QMobile N90 REVIEWS

Check QMobile N90 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile N90 features and specifications. The QMobile N90 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile N90 video review.

QMobile N90

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile N90 User Reviews & Feedback

Please please do n90
By: Saleem, Gojra city on Nov, 08 2018
no
By: yasir, rawalpindi on Aug, 30 2017
Ksi k pas n90 mobilehy by or sell krna chahta by to connect key Lahore chungi amer sudho 03084304358
By: karamat, lahore on Jun, 10 2017
Qmobile N90 is stylish bar phone having a more using features with dual sim activity. The new bar phone Qmobile N90 can support 2G Network. It has 2.4 inches screen with QVGA Display. Its take photos & videos using well turned-out Camera, LED sparkling flash camera.
By: Ehsan, karachi on Aug, 21 2016
This Qmobile N90 phone give a very long lasting battery backup that is why I use it for dialing because it give good talk time, I have also a smart phone of the same brand for using other apps.
By: Usman, karachi on Aug, 10 2016
I wonder why QMobile launches such boring handsets like QMobile N90 with similar specs!! Whats the point of launching different devices with same features and no major upgrades
By: RASHID, karachi on Aug, 04 2016
This is not only handset this is the partner of a day who allow to save your time and and don't give you any worry from battery timing sides even you can easily MP3 player in this handset
By: Maria, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
QMobile N90 is the most loved simple phone. I am sure that the purchasers of this phone will never regret their decision. Loved the specs listed on the page. Price in Pakistan is too less. From where can I get this phone from
By: nizaam, Quetta on Jul, 24 2016
I recently bought Qmobile N90 handset for my wife and she says she face some problems in this Mobile like charging issue and signal issues of many times I'm very upset to buy this Handset of QMobile
By: Yusuf, multan on Jul, 20 2016
QMobile N90 the simplest and good handset of QMobile isn't have too much configuration but it's stylish body and some best performance things force me to buy this handset and i am happy with my decision to buy it
By: Aslam, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
I like the speaker phone of my QMobile N90 that is the reason that I purchase this phone in which I listen the radio as well the display is awesome.
By: Taniya, islamabad on May, 21 2016
which mobile should i buy i am confused in Qmobile N 90 or qmobile power1 but which is better in both i am confused ?? please help me guys..
By: Faizan, Karachi on May, 17 2016
What difference can one find from Q Mobile N 90 and other bar phones of Q Mobile? The difference is unnoticeable for anyone. Why do they have to launch twin or similar devices without any decent upgrades?
By: qmobile, karachi on May, 12 2016
I'm using it for 1 year now, I can no longer use the calculator since last quarter of last year. But, I wish it lasts for life or ages!!! Love the slim phone and features!
By: waqar, karachi on Apr, 11 2016
For those person who cannot afford an expensive phone this QMobile N90 seems suitable to me. I am willing to purchase this qmobile from the original company with warranty.
By: iqbal, khi on Apr, 04 2016
I want to know whether QMobile gives warranty on such low end devices or not? I want a warranty phone for sure. Would like to purchase a phone online in Kohat district. Let me know if it is possible or not?
By: Rida, Kohat on Mar, 30 2016
wow! I love it noir series smart phone. Recently I purchase a Qmobile noir N 90 in which I am using all the apps, specially I feel happy to watch the videos in this phone.
By: nusrat, khi on Mar, 18 2016
I want to buy this QMobile N90 from Gujrat city from an authorized dealer in economical rates. Kindly please let me know any dealer shop in our city. I will be glad on help provided
By: Qasim, Gujrat on Mar, 06 2016
My cousin was looking for a simple phone with less price for home use. I recommend him this QMobile N 90 due to its amazing usage and working capabilities. Buy it! You wont be disappointed
By: Wahida, Lahore on Mar, 01 2016
Why so many bar phones of same specs QMobile?? I am really disheartened to see such average specs and features for QMobile N90. The phone is not at all innovative and does not serve my purpose! 2/10
By: Qadir, Lahore on Feb, 18 2016
I’ve seen many people who use this cell phone Q mobile N90. This is a very famous handset going on in market right now but i still didn’t get the main reason why ???
By: Liaquat, karachi on Feb, 11 2016
I like the speaker phone of my QMobile N90 that is the reason that I purchase this phone in which I listen the radio as well the display is awesome.
By: nadir, khi on Feb, 06 2016
Q mobile N90 best handset in Q mobile for normally using cause i used this cellphone for messaging and calling and its battery timing were awesome 1000 mA/h battery gives you 3 days of timing you don't need to charge it for any single minute and 2.4 color inches with smart camera L.E.D flash light in this handset
By: Ammad, karachi on Feb, 01 2016
Awesome battery timing with great signals strength i like it many others phone the're not supported zong and telenor signals in no go areas but its still working its a hopeful benefit for me and its pocket sit not too much wild to much long its and display also much better in this size 2.4 inches something its enough for me and i feel comfortable with this this cause i don't need to take charger charger in my bag Q mobile N90 gives me long battery life and in normally using I've got 3 days timing in only
messaging and calls who i deserve i like to giving thanks for Q mobile to invent this simple set for us :)
By: shahid, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
The battery is very long of my Qmobile N90 in which I listen the mp3 songs in the whole night daily but it always give me two days backup, I like this phone.
By: Zameer, khi on Jan, 25 2016
QMobile N90 comes without internet facility! This is truly a stupid thing I come across. It is a simple phone with simple specs and features. I guess this phone targets the average users only.
By: Jalal, Jhelum on Jan, 14 2016
I wonder why QMobile launches such boring handsets like QMobile N90 with similar specs!! Whats the point of launching different devices with same features and no major upgrades
By: Javeria, Karachi on Jan, 07 2016
The best thing about QMobile N90 is its amazing features and specs that draws you closer! The economical prices posted here are reason enough to buy it.
By: Adeel, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I was looking for decent bar phone to give it to my driver for communications. QMobile N90 specs and price is updated on this page and it has been an amazing device as it appears to be!
By: Raheela, Karachi on Dec, 31 2015
Dear Sir,
How can I give order of Q Mobile N90. It there is warrantly or not ?
Also inform if I will give order for Q Mobile so how many days you can deliver Q- Mobile ? Pls check and reply
By: Mubashir Sarwana, Karachi on Dec, 30 2015
What difference can one find from Q Mobile N 90 and other bar phones of Q Mobile? The difference is unnoticeable for anyone. Why do they have to launch twin or similar devices without any decent upgrades?
By: Erum, Lahore on Dec, 23 2015
The display is such a bright due to the official them of Qmobile N90 mobile, I noted that the size of this phone is also large which make it more beautiful.
By: saeed, khi on Dec, 07 2015

QMobile N90 : Related Mobiles

QMobile N90 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on QMobile N90 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile N90 detail

Where to Buy QMobile N90 in Pakistan?

QMobile N90 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N905 in Karachi?

QMobile N90 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N90 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile N90 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile N90 in Islamabad?

QMobile N90 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.