QMobile N225 REVIEWS

Check QMobile N225 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile N225 features and specifications. The QMobile N225 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile N225 video review.

QMobile N225

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile N225 User Reviews & Feedback

I am really disheartened and unhappy to see such average specs for QMobile N225. The phone is not at all innovative and does not serve the purpose of modern users. How can someone survive without WiFi!! I rate it low!
By: Akbar, Lahore on Mar, 06 2016
Actually I like the curve edges style of this new Qmobile N225 mobile phone. In just 1700 PKR this phone is very reasonable in the price, the 2.4 inches size is also good.
By: Yahya, khi on Feb, 23 2016
I am very sad because my QMobile N225 is just in the mint condition but it center key teasing me too much to press that is why I feel difficulty to write text.
By: Saad, khi on Feb, 03 2016
I don’t like the curve style just like U shape mobile phone that’s why I prefer this Qmobile N225 mobile phone, it can easily keep in the pocket safely.
By: Ghous, khi on Feb, 01 2016
such a great handset ever with sylish design of its body with smart camera and the long lasting battery timing with in calling and messaging for both and L.E.D flash light also have in this cell phone with good performance and its not too much coastly affordable for people
By: anas, karachi on Jan, 30 2016
I want to know is this QMobile N225 is a touch and type mixed phone or just type phone? The display of this phone seems like it is restricted to only type though! I am looking forward to buy it.
By: Khalid, Lahore on Jan, 30 2016
The display of Qmobile N225 mobile phone is very wide and clear, my father is also using this phone because he feel better in large display mobile phone.
By: Zaighum, khi on Jan, 25 2016
Why do QMobile launch so many similar bar phone?? This new QMobile N225 is just another similar phone you can think of! I am all happy and glad to access the specs here of all phone.
By: Javed, Peshawar on Jan, 14 2016
I am all worried as my beloved phone is lost and I am in urgent need of a suitable phone. I think that this QMobile N225 is definately a winner as it matches the specs and price requirement quiet well.
By: Waqar, Lahore on Jan, 07 2016
I want to purchase a second hand QMobile QMobile N225 in Karachi. Checked the specs and features of this phone here and I am all glad and impressed enough to purchase it!
By: Akhtar, khi on Jan, 03 2016
All I want from the QMobile N225 is to be a toy for my little son as he loves to play games on mobile. plus I can use this device for making and receiving calls.
By: Quratulain, Hyderabad on Dec, 31 2015
QMobile N225 is another addition to the bar phone league of QMobile! The display look of N225 is some how decent and why is there a back camera? I am confused whether to buy this phone or not!
By: Qasim, Karachi on Dec, 23 2015
I want to know that for sending MMS messages this Qmobile N225 mobile is compatible or not? I have this phone but I don’t know that it may support GPRS network.
By: umar, khi on Dec, 07 2015
Looking wise the body of N225 mobilr phone may be metallic, it is very slim and also based on good back camera which result is superb in this price.
By: zulfiqar, khi on Dec, 03 2015

QMobile N225 : Related Mobiles

QMobile N225 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on QMobile N225 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile N225 detail

Where to Buy QMobile N225 in Pakistan?

QMobile N225 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N2255 in Karachi?

QMobile N225 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N225 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile N225 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N225 in Islamabad?

QMobile N225 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.