QMobile Noir A120 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A120 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A120 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A120 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A120 video review.

QMobile Noir A120

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

QMobile Noir A120 User Reviews & Feedback

My 03034188321 AGR ap na noir a 120 sell Karna ha to a is num pa rabta Kara phn achai halat ma ho
By: ifham, mandi faiz abad on Apr, 30 2017
I waana sale this smart phone at Rs.5000/- only
By: S. Yasir, Karachi on Jul, 18 2016
Main nay apna mobile bechana hai kisé ko chay to contect kary 03452456881
By: Muhammad Younis, bhakkar
myny apna a120 syl Karna hy js ko chay contact me 03489737821
By: ammar, mansehra on Jun, 10 2016
kharab ho gaya company wale bohat paise mang rahe hain
By: aa, karachi on May, 27 2016
Yar agr kisi k pas Q mbile A 120 ka board hai to plz 03367113725 pe contact kr lo urgent chahiye
By: Mohsin, Hasilpur dis bwp on Mar, 23 2016
Qmobile 120 3G Enabled. Want to sell only 4200. Condition good - 0345-8720411
By: Waseem, bahawalpur on Feb, 19 2016
yar mujay q mobil a120 chay 4000 tak mail jahay ga no 03452812625
By: khalid, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
kisi kay pass qmobile noir a120 kharab hai or bajna chatay hn to plz mujay chahiya only lahore seller co ntact me...(power and volume strip must be working) 03478247030
By: saqibhunzaie, lahore on Jan, 11 2016
I want to sale....10/10 condition with all acecc 03477483772
By: shani, faisalabad on Dec, 12 2015
Ma apna Q A120 3g bechna chahta ho Sara samn Jo melta ha SB parha ha abi khola be ni 4000 tk dy do ga neli body ma ha . abi bhot acha chlta ha jesy Lena ho calle 0mee 03445737918
By: sultan, Rawalpindi on Nov, 10 2015
miene apna mobile A 120 sale kiya hai Q k iski battry jb khtm hoti thi to dobara charging nai laiti phr isko multi pe lgani parti thi
By: Asad, noshehra on Aug, 30 2015
I want to sale my Q a120 3G Phone.three month warenty remains
.good condition.Onely Rs:4200 .Contect me:03000971323 nagena ckowk Pakpattan
By: amir, pakpattan on Aug, 09 2015
I want to purchase qmobile a120 agar kisi k pas achi condition me ho or wo sale krna chahta hoto please contact me
By: Chaudhary Khalid, Arifwala on Jul, 30 2015
Q MOBILE.IS VERY GOOD MOBILE PHONE.
By: TAUSEEF SHAH, nowshehra on Jun, 28 2015
MA NE APNA Q A120 MOBILE BECHNA HAI
RS 5000 TAK HOJAYEGA
By: IRFAN, ISLAMABAD on May, 27 2015
Friends mera Q noir A120 ki LCD demag ho gai hai agr kisi ko pass ho ya phir wo find kr skta ho to zror muje inform kre #03476941946
By: M.SADiQ HANIF from wzirabad pakistan, wazirabad city pakistan on May, 23 2015
i want sale my mobile A120 with 8,9 month warrnty n all acessres Just in 6,500 call me 03043265747 only lahore
By: tahseen , lahore on May, 14 2015
yr koi mujhey btaye ga k Noir A120 main facebook se videos kaise download krte hain ???
By: Muhammad Bilal, karachi on Apr, 29 2015
Aoa.I want to sale my Q mobile Noir A120. Condition is very good.. Price is only 6000 rupees. Only serious buyer can contact me at 0307-7272889.. Dibba, original charger,user guide etc are included in the deal.
By: Asad, Lahore on Apr, 16 2015
QMobile Noir A120 is good mobile mujhy chanj karna hain A2 se
coll me 03131360200
By: Tanha sami jaan, Sukkur sindh on Apr, 14 2015
I want to sell my QMobile A120 argant Rs 5000 mujhy peson ki zaroorat hai....
Cont: 03123717100 or 03003106592
By: Raja Jaan, Sukkur on Apr, 13 2015
I want to sell my QMobile A120 8 months warranty and original saman or price 7300 contact 03082395821
By: Abdul wajid, karachi on Apr, 12 2015
yar main ny apple waloun ka iphone leana hai agar kisi kay pass hai tou jaldi batou.
By: sajawal minhas khan, mianwali on Apr, 07 2015
i want to sell my q mobile a 120 with 6 month warranty price 5800 contact me only karachi 03463148204
By: waqar, karachi on Apr, 05 2015
ha mobile ka ketni kemat ha a120
By: abdullah aspattan, pishin on Mar, 23 2015
Qmobile Noir A120 is very good phone.
By: Aqib, Jhang Sadar on Mar, 21 2015
Main Q A120 sell krna chata hon 10 month warranty hai price Contect no 03065462786
By: waqar, Rawalpindi on Mar, 10 2015
The display of a 120 smart phone is not enough because i like large LCD display smart phone, as per configuration it is good.
By: azmeer, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Qmobile noir A120 smart phone make a body like Z4 and Z6 smart phone, it is very reasonable in price with a wonderful camera.
By: akhtar, khi on Feb, 27 2015
Such a metallic silver color in this qmobile noir A120 smart phone, i forget to check the specifications because the design is awesome and i just purchase to check the design.
By: salman, khi on Feb, 09 2015
I am using QMobile Noir A120 i chat on whatsapp all the time my all acounts are attached/linked so i reply immediate to my post comments.
By: Husain, khi on Feb, 04 2015
Me ye mobile le raha hoon mujhe plz yo koi batay is ki bultin memory wakhi 4gb hai?
By: Feroz khan, Karachi on Jan, 28 2015
i"m Sale my q 120 mobile with all orignal accessories
7 mONTH WARRENTY
ABBTTABAD
Final RS 7500
phone(03135866885)
By: shabi, Abbottabad on Jan, 20 2015
This is a really good mobile I like it..
I want to sale it because i want to buy letast model of Qmobile any want to buy plz contact me 03137758909 with six month warranty..
By: Kashif , faisalabad on Jan, 13 2015
Is there voice detecting feature in qmobile a120??? its an android mobile phone so i think there must be that feature.
By: Muskan, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Any one tell me about front camera result of this phone
By: hussnain, faisalabad on Jan, 11 2015
QMobile Noir A120 is good at least you can use 3G network smoothly i want to sale with 8 month warranty if some body interested so please contact in my cell # 0315-2627608
By: Nadir, karchi on Jan, 05 2015
kia is me skpe cahlta ha
By: muhammadzakria, D.I.khan on Dec, 26 2014
bhai may khud yh set chala rha hu ... aur bhot acha set hay ... lakin jb battery 15 % say km ho jati hay to 2 mint ki b charging ni hoti ... any how 15 % say 100 % tk ke battery lajawab hay
By: syed awais khan , islamabad on Dec, 19 2014

QMobile Noir A120 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A120 Reviews

Read 180 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A120 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A120 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A120 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A120 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A1205 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A120 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A120 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A120 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A120 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A120 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.