QMobile N220 REVIEWS

Check QMobile N220 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile N220 features and specifications. The QMobile N220 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile N220 video review.

QMobile N220

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile N220 User Reviews & Feedback

[I like to use Noir series of QMobile and off course I'm using and it has some no network problem many time i used long calls in this smartphone]
By: QADIR, PINDI on Nov, 19 2016
Simple phone for simple people. QMobile N 220 is for those who prefer to have decent feature phone in low price. The screen display and other specs present inside are all standard.
By: Tanveer, Lahore on Aug, 23 2016
Latest QMobile N220 price in Pakistan and full specification for all. This QMobile N220 is fully featured mobile with all major features you demand. The camera of QMobile N220 is taking stylish tiny pictures
By: Pari, karachi on Aug, 21 2016

QMobile N220's sharp video playback. The battery embedded inside the phone is 1400mAh and is big enough to take the phone for a long marathon of four days but if kept on standby, it can go for three weeks.
By: Yusuf, karachi on Aug, 04 2016
The QMobile N220 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer
By: Jamal, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
My Elder Brother wants to purchase a new phone but he does not have that much budget. Therefore, I have suggested him to purchase this QMobile n220 and he is very happy on my choice.
By: mani, muree on Jul, 19 2016
QMobile N220 such a great handset ever with 1400 MAH battery saving and smart camera for capturing your some best moments and MP3 player for enjoying the boring time of your life
By: Rahil, Karachi on Jul, 18 2016
The 2.4 inch Display screen and long lasting battery of the great QMobile N220 is set to provide users with sharp display with wide angle viewing and it provides better viewing in sunlight as well..
By: Atta, Peshawar on Jul, 15 2016
QMobile N220 is the phone that one can definitely ask for. My budget allows me to purchase this phone and after checking out the specifications of N220, I am quite certain of purchasing it.
By: Haris, Hyderabad on Jun, 29 2016
Phones like QMobile N220 should be stopped from manufacturing in my opinion. I am so disappointed that such useless phones are still available that gives no advantage to the users. In this modern era, phones like QMobile N220 is obsolete.
By: Naveed, Hyderabad on Jun, 27 2016
been using QMobile N220 for more than 2 years and it been such a great phone ,no lags, good camera ,Andriod phone is very secure , i wish i could find another Q mobile but in here they are rare and expensive , i am thinking about Q mobile power 1.how is it ??
By: Kamran, Karachi on May, 18 2016
QMobile N220's sharp video playback. The battery embedded inside the phone is 1400mAh and is big enough to take the phone for a long marathon of four days but if kept on standby, it can go for three weeks.
By: Haris, quetta on May, 12 2016
i thought my problems were over when i restarted my Q mobile 220 .when am try install whatsapp it says unrecognized entity .when try make a call it restart.i thought i was the only one having the problem seem like ever...
By: kamran, lahore on May, 12 2016
I'm 45 years old i have & i sold many phones in my life now i have MEIZU MX4 & XIAOMI Note & many others but this phone(in black color!!!)i STILL have it .I pay 590 E in 2013 & i never look other phone for many years. (THE BEST PHONE EVER(& help Q mobile very much.)
By: Mehreen, karachi on Apr, 14 2016
These phone just makes life harder .i thought my problems were over when i restarted my Q mobile 220 .when am try install whatsapp it says unrecognized entity .when try make a call it restart.i thought i was the only one having the problem seem like ever...
By: khalid, karachi on Apr, 11 2016
i m using it for 8 months. its result is good despite fall many times so it is tough also in my experience
By: Sumbul, karachi on Apr, 11 2016

QMobile N220 : Related Mobiles

QMobile N220 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile N220 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile N220 detail

Where to Buy QMobile N220 in Pakistan?

QMobile N220 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N2205 in Karachi?

QMobile N220 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N220 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile N220 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N220 in Islamabad?

QMobile N220 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.