QMobile Metal2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Metal2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Metal2 features and specifications. The QMobile Metal2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Metal2 video review.

QMobile Metal2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Metal2 User Reviews & Feedback

This smartphone by QMobile is the great smartphone and gives me the best performance what I expect with thanks for giving this brand information there
By: Waqar, Karachi on Dec, 25 2016
Its metal body make it stylish and also attractive I have this phone in white color its white color I really like because this color is mine favorite
By: adnan, noshera on Dec, 13 2016
Its metal body make it stylish and also attractive I have this phone in white color its white color I really like because this color is mine favorite
By: adnan, noshera on Dec, 13 2016
QMobile Metal 2 gives you variety of entertainment features including FM Radio, video and audio player and built in games that will never leave you bored.
By: noreen, rabigh on Nov, 28 2016
I definitely took a better decision to buy the QMobile Metal2 from this website because I check out the market and I and bought from there and I’ve faced a big fault on that smartphone
By: Hamza, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
I like this type of mobiles who has the metal body and its weight it very light because the heavy weight mobiles I can’t use in whole day long
By: habiba, karachi on Nov, 25 2016
I have Qmobile metal 2 and I really like its features because my mobile is very good comparing from the Qmobile x32 set and that’s looking not too stylish
By: ramia, lahore on Nov, 23 2016
QMobile Metal 2 isn't have much better performance as i thought about any new smartphone of QMobile this quiet hanging problem on using networking issue
By: Yahya, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
this mobile has perfect battery timing of 5 to 7 hours with mobile data connection.i love this mobile.
By: zoobia, makkah on Nov, 19 2016
The Qmobile is on of the best mobile company in Pakistan I used many hand sets of Qmobile and they all are very good for using without any hanging
By: zareen, lahore on Nov, 18 2016
QMobile brings you metal2 for its dedicated customers enriched with all the amazing specs and features that can give you great feeling! I am glad to access the specs and price on this page.
By: sarfraz, karachi on Nov, 03 2016
Q mobile is the most slimmest and pathetic thing I’ve ever seen, I was kidding, it’s a good phone and you may buy it if you have money to waste .i don’t have.
By: sadiq, srg on Oct, 26 2016
Is not there any button or any function to buy phones online, I want to buy it online, can I buy it from here for I read super specs and functions from here and I guess there would be any shopping button here.
By: burhan, khi on Oct, 21 2016
You can also use it as an handy mobile hone the longer battery timing with the ultimate metal body which give non broken experience easily
By: Adeen, Karachi on Oct, 17 2016
The qmobile metal2 is really very amazing phone and on this page this mobile looks very stylish.I don’t want to go anywhere from this qmobile metal2 and I am really happy with my smartphone because it can be allow me to go with everything
By: tania, gujrat on Oct, 07 2016
QMobile metal 2 is really good smartphone if you compare it with recently upcoming smartphone because it has everything in this cheap price
By: Ammad, Karachi on Sep, 29 2016
Budget phone, yet they are always durable, it has very basic features of an ordinary phone, but its still too good for the price. Phone looks good and metallic body must give the premium feel.
By: Anwar, Sargodha on Sep, 29 2016
I am using the Q Mobile Metal 2 .it is the best mobile in world front and back flash outstand camera using speed Excellent .its great mobile and great company.
By: iram, isalamabad on Sep, 27 2016
Decent design, after all not everyone is interested in smartphones, this phone is classy with good metallic design
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
The smart mobile phones who looks thin and who made metal body I have used many mobile phones like this type
By: akram, jeddah on Sep, 21 2016
QMobile metal 2 has an auto recorder function which we can use usually in business and it is also reliable that sometimes can’t grab your phone for long
By: Shabbir, Lahore on Sep, 19 2016
I really like the smart mobile phones who looks thin and who made metal body I have used many mobile phones like this type
By: aqsa, hydrabad on Sep, 18 2016
QMOBILE METAL2 is the best and affordable phone for you if you dont like touch system. this phone is equiped with modern specifications.
By: naseem, karachi on Sep, 08 2016

QMobile Metal2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Metal2 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile Metal2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Metal2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Metal2 in Pakistan?

QMobile Metal2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Metal25 in Karachi?

QMobile Metal2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Metal2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Metal2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Metal2 in Islamabad?

QMobile Metal2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.