 Expecting for best
By: Kamil, Karachi on Sep, 29 2016
Phone looks good from the back side, does not look cheap but the thing I didnt like is, its running on kitkat 4.1, thats really old school and completely depleted, they should upgrade it to atleast lollypop, if not Marshmallow.
By: Aiman, Jalal Pur on Sep, 29 2016
M96 is outstanding Android phone in the Q Mobiles series. I am using now a days. its all features are amazing and good thing is its price is very low.
By: tassadaq, kohat on Sep, 27 2016
Good deal for the price, dual camera, touch screen, micro SD slot, good speakers and battery life, what else one can offer in this price.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
Wow if you still think this memory is not enough! There is a memory extension option available with 32 GB SD card.
By: badsha khan, Mardan on Sep, 21 2016
After the Nokia Mobile Phones I recommend this mobile to all the semi user of simple mobile because you can easily get it in cheap price
By: Azmat, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2016
This mobile phone have my mother and she use her phone all time many times she listen her favorite old songs when she use her phone she feel very happy
By: areesha, karachi on Sep, 18 2016
There is an 8GB internal memory built-in in the phone so that users can stock multiple things and don’t worry if you still think this memory is not enough! There is a memory extension option available with 32 GB SD card.
By: nas, lahore on Sep, 08 2016

QMobile M96 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M96 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on QMobile M96 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M96 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M96 in Pakistan?

QMobile M96 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M965 in Karachi?

QMobile M96 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M96 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile M96 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile M96 in Islamabad?

QMobile M96 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.