QMobile N125 REVIEWS

Check QMobile N125 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile N125 features and specifications. The QMobile N125 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile N125 video review.

QMobile N125

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile N125 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the latest phone now days I really like it because its features and its new apps are really amazing I want this phone
By: navera, Karachi on Dec, 29 2016
Qmobile N125 handset is such a right choice for those who wants long lasting battery, I am happy to choose this bar phone in a reasonable price.
By: ali, karachi on May, 12 2016
Would you like to tell me the address of the Qmoibile service center in Hyderabad, I recently buy a box pack Qmobile N125 phone which radio is not working properly, I am worried.
By: shabeer, hyderabad on Mar, 18 2016
I want to buy a simple device in reasonable price tag for taking it to crowd places. I am all happy and glad to locate QMobile N125 here that matches my requirements perfectly. Thank you for sharing the specs here
By: Waleed, Lahore on Mar, 01 2016
A.o.A
Jis bh ny y cell liya who mujhy is nmbr pr conct kry lazmi
03318997000
By: Khan, multan on Mar, 01 2016
I am an average income earner and cannot afford the luxury of smart phone, therefore QMobile N125 seems suitable for me. The Price of N125 is low and I am willing to purchase this phone from an authorized dealer in Quetta.
By: Dawood, Quetta on Feb, 18 2016
Its very glad for me to choosing Q Mobile n125 because it gives me long lasting battery timing I’m working in marketing field and i deserve this with every cell phone
By: Khalid, karachi on Feb, 11 2016
Qmobile N125 handset is such a right choice for those who wants long lasting battery, I am happy to choose this bar phone in a reasonable price.
By: Nabeel, khi on Feb, 06 2016
Q mobile n125 its the best handset i agreed with the stylish body shaped and color displayed with micro sd option and long lasting two days battery timing with the smartest camera yeah everything is acceptable in this handset but tell me one thing why you copied Nokia C-2 style and wallpaper also
By: shexi, karachi on Feb, 01 2016
The best hand set Q mobile N125 with 2.4 inches screen dual sim availability and many more functions like mp3 you can listen songs with the hi tech hand sets supported in this mobile the battery was strong and gives you timing what you need and what you deserve with handsets screen is normal not too much large and wild its like average of every handset and the signals strength is also good with every sim card doesn't matter you're using jazz and something else the N125 gives you best performance with every network and its good for people who working out of their homes for long hour last one i said :)
By: Rizz, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
Looking wise both Qmobile power6 and Qmobile N125 is very similar but N125 is little bit wide mobile phone, I prefer this phone to buy because it is easily support my SD card.
By: Ahmer, khi on Jan, 25 2016
QMobile N125 is disappointing as it possess no WIFI or any sort of internet facility. Whats the point of buying a phone that does not have this amazing feature. It is a need of time. Price is fine though
By: Kashish, Lahore on Jan, 14 2016
My friend has recently purchased this phone after checking out the specs listed on this page. QMobile N125 is surely a phone to possess by any user. Simple yet amazing phone available for all!
By: Waqar, Karachi on Jan, 07 2016
Qmobile devices like QMobile N125 are appreciated by the working class due to its economical pricing and decent speces to satisfy basic mobile user needs.
By: abbas, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I wonder why cant QMobile gives a suitable quality camera in QMobile N125? Apart from that the phone is doing well. The specs offered are OK! I give it a 2 star out of 5 due to poor camera specs
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Dec, 31 2015
Making simple bar phones is a forte of Q Mobile. The device Q Mobile N 125 is suitable for low end users who does not have anything to do with technology! Thanks for sharing specs here
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Dec, 23 2015

QMobile N125 : Related Mobiles

QMobile N125 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile N125 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile N125 detail

Where to Buy QMobile N125 in Pakistan?

QMobile N125 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N1255 in Karachi?

QMobile N125 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N125 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile N125 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N125 in Islamabad?

QMobile N125 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.