QMobile Magnus X6i REVIEWS

Check QMobile Magnus X6i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Magnus X6i features and specifications. The QMobile Magnus X6i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Magnus X6i video review.

QMobile Magnus X6i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Magnus X6i User Reviews & Feedback

03070246860 mere pas hy 1500 ka
By: Zahoor ahmad, khanpur on Feb, 04 2018
assalamo alikom frinds mere pas x6i3g Mobil hy agar kisine Lena ho to 1500 mein deduga 03070246860
By: Zahoor ahmad, khanpur on Feb, 04 2018
mujhy Qmobile magnus x61 lena hy kistarha ly sakti hun
By: shumal khan, hyderabad sindh on Jul, 01 2017
It protect to mine sim connection very goodly whenever I go to anywhere so it continuously protect to mine sim for 3G or 4G internet connection
By: wania, lahore on Feb, 26 2017
This looking the new smartphone by the QMobile Magnus it’s pretty cool and the specs also looking perfect for using the every app in it
By: WaqaS, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
Tehsil pirmahal dist toba tek singh chak no 721 g.b
By: shabeen hassan, pirmahal on Feb, 07 2017
qmobile magnus x6i has enough performance capacity to cope with any of the everyday tasks that are thrown at this modern smartphone.
By: misbah, san francisco on Jan, 11 2017
Its mobile is slowsa
By: sanawar, Faisalabad on Nov, 19 2016
It is very slow and too low internal memory
By: Waqar Hassan, Bahawalnagar on Nov, 06 2016
meri q mobile ka compiny sa guzarish ha ka mujy call kary 03340356302
By: shoaib khan, sanghar on Sep, 17 2016
Me also want to sale this mobile. No warranty. but khula howa nahi hi.
03007193705
By: M. Qasim, Multan on Sep, 01 2016
Ii like it. Its working very well
By: waqas Dogar vicky, Ravi mandi faiz abad on Jul, 21 2016
acha nheen hy
By: AK AWAIS AWAN, awais08520 on Jun, 05 2016
i want to sale QMobile Magnus X6i 3g mobile box charger and 2 genuine baterries in 8 month warranty only 3700 in gujranwala phone 03066366544
By: javed, gujranwala on May, 06 2016
what is price of samsung galaxy S7 and S7 edge
By: nazir, karachi on Feb, 22 2016
agar kisi na yah set 1000 1500 ka bechna hair you just call me no SMS thanks I am nouman 03167425001
By: nouman, sarhodha on Feb, 04 2016
Frinds ma apna qm0bile x6i bacha cahta hun full warnti k sath
0nly f0r 8 day used
0nly f0r rs 4000
By: Khuram shahzad, Kotmomin (sgd) on Jan, 15 2016
I am a huge fan of QMobile's QMobile Magnus X6i. I was waiting for the launch of this phone and is impressed by the way it is presented here. Added it in my favorite phones list.
By: asif, khi on Jan, 04 2016
The best thing I love about QMobile Magnus X6i is its amazing specs and price that give you a good reason to purchase it. I want to know does this phone have good resale value.
By: dilawar, khi on Dec, 27 2015
I feel bit wonder when I see the price of Qmobile Magnus X6i smart phone in the ad, its really an affordable smart phone, I love it and want to buy.
By: usman, khi on Dec, 18 2015
Its a good phone but memory is too short and this is too sloow............
By: Huzaifa Ghouri, Lahore on Dec, 03 2015
Is the price of QMobile Magnus X6iposted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: jaleel, khi on Dec, 03 2015
want to sale.. demand 3600. 11 months warranty with all accessories.
By: Wasif Khan, Lahore on Nov, 20 2015
Many peoples purchase QMobile Magnus X6i due to the affordable price of this phone, I also have but I don’t like it because the internal memory of messaging and files both are too short.
By: Sameer, khi on Nov, 18 2015
In magnus series, this Qmobile magnus X6i smart phone is good to use apps, I afford the price of this phone and it is only a successful model in this series that is the reason to buy it.
By: amir, khi on Nov, 09 2015
I noted the camera result is just zero but I always want to say that what you want in this affordable price, this magnus X6i smart phone is such a right choice for those who wants android.
By: tajjamul, khi on Nov, 04 2015
It is not necessary that many of the android phone lovers are eager to buy the smart phone which have good camera, this Qmobile magnus X6i is the right choice to use smart apps, I also buy this phone.
By: masood, khi on Oct, 27 2015
I am willing to buy the second hand version of QMobile Magnus X6i in Karachi in half price! If anyone selling then please let me know asap
By: Waqar, Karachi on Oct, 26 2015
I think QMobile Magnus X6i smart phone is the right choice because the size of this phone is 4 inches and the internal memory is also capable to store many things like games and apps.
By: akif, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Es me whatsapp fb aur video call hote he?
By: kashif, hail.ksa on Oct, 04 2015
What do you want in just 4000 PKR, Qmobile launch QMobile Magnus X6i with a powerful battery backup and standard LCD display in which you can enjoy all the smart phones apps.
By: zafar, khi on Oct, 01 2015
This phone is good but I would still prefer to buy Samsung mobile phones because their quality is impressive and they contains good features.
By: Asma, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
nice
By: asar, Lahore on Sep, 25 2015
Phone specifications are to less to enjoy for the long period of time on this phone because a person wont find anything interesting in this handset.
By: Raheel, Lahore on Sep, 14 2015
I dont find any difference between QMobile such low-end phone and high-end phones both are same and they all are having low quality.
By: Sameen, Karachi on Sep, 14 2015
QMobile Magnus X6 looks like a good phone but its battery life is just 1400 mAh and its camera pixels is also not so attractive.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Aug, 26 2015
It is just good to use apps with very fast processor and the kit kat version but you know the result of both cameras in this phone is not enough to capture photos, it back camera is also rough.
By: kasir, khi on Aug, 25 2015
koibhi ye mobile naa ley boht ghatiya hai, 03457434051 more details
By: Rana Abdullah, Sahiwal on Aug, 22 2015
4500 maine lana ha
By: azaan, multan on Aug, 22 2015

QMobile Magnus X6i : Related Mobiles

QMobile Magnus X6i Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on QMobile Magnus X6i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Magnus X6i detail

Where to Buy QMobile Magnus X6i in Pakistan?

QMobile Magnus X6i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Magnus X6i5 in Karachi?

QMobile Magnus X6i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Magnus X6i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Magnus X6i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Magnus X6i in Islamabad?

QMobile Magnus X6i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.