QMobile Noir A12 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A12 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A12 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A12 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A12 video review.

QMobile Noir A12

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A12 User Reviews & Feedback

With the help of this smart device everyone can easily watch the movies in this beautiful resolution who give the best resolution as we need
By: anam, Panjab on Mar, 14 2018
my name is Benchi living in Malawi I bought Qmobile noir A12 but it fall down and LCD and touch was destroyed now I need onather one LCD now where can I find it. or if your office it is located in my neighbouring countries like Zambia or Mozambique please let me know or give the address so that I can get those spare part of it my email address: [email protected] and my phone number +265994791707 . what's app me on that number
By: Benchi kindevu, Lilongwe Malawi on Jan, 29 2017
The QMobile Noir A12 is superb and possess interesting and relevant specs that you can think of! The battery life is not that much but it still supports decent talk time and suits my preferences perfectly.
By: Raheem, Lahore on Aug, 22 2016
Simple features, elegant design, and amazingly low price tag of QMobile Noir A 12 is eye catching for all users. It is much recommended for those who prefer local brands.
By: Rehana, Karachi on Aug, 19 2016
The add of this mobile is very good.. one of my friend is using this mobile QMobile Noir A12 she said this battery timing is good but i dont know understand why qmobile is selling this mobile in very cheap price
By: Gulaab, Lahore on Aug, 17 2016
I want to buy another QMobile Noir A12 for my wife because it gives me the very well battery life performance and win my trust easily with this act
By: Waleed, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
It still working great when I bought this smartphone from this website I was little bit confused that it will works good or not
By: Zahid, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
I want to sell my A12. Perfect in condition. Black with original box, no fault yet sealed.
contact me on this number. 03453035121
By: Nouman, Karachi on Aug, 14 2016
i have Q a12. rs8500/-better condition white color..area peshawar no.03138899774
By: arshad khan, peshawar on Aug, 10 2015
i like this mobile very much its to good try it
By: rimsha , lahore on Apr, 28 2015
I want to sale my Noir a12 (LCD Crashed)
If any body interested contact me
By: Muhammad Zaman, hafizabad on Apr, 19 2015
meray pas a12 h..ma sale krna chahta hun..new condition h..2 din btry timing h..or repair b nai h... 03326769749 contact me 6500
By: zubai, faisalabad on Apr, 13 2015
mujhe Q a12 chaheye agar kesi ke pas he to 7000 tak ka ho 03032683765
By: Ghulamkhan, karachi on Feb, 27 2015
Agr koi apna qmobile a12 kharab ho or us may say touch or lcd sale krna chatay ho tou cntct me 03057744220.. i am frm fsd
By: sunain, faisalabaf on Nov, 26 2014
If any one want to Q A12 android, Complete Acceleration.
RS/= 10,000 Ful n Final urgnt Sell.
Excellent Condition... !!
Only Hyd related cntct mE. !

Agr ksi ko Q A12 Android, Complete Saman ky sth.
RS/= 10,000 Bilkul Final, urgnt Sel.
Bht he achi Condition... !!
srf Hyd sy related cntct kry. !
By: AB dudE, Hyd on Sep, 23 2014
I am interested to buy a smart phone of Haris but the demand is too much. If he negotiate the price of this phone, i will definitely buy it.
By: hamid , isl on Jul, 11 2014
i want to sell ma q mobile A 12.
9/10 condition.
no fault no repaired.
complete box.
URGENT SELLING
no exchange and no barganing please !
final demand RS 10,500
serious buyer can contact at 0346-5555786
By: haris, islamabad on Apr, 27 2014
i want to sale my A 600, purchased it to fulfill my desire but never used it m texting freak so i always use my simple nokia 1616 fon so my A600 is in very good condition like all pin pack mbl has no scratches, nothing any prblm to it, warranty remaining 7 months so price is quite high 16000 Rs only . 03366446969 contact me if u r interested n price is suitable for u. my Facebook Id link
https://www.facebook.com/irfangillani2011
By: syed shahaan, Islamabad , Peshawar on Apr, 27 2014
I have note 3 galaxy I want to sell my demand is 20000orignal I need money contact me 03356384308
By: yasir, mardan on Apr, 17 2014
muja qmobile A12 zaroorat ha muzaffarabad ma kssi ka pas ho to rabta kara
By: ayaz shah, muzaffarabad on Jan, 23 2014
qmobile a10 kasa mobile ha ma na lana ha
By: kashif lahoria, okara on Jan, 21 2014
qmobile a12 is costly comparing to its features apparently it only has one good function that is dual sim. No good RAM. Qmobile A12 Noir is a very good addtion in its smartphone models but lack of features.
By: rizwan, karachi on Jan, 09 2014
agr aap main sy kisi ny q A10 use kya hai tu plz muje btw k is ka rezalt kysa hai plz main ny b lena hai g ;;;;; israr khan abbottabad
0300.2390902 '' 03238600221
By: israr khan, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
aapk khyal mai q mobial kysa ha g??????????????? plz help me agr aap main sy kisi ny use kya hai a 10 tu btw plzzzzzzzz
By: israr khan, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
nokia x2-01 for sell.. karachi users only
contact 03462497545
By: zohaib, karachi on Dec, 05 2013
noir a11 or a12 me zameen asman ka fark hai negbakhtoo ....a12 display iz amoled dats why it iz superb az compare to a11 nd processor also.... for any information about Q nd samsung call me 03347103393
By: asad ali, mardan on Nov, 01 2013
mujhe q mobile a10 chahye ager kissi ke pass hai to is no pe rabta kre.03456485550
By: abid hussain, multan on Oct, 31 2013
Q a12 sale karna hia 6 month warranty hia.connected no 0321 3160262
By: kashif ahmad , karachi on Oct, 22 2013
i want to sale my N8
contact me 03136944783
ahmar ali
By: ahmar ali, arifwala on Aug, 16 2013
q12 se msg kaisy delete hota hai?
By: sana, faisalabad on Aug, 14 2013
Ager koi Q.A12 sale karana chataha to plz contact 0322-8248215 meri range 10,000 ki ha

By: Ali, karachi on Jul, 31 2013
Dear friends i have a brand new just few days used Q mobile noir A12 .... its an excellent phone and i purchased it for 21000.... my phone is for sale and i will give two pouches free as a gift as well ... final price is 19 thousand
By: moiz, lahore on Jul, 01 2013
I want a bay noir a12, if any person sale , please contact me in this in in Lahore.(0308+4440576)
By: tahir , lahore on Jun, 26 2013
Selling my A12, like brand new, with all packing and accessories, contact at 0321-486-2986.
By: Abdur, Lahore on Jun, 16 2013
I want to sale my A12 less then 1 month used desired persons contect me at 03134420000
By: Ahahnawaz Bhatti, Lahore Pakistan on Jun, 09 2013
I vill use a10 good mobile hai ma Qatar ma ho I call Skype good
By: irfan naseem, doha qatar on Jun, 07 2013
q A8 nior is they best quelty ye bohat asha set hy
By: rana naeem, sargodha on Jun, 04 2013
A.S.A DEAR FRIENDS I WANT TO PURCHAZ Q A10 ,Q A11 OR Q12 .IF YOU HAVE AWAILIBLE PLZ COTACT ME THIS NUMBER #0302 4304945
By: ILYAS, nankana sahib on May, 28 2013
I purchased A12 enthusiatically.. I was happy having good specification in less price but soon I was disappointed as within 20 days it lost one color and it look so bad.. now i am forced to visit service centre within 20 days of its purchase...
By: ahsan, karachi on May, 23 2013
Hellow dears ma ny Q A10 sale karna h with all accessries, agr kisi ny purchase karna h ic number per rabta kary 0301-4123970 only 1 month use howa h.
By: Faisal Bhatti, Lahore on May, 20 2013

QMobile Noir A12 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A12 Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A12 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A12 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A12 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A12 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A125 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A12 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A12 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A12 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A12 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A12 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.