QMobile Noir A2 Classic REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A2 Classic reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A2 Classic features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A2 Classic review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A2 Classic video review.

QMobile Noir A2 Classic

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A2 Classic User Reviews & Feedback

internet ni chal raha es py plz koi batay kaisy setting ho gi
By: Qasim, Quetta on Mar, 13 2015
qmobile a2 is very bakwas mobile phone i think the word bakwas i not enough for this even more than bakwas mobile mobile phone.
By: Kanwal, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Assalam.o.alikum
main q mobile a2 classic ka flip cover lena chata hn plz agar
ksi ky pas hy ya koi information hy jahn say mil jaye to plz.
Contact me 03326404300
By: junaid khuram, shorkot on Dec, 19 2014
i want sell my Q Mobile Noir a2 Classic
By: khurshid khan , Charsadda on Nov, 05 2014
Classic is the most beautiful and most reasonable smart phone that is why I gifted this phone to my younger brother. 03007747597
By: Ali Usman Ranjha, Mandi B din on Sep, 25 2014
I want to sale my Q A2 noir
03317796561
By: Zeeshan , lahore on Aug, 19 2014
I want to sale my nokia N72 . Anyone interested ... contact me 03214202003
By: Fahad khan, Lahore on Jul, 20 2014
Classic is the most beautiful and most reasonable smart phone that is why I gifted this phone to my younger brother.
By: abdullah, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
Mene Q m0bile A2 lna he?
K0e dna chahe ga??
By: Kashif Joiya, Bahawal pur on Jul, 06 2014
QMobile Noir A2 is a very expensive smart phone and the shape of this mobile is not good as much as we like it because its a round shape smart phone.
By: mudassir, karachi on Jun, 21 2014
I Am Sailing My A2 In excellent Condition plz contact 03086935676
By: zar, Lahore on Jun, 06 2014
Qa2 noir for sale price 4000 good condition and three month warranty
By: Naseer ch, kamalia near thany morh on May, 28 2014
A.o.a..... I want to sale Urgent my Q noir A2 good condition 3000 Only Vontact no 0346-8665194
By: Shafqat Nadeem, Sargodha on May, 12 2014
Asslam-o-alaikum mein apna mobile Q noir A2 sale karma chahta hun in good condition wid all accessories cntct me 03014748875
By: Binyamin prince, Burewala on May, 06 2014
Q Mobile Noir A2 For Sell

Features Whats New? Qmobile Noir A2 - Speedy Revolution. Yes it is Speed & some what it is Revolution because Qmobile Noir A2 runs on Gingerbread, With 1 Ghz Processor Qmobile noir A2 is as speedy as you can ever get, Touch is everything now a days so Qmobile Noir A2 comes with Capacitive Touch Pad, Google Android Market, Facebook, Twitter, Youtube with all these apps Qmobile Noir A2 is all you need.

Contact us:

Mobile # 0315-1135575

Location : Rawalpindi/Islamabad
By: MR MObile, Rawalpindi on Apr, 14 2014
Hello, I Am Sailing My A2 In excellent Condition With Every Thing Original.
Fianl Prize Is 5000.
Contact Me, 03121551456
From Haripur.
By: Arslan Wajid, Haripur on Apr, 08 2014
bhai mujhe q mobile a2 chahiye 8 din k andar paisay dunga aap ko
By: Abdul Sattar Jamali, nawabshah sakrand on Mar, 20 2014
malik shakeel azam acha ha qa2
By: malik shakeel azam, chakwal on Mar, 16 2014
Mayra set bohat achaa hy 3 minth challa hy mujy rupy ke zarorat hy 6000 tak rabty ky liy is number par call kary 0303 9890143 ok
By: ghulam abbas, kamalia on Mar, 02 2014
i want to sale my qmobile noir a5 classic android mobile in just 7000 with full dibba pack without waranty bcoz waranty expired in this month mobile condition 910 in wight color 512 mb ram 2 gb internet 5 mp camera dual camera dual sim and skype video calling and games like taken 3 gta 3 gta vice city resident evil 4 and much more. contect me 03062974642
By: mudasar, toba take singh on Feb, 23 2014
very bad mobile phone and very useless camera if you are buying it just because of its price low then buy second handed sony or samsung it would be more better... just an advice
By: Tahir, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
i am shocked what happened to people do you people forgot what we used to have in last 8 years. go back to 8 years and see what mobile phone we had . now there is big difference in mobile phone every mobile is trying to become smart we should motivate our pakistani brand
By: Amaar, karachi on Jan, 20 2014
Yarr q mobile a2 main 3g softwaer nhi hoty ye sirf pakistan k liye ha
By: malik muzummil hussain, oman on Jan, 12 2014
qmobile a2 is ok mobile phone but low specification if we other models of same era while it has latest functions but i think because of huge amount of brands they lower its price.
By: saqib, karachi on Jan, 10 2014
Asslam O Alikum !
Dear Guys I Want To sail My Q Mocile A2 Lite With charger+Handfree Etc
8 Months Warranty Remaining Now
If Any One Wants To buy Plz Contact me
03007245302
03226234811
By: Asim Hussain , Faisalabad on Jan, 08 2014
I had qmobile a2. it used to works fine and all functions were working ok. but i changed it in early September because new mobile phones are more moderate and fast i had no issue with that the only reason i switched is it is quite outdated now new mobile phone are coming with lots of ease and
By: adnan, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
qmobile a2 is good phone with reasonable price ... voice quality is good and touch works fine as well ... it doesn't have many features but in this price its ok
By: shahab, karachi on Jan, 01 2014
i want to sale my a2 noir just rs 5800 with charger hand free GOOD CONDITION WITH 8 Gb card 03137117148 03216632148 G M ABAD FSD.
By: DR MAQSOOD, FSD on Dec, 30 2013
this mobile is not as good as the other qmobile models are.. the touch is not as good as the new qmobiles models are..
By: farzana, isb on Dec, 18 2013
i have Noir A-2 Classic only 2 days used new n complete saman.................anyone interested to buy in Rs.7800 Final so plz contact my num 03312075257
By: Ramiz, Karachi on Dec, 02 2013
sale krna kise na a2
By: moiz, narowal on Nov, 27 2013
302 rOCKY DON . aNY INFORMATION ABOUT QMOBILE NOIR A2 CLASSIC. CONTACT PLZ.

0336-4440302
By: rOCKY, IsLaMaBaD on Nov, 11 2013
Aoa.

Noir A2 for sale very good condition.

2 mount warranty.

All Accessories .

Box.Handfree And Charger.

4 Gb Memery card. (03448479021)
By: Hafeez Bhatti, Lahore on Oct, 25 2013
agr koi q a2 ya a55 sale krna chta ha to please contect me only rawalpindi and islamabad my cell no 03418030009/03015337409.
By: waqas butt, rawalpindi/islamabad on Oct, 21 2013
Hello how r u yar me Qmobil a2 classic lena chahta hn moje ye btwo ke is me skype vedio call hoti ha? or jo koi bichnachta ha plz con.0345 5284089 Haseeb Islamabad
By: haseeb, Islamabad on Oct, 21 2013
bhot payara cell fone hai a2 classic video call bee hoti hai front cemra bee acha hai
By: farooq dogar, okara pakistan on Oct, 17 2013
TELL ME ITS RAM KITNI HA
By: AMJAD, RAWALPINDI on Oct, 17 2013
Asslam_o_Alaikum dosto ap sb kaise hen... Mujy umeed hy k ap sb khairyat se hongy... Or me q a2 lena chahta hn mujy btao k ye cel phone kaisa. Is ka camera, touch, skype, youtube, or facebook kaisi chalti hy. Mujy is set ki detailes btao q k me lena chahta hn dosto plz plz plz.
Contacat me this numbr: 0300_3538735
0312_3538732
03136004482
By: Abbas shah from: kulab, punjab., Ahmed pur east distt: bwp on Oct, 11 2013
is me wifi hai k nai? or is ki real price kia hai?
By: mkhalil kamboh, bwp on Oct, 04 2013
mujha used me Qmoblie noir A2 chahy kisi k pas achi condition mein ho to rabta karein thanks yasir 03467992331 Rawlpindi
By: yasir, Rawlpindi on Oct, 03 2013

QMobile Noir A2 Classic : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A2 Classic Reviews

Read 106 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A2 Classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A2 Classic detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A2 Classic in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A2 Classic is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A2 Classic5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A2 Classic is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A2 Classic in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A2 Classic from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A2 Classic in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A2 Classic is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.