QMobile N150 REVIEWS

Check QMobile N150 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile N150 features and specifications. The QMobile N150 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile N150 video review.

QMobile N150

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile N150 User Reviews & Feedback

Mjhy ya mobile chaiya q k ma na pehlay b chalaya ha my contact no. Is 03025594215
By: Sufiyan, Sargodha on Jan, 20 2017
i want this phone
By: Farhat ali, Nowshera on Nov, 05 2016
Mobile phone chaya my number 03456616521 ur jaz 03126616521
By: sufyan , gujranwala on Jul, 31 2016
The best thing about QMobile N150 is its amazing features and specs that draws you closer! The economical prices posted here are reason enough to buy it.
By: Saadat, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I was searching for some mid range device in affordable rates from so long! Finally I have landed on this page while searching and have discovered this amazing phone that comes with all what you desire for! QMobile’s QMobile N150 will be my next phone Insha Allah!
By: Waheed, khi on Dec, 29 2015
The QMobile N150 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: ibrahim, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Both acha sat hy
By: Zubair khan, islamabad on Oct, 14 2015
Qmobile n150 really nice mobile phone
By: Usman Shah , Mansehra on Sep, 15 2015
Qmobile N150 is also a wireless radio phone which battery timing is very long that is why I have this phone just for using it for calling, I don’t need any smart phone to buy, it is enough for my requirement.
By: najaf, khi on Aug, 25 2015
There is nothing in this phone and the message memory is not enough to keep message saved in this phone. For those who just want to make call and receive, it is a very good choice because it gives talk time.
By: abrar, khi on Aug, 24 2015
Such a simple phone not sure that its offer built-in storage memory or not? Because if built-in storage memory is not available in this phone than it is useless to buy this handset.
By: Sameer, Lahore on Aug, 06 2015

QMobile N150 : Related Mobiles

QMobile N150 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile N150 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile N150 detail

Where to Buy QMobile N150 in Pakistan?

QMobile N150 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N1505 in Karachi?

QMobile N150 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N150 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile N150 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N150 in Islamabad?

QMobile N150 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.